Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Jennaroo's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Hugs and Kisses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such a pretty paper! (08 March 2011)

    This paper is so gorgeous, sure to be a fav. in your stash! I love it and cannot wait to use it! The heart punch work around the sides is just gorgeous!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Lullaby Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Lullaby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GORGEOUS DETAILS (08 March 2011)

    This paper is so rich and pretty and the close up details are amazing, it's a def. girly must have!



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - City by the Bay Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Pacific Heights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SUPER COOL (08 March 2011)

    This paper is sooo cool, I love the gender versiltility of it! It's actually much more beautiful in person than what you can see here.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Flash

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT!!!! (08 March 2011)

    I cannot wait to use this paper, if you don't have it already it's a must buy! The distressing details are soooo gorgeous!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heebie Jeebies Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Ghostly, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    VERSITILE! (08 March 2011)

    Although this paper is halloween it is so versitile! Very nice paper



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Light Poppy Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MUST HAVE!!!! (08 March 2011)

    I would give this paper more than 5 stars if I could, the detail is so pretty and delicate! I am sooooooooooo excited to work with it! It's a def. must have!



  • Review: Prima - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Far Far Away

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hard to see detail (08 March 2011)

    When I recieved this paper I was actually really surpriesed at the gear details in the corners! This is super cool pp.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - Rocket, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS! (24 November 2010)

    nd you'll love it to, the embossing is so pretty and I just love blk and wt theme with the pops of blue!! So many possibilities of use for this tag! Another must ave for your scrap stash!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Show and Tell Collection - Embossed Tags - Telling Time, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So many possibilities... (24 November 2010)

    You can do so much with this Telling Time tag by We R Memory Keepers, when I got mine I had a hard time decided which lo I wanted to use it on. I like it so much with it's rich bright colors on deeply embossed cs I think I may buy another 2 or 3 just so I have one for the lo's I wanted to use this tag on, lol!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - Red Airplane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Traveling lo anybody??? (24 November 2010)

    I'm leaving on a jet plane, don't know when I'll be back again.......lol don't know the rest, but I do know if you are doing any kind of travel or vaction lo's this tag by WE r Memory Keepers is a must have!!! It's so pretty with it's rich bold colors on deeply embossed cs and your lo will not be complete without it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Out and About Collection - Embossed Tags - Fifty Nifty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must Have (24 November 2010)

    This tag screams Johny Cash's I've Been Everywhere tune!!!!1 Working on travel or vaction lo's? The don't forget We Are Memory Keepers fifty Nifty embossed tag! The tag is so pretty with it's bright and bold colors on embossed cs. Your gonna love this!! (shhhh this is coming from a tag hater too, if I love it I know you will)



  • Review: Unique Pages - Chipboard Words - Memories, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME QAULITY (24 November 2010)

    This laser cut die is so much thicker than the picture looks, the cut is so pretty and precise. The title can be used raw as is or the possibilities to alter it are endless. Think stickles glimmer mist, ranger ink, acrylic paint ect ect.

    LOVE IT!



  • Review: Unique Pages - Family Collection - Chipboard Words - Sisters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT QAULITY (24 November 2010)

    This laser cut die is so much thicker than the picture looks, the cut is so pretty and precise. The title can be used raw as is or the possibilities to alter it are endless. Think stickles glimmer mist, ranger ink, acrylic paint ect ect.

    LOVE IT!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Madison Avenue Collection - Glittered Title - Cherish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MUST HAVE!!! (24 November 2010)

    MME hit it out of the park with this title, it's my favorite one out of my recent purchases from sb.com so far! If you do not already have this drop what your doing and purchase it right now, I swear that you'll love it! It has the perfect amount of soft colors and glitter with the pop of dark colors. This is another title that can be used for many different subject matters as well as many different scrap styles from soft and delicate to dark and bold!


    MUST HAVE!!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Union Square Collection - Glittered Title - Home Sweet Home, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    YOUR GONNA LOVE THIS! (24 November 2010)

    I am dying to use this mme title! It's colors are so rich and bold with the perfect amopunt of glitter. This ones a fav for me and a definate must have....I like it so muc I may buy another!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Madison Avenue Collection - Glittered Title - Sisters, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So very pretty (24 November 2010)

    Another great title from mme. Love the touches of gliiter incorporated in the swirls!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Madison Avenue Collection - Glittered Title - Happily Ever After, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ANOTHER FAV. OF MINE!! (24 November 2010)

    The colors in this title are so much bolder and richer than you can see online. This title is another thats got a hint of delicacy for the more frilly scrapper and just enough dark to be used by the darker scrapper!!! This one is a must have!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Portobello Road Collection - Glittered Title - You and Me, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A favorite for me!!! (24 November 2010)

    This title is delicate and beautiful, it has just the right amount of glitter and the added printed pp at the top and bottom makes the title just pop! I also love the possibilities of subjects this title can be used with!!

    Another must have for your scrap stash!!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Portobello Road Collection - Glittered Title - Family, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS!!!!! (24 November 2010)

    This title is so delicate and beautiful. At first looks at it's softness you may think it would need to be used on a soft colored LO, but I actually used it on a darker LO of browns and teals.Very Pretty!! Feel free to check out my gallery for more details the LO is titled Cherish Family Forever.

    Anoter must have!!!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Union Square Collection - Glittered Title - Perfect, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So very pretty (24 November 2010)

    I love the mme glitter titles!!! This particular title is so great because it can be used in any type of LO wether your a delicate flowery type of scrapper or a darker more bold scrapper....this title can be incorporated into most any lo. And the possibilities are endless for the subject matter to be scrapped, the title says everything without saying to much, which would allow the title to be used for family, spouse, child, pet, your home, a vaction ect. ect.

    A must buy!!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Valentina Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Cardstock Sheet - Red Lace

    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin Valentina Collection Red Lace (15 November 2010)

    I love love love this paper. It is so delicate and pretty, yet bold with a big statement at the same time!! I used it for a fall LO and it worked just fantastic. I more than likely will end up buying a few more peices of this paper just because I do love it so much. I couldn't figure out how to upload my image using this paper without loading it in my gallery again so feel free to check out my lo titled fall in my gallery to see an example of just how pretty this paper is. I rated it 5 stars!!!!