Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

{scrapbfly}'s Reviews

  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rusted Sun Collection - 5 x 8 Notebook Journal

    I recommend this product

    Nice touch (25 January 2011)

    I recently bought this and ordered the matching papers. The pattern is perfect, tropical without being overly bright. The book contains a nice variety of journaling pages as well as many different sizes to choose from.



  • Review: Prima - Gossamer Wings Collection - Jeweled Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Firefly, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Exquisite (25 January 2011)

    I absolutely love these. The quality is amazing and the size is just right. Not only do I like to use them for scrapbooking, I also like to use them to make headbands. I have the red and blue.



  • Review: EK Success - CutterBee - Retractable Knife with replacement blades

    I recommend this product

    Great safety! (01 May 2010)

    I had another craft knife that swiveled but I loved the cutter bee scissors I had and decided to give this product a try.
    I really like that it comes with 5 blades. It is really easy to switch blades. The blades come in a secure holder. You never have to touch the blade even when changing it. The retractable part of the knife is also a nice feature. I feel safe when using this product. I wish it swiveled a little, but it's super sharp and works great.



  • Review: Prima - Alphablends - Stickers and Adhesive Chipboard - Alphabet - Teal, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Innovative (18 June 2009)

    I recently picked these up and I love the many different way you can use them. Some of the letters are chipboard and some are stickers, when used together, it creates the perfect look on your page. The package comes with a ton of letters!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Summer Soiree Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit, BRAND NEW

    I recommend this product

    Totally feeling like summer is here. (27 May 2009)

    I love this collection as I usually love ALL of the kits by Fancy Pants. They arrange some of the best colors, designs, and elements! This kit is no exception, love the fun and bright colors. I recently ordered this and can't wait to use it with my summer '09 memories.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Porcelain Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Another Amazing Kit (26 May 2009)

    I recently won this kit and I love it. Basic Grey does it again, they always come up with the most amazing colors and designs that work really well together. I love the soft "girly" look of this collection. It's going to be perfect for spring and babies!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Upper Crest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing punch! (23 May 2009)

    I just bought this and am in love with the product. I love the design and ease of use. This punch works perfect every time, it's easy to line up, and cuts with awesome accuracy!



  • Review: Making Memories - Flower Patch Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Journaling at it's finest! (20 May 2009)

    I love the cute designs, shapes, and colors. Itís girly, springish, summery, and totally adorable. The pages are made of nice quality paper and I love the look of the torn edges. The pages are versatile, use a little for journaling and tuck the rest away :)



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Green Woodland Collection - Recycled Paper Stack - 12 X 12

    I recommend this product

    Fantastic collection (18 May 2009)

    This stack has a fantastic collection of patterns. They are all so CUTE!!! I love the look, texture, and feel of the paper. It is heavy weight and the perfect collection with an organic feel.



  • Review: EK Success - Graduation Collection - Accordian Cap Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Makes an Awesome Graduation Gift (02 May 2009)

    I purchased 3 of these to make as gifts for some of my friends. The quality is awesome and the size is just right (6x6). I love the tassel and jazzed up the front of the album with some Reminisce graduation items found here in the superstore.



  • Review: K and Company - Simply K Collection - 12x12 Scrapbook Album - Zoe

    I recommend this product

    Fun and Funky! (17 January 2009)

    I love the colors and design of the album. I live in FL and am a tropical kind of girl. It works really well with many of my colorful pages that I create. I added a few embellishments on the front and it's perfect!



  • Review: Bind It All - Teresa Collins - 2 Bracket Covers - Craft

    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (05 January 2009)

    The size of this mini "book" is perfect for quick trips, or mini celebrations. It works well with coordinating Teresa Collins die cuts. I love the flexibility to create whatever you desire :)



  • Review: BasicGrey - Cupcake Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG does it again :) (02 January 2009)

    I have this collection pack and even purchased some extra loose pattern papers because I LOVE the colors and designs. They are playful enough to use for childrenís pages and also adult pages. The embellishments and coordinating pieces work extremely well together.



  • Review: Making Memories - Embellishment Storage Box - White

    I recommend this product

    Fantastic Organization Piece (01 January 2009)

    If you are looking for a better way to organize your embellishments - I highly recommend this piece by MM. I love it, it is just the right size, and the compartments are awesome. It is perfect if space is limited or just as an easier and cleaner way to store your items.



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Page Kit, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Nice collection (01 January 2009)

    I like this collection. The items coordinate very well :)I was surprise that I liked this collection because I usually prefer the "normal" red and green (brighter) colors for the Christmas. This kit has a vintage look and feel which is nice for a change.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Grade School Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A + stack! (22 November 2008)

    I am very impressed with this stack from Die Cuts With A View. The patterns are incredibly beautiful and the designs rock! The colors are appropriate for elementary school. I am using this collection to scrap my internship.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Double Dot - Chipboard - Chocolate

    I recommend this product

    A must have (17 November 2008)

    This is such a great deal for a complete set of alphas with numbers and accents. I have this in several colors and it's coordinates perfect with anything. The quality is awesome :)



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugared Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful colors (13 November 2008)

    I really love this collection by Basic Grey. The colors are warm and soothing. The papers coordinate extremely well and the collection is suitable for any occasion from romance to fall.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Felt Letter Stickers - Playroom - Cucumber

    I recommend this product

    LOVE thickers!!! (11 November 2008)

    I love the felt thickers by American Crafts! The color is awesome and matches a lot of fall things perfectly. The quality is excellent and the size of the letters is just want I needed. A must have for any scrapper!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Glitter Cuts - Autumn Frame

    I recommend this product

    Awesome Frame (10 November 2008)

    I love the latest transparency designs from Fancy Pants. The colors and details are beautiful. This one in particular is large enough to fit a nice picture. It is perfect for fall themed pages or versatile enough to go with anything. The best part is that it's so easy to use :)



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Harvest Moon Collection by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Trickery Pattern

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (10 November 2008)

    I was really excited when I saw this paper in person. It is gorgeous and perfect for fall pages. I love the design and it matches many of my fall papers. The new designs from CI ROCK!



  • Review: K and Company - Halloween Whimsy Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Great collection (29 September 2008)

    I recently brought this paper and plan to use it to scrap Mocha's Halloween pictures (she's going to be a pumpkin this year). The papers are incredibly beautiful; the designs are modern, and the collection rocks! I love the coordinating pieces as well.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Just the Edge - 12 Inch Cardstock Strips - Walnut, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (29 September 2008)

    I love that Bazzill created these strips with an edge. They are the perfect accent for any page or project! The designs are versatile and the quality is awesome :) I only wish it was self adhesive.



  • Review: Fiskars - 9 inch Bypass Paper Trimmer

    I don't recommend this product

    Hmmmmmm.... (24 September 2008)

    I recently bought this trimmer because I wanted something smaller and more accessible for cutting smaller items and pictures when working on projects. I have not even opened it yet. After reading the reviews, I am concerned about it not being worth the money and the lack of safety features is very alarming.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Amazing (24 September 2008)

    I love this Basic Grey collection. The color combos are incredible, the designs are modern, and all of the pieces that come in this kit ROCK! The coordinating stickers and alphabet letters are the perfect accent for all pages.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutting System - Tool Kit

    I recommend this product

    Perfection! (14 September 2008)

    This tool kit may look like just another kit, but it is awesome. The quality is exactly what you'd expect from Cricut. I really like the holder for all of the tools and that it zips! Everything you need all in one place!



  • Review: Making Memories - 12x12 Paper Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great trimmer (14 September 2008)

    The best feature on the Making Memories trimmer is that the blade is self sharpening!!! Love that it folds for portable and easy transfer and the quality is just amazing! It cuts with such precision each and every time! BUT you do have to make sure you line up the paper properly when you open the fold!
    It's a bit heavy when attempting to take to a crop, but for use at home it's perfect.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Punch! (14 September 2008)

    After watching the video and reading some of the review, I went out and bought this punch to try it out. I am so happy taht I bought it. At first it was tricky, and I wish it was clear so you can see where to line it up better. Overall, it's so much easier than having to trace and cut by hand :)



  • Review: F+W Publications Inc. - Memory Makers Books - Page Maps by Becky Fleck

    I recommend this product

    AMAZING Inspiration (03 September 2008)

    I recently purchased this book and it is one of the top 2 inspiring books I own for scrapping. It is perfect to take to a crop! The design and overall layout of the book is very structured and I love the tips and suggestions for a variety of page sizes.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Grafton Collection - 12x12 Die Cut Journaling - Grafton, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful design (03 May 2008)

    I absolutely love the colors and shapes of these journaling die cuts. They are perfect for anything and can be mixed and matched with other papers.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Dogs - Brown

    I recommend this product

    Love it! (29 April 2008)

    Love the new collection. I can't get enough of the felt ribbons by queen and company, it is my latest addiction. The designs and colors are endless and work well on anything from cards to layouts and everything in between.



  • Review: Sakura - Glaze Gelly Roll 10 Pen Set - 3D Ink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta have (23 April 2008)

    WOW these are by far the best pens ever!!! I can't stop using them, I love it on everything. It adds a nice shine to all projects. Once you try them you will not want to put them down. They are perfect for journaling or doodling. The quality is FABULOUS, the pens write very smooth, dries fast, and flows smoothly. A must have for your pen collection!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Artistic Expressions by Rhonna Farrer - Clear Expressions - Overlay - Remember

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile (15 April 2008)

    I really love all of the transparencies by Autumn Leaves. The amazing details makes the designs look incredible on any layout. I recently used a portion of this one on a wedding layout I did and the colors worked awesome with the photopraph. The transparencies are versatile, you can use it whole, cut it apart, paint it, write on it, add to it, etc.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Carefree Collection - 12x15 Double Sided Paper with Die Cuts - Pink School Stripe, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great Color Combo (15 April 2008)

    I recently bought this and I Love the new Heidi Swapp paper. This is the best from Heidi and I really like the die cuts that it comes with. I also like that the paper is double sided and that one side is lined :)



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Patina

    I recommend this product

    Really Neat Product (05 April 2008)

    A friend sent me a few bottles of Glimmer Mist for my birthday and I have to say that I LOVE IT. It is a really neat product that's on the market. I had a ton of fun using it on some cards and also beachy layouts. I highly recommend that all scrappers pick up a bottle to try it out for themselves.



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Clear Album - Dog Bone, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love it! (05 April 2008)

    I recently bought this album and I can't wait to use it for my precious doggie Mocha. The quality is amazing and the pages are just perfect. Any of the clear scraps albums are a must to try for any scrapbooker. The size is really much bigger than I expected. Definitely worth the $.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Biggest Board Chipboard - 12x12 - Soho Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these swirls! (30 March 2008)

    I recently ordered the Fancy Pants SOHO chipboard swirls I LOVE them. I love the variety that this pack contains and the quality is awesome. I enjoy using the swirls on cards, layouts, and altered projects because it adds dimension. The possibilities are endless; I love to ink them and paint them and even cover them with paper. This is a must for any scrapbooker. I do wish it was a little cheaper or that it came with more sheets for the price, but I still love them!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Grafton Collection - Collection Pack - Grafton

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (30 March 2008)

    I recently ordered the Grafton paper and coordinating pieces and I LOVE it. The colors and patterns on the paper are so yummy. It reminds me of a tropical retreat! The collection screams SUMMER and FUN in the sun! This collection is a must for anyone who loves summer and also loves the water!



  • Review: Creating Keepsakes - 52 Scrapbooking Challenges by Elsie Flannigan, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Amazing (08 March 2008)

    I received this book from a great friend for my birthday & I LOVE IT :) It is one of the best and most inspiring books I have ever owned. This book will get your mojo flowing and also makes you think beyond your comfort zone. It allows you to get creative with amazing innovative tips! I highly recommend it and I can't wait to begin the challenges!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must have! (01 February 2008)

    I think I have a new addiction :lol: I love using Stickles on anything and everything. The bottle might be small, but it will last forever! I enjoy using it to add the perfect bling effect to all of my projects. It dries quickly and adds lots of shimmer.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Chipboard Album - Luggage Tag , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for Vacations (01 February 2008)

    I purchased this album a few months ago and finally got around to altering it for a mini vacation my husband and I went on. It was super easy to work with and the finished product turned out amazing! Everyone should try this out!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Chip Chatter Gellies Alphabet - 124 Pieces - Uppercase and Lowercase - Dots and Stripes - Aqua, Brown, Fuscia and Lime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have! (12 January 2008)

    I received a pink package of these Chip Chatter Gellies as a gift and I recently used them on a layout. I am so pleased with the texture and quality of the letters. I especially enjoy that they already have adhesive on the back for added convenience. I want a pack in every colors and this variety offer is awesome!



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Jewel Assortments - Pastel Assortment, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Gems (12 January 2008)

    I love the vibrant color and shine of these jewels by Doodlebug. In my opinion, they are the best on the market. I bought several packages because I can't get enough of them! I love the variety of colors and it's simple to apply to any project!



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Jewel Assortments - Tuxedo Assortment, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning Bling! (12 January 2008)

    I love that I was finally able to locate black bling! These colors are all stunning and work well with elegant pages and themes. The quality of the self adhesive is unlike any other company I have tried. It's perfect & the size is just right. :)



  • Review: Making Memories - Desktop Carousel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (04 January 2008)

    I got this for Christmas as a gift & I love it :) It macthes the decor in my scrap space. I love the quality of the product and the many options for storing items. I love the label holders and the drawers are great for smaller items. I have a picture of mine in my gallery if you'd like to peak at it!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Designer Photo Corners - Crowns

    I recommend this product

    So Pretty! (16 November 2007)

    I just bought these adorable tiara photo corners from Heidi Swapp and I love just them. They are perfect for girly pages, which we all love doing! I also like how it coordinates with a couple other pieces from her line, together it will add a wonderful element to any page.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Playing Cards - Large, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (16 November 2007)

    I received this pack of HS playing cards as a gift and they are incredible in person. Love how big they are and you get so many in a pack. I plan on using some of them to make a mini album. The possibilities are endless when using this product.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Metallic Chipboard Alphabet - Center of Attention - Pink

    I recommend this product

    Sweet! (16 November 2007)

    I just got these over the weekend and they are sweet. Love love love the color and also the size and font is really cute. The shimmer/metallic surface is awesome. I have never seen a product like this on the market before. I can't wait to get the coordinating pieces to go along with these.



  • Review: Making Memories - 12x12 Paper Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AMAZING (25 September 2007)

    I just purchased this trimmer, and it is the BEST trimmer I have ever used. I gave up on my Fiskars trimmers because they donít cut perfect and the blades get dull fast. The best feature on the Making Memories trimmer is that the blade is self sharpening!!! Love that it folds for portable and easy transfer and the quality is just amazing! It cuts with such precision each and every time! BUT you do have to make sure you line up the paper properly when you open the fold!
    I highly recommend this product!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Chipboard Ornaments - Exclamations - Pink

    I recommend this product

    Cute (25 September 2007)

    I received this is a gift from my secret pal, it was on my wish list! Iím thrilled to have gotten them! I love using the different exclamations on my pages. The size is perfect, if you don't like the color you can always paint it, and they also have adhesive. BUT from my past experiences with Heidi Swapp chipboard, I would recommend adding extra adhesive because if you donít sometimes they chipboard will fall off your page.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Bazzill Collection - 2-Toned Bling Blossoms - The Flower Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the BLING (09 September 2007)

    Oh My Gosh, these flowers by Bazzill is HOT! I love the colors and the bling look. The two tone colors add a nice touch to any page and the best part is that it can be used with bazzill bling or plain cardstock! You can layer them with other bazzill flowers, and also add anything in the center such as buttons, brads, or gems. I love this package because of the variety of colors and the quantity in each box. I definitely would recommend this box of flowers, the variety of colors is a must for anyone addicted to flowers Éļ



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bitty Blossoms Flowers - Approximately 100 Pieces - Mixed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing Variety (09 September 2007)

    I think these mini flowers by Bazzill are so cool. I love the quality of each flower and also the shape. I am so happy I picked up the variety pack because I get to try all of the colors without purchasing each individual color. The size is perfect for an assortment of things such as monograms, tags, photo mats, etcÖ I definitely would recommend this box of flowers, the variety of colors is a must for every scrapbooker.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Chipboard Alphabet - Magarita - Black

    I recommend this product

    A must! (09 September 2007)

    I think these chipboard letters by Bazzill may just be the best ones I own. Love the funky font! I also love the quality and texture of each letter. Not only do I own the black ones, but I also picked up the brown and white packages too. The letters are so versatile and I love adding my own special touch to enhance them with paint, doodles, rhinestones, the possibilities are endless. I definitely would recommend this product, it is a must for every scrapbooker.



  • Review: Sharpie - Poster-Paint - Water Based - Fine Point - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (25 July 2007)

    I purchased this pen here at sb.com and I love it. The quality is awesome and you can write on any surface with it. I especially love using it for borders, on pictures, or cardstock for journaling. :) I would recommend that every scrapper pick one up and add it to their collection of white pens to have a variety.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - It's Your Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love all of the pieces (22 July 2007)

    I love all of the pieces that you receive with this product. I really enjoy the variety of sizes and the quality of the chipboard is awesome! The price is right for the amount you receive and I can never have enough of these popular pieces! I love the fact that they are undress and that I can be creative and design and decorate it in any way I choose to match what Iím working on. 6 (6x6) sheets for under $6 is a bargain!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 8x8 Chipboard Box Set - Sweet Girl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta love fancy pants! (22 July 2007)

    WOW what else can I say about his chipboard album. It is amazing, awesome, and a great value. This album came with a class I took, and I am shocked at how fantastic it is. The price is so affordable for everything you receive. I love the quality of the album and also the 3 sheets of coordinating chipboard pieces. The only downfall is that once my album was embellished and full, it really did not fit into the box anymore. I still love it, and would recommend it as a wonderful gift idea or coffee table album.



  • Review: MiMi Travelmate Scrap Tote - Pink

    I recommend this product

    Essential to have (21 July 2007)

    I really love having this shoulder tote in addition to my matching wheeled tote. It is the perfect size to hold just what you need to take on the go to a crop. It comes with a 12x12 plastic paper holder on the inside and also has multiple compartments to hold the essentials. I love that it has an additional strap on the back so that it can be mounted on to the larger wheeled tote's handle. I definitely enjoyed using both products on my recent trip to the scrapbook expo. The materials used to make this product is awesome, I love the texture and feel of it. Very durable and a must have!



  • Review: MiMi Large Wheeled Tote - Pink

    I recommend this product

    MUST HAVE (21 July 2007)

    I absolutely LOVE the colors on this tote and the quality is also fantastic. I have had other wheeled totes in the past and they fell apart in a short amount of time. With the MiMi Wheeled tote, it is made from some of the best materials I have seen on any tote! I love all of the compartments and options this tote offers. It can even hold a water bottle on the outside :) I love how smooth it rolls around and the handles are awesome too. It is perfect for traveling or taking to crops. It holds everything you need and more :) I highly recommend this tote is a must have to any crafter!



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Paper Frills - Tuxedot Assortment Pack, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Awesome embellie (21 July 2007)

    I love this pack of frills by doodlebug because of the colors. It is perfect to use on wedding layouts, it adds just the right amount of pizzazz! I really like all of the different shaped edges, what a fun look on any project. The price is right for all of the rolls you receive in a pack. I would say that I wish they came with adhesive on them because itís difficult to use a runner with them because some pieces are very small.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design Cotton Rick Rack - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it :) (18 July 2007)

    Oh my gosh, this is the best ric rac on the market. I love the quality and texture of the fabric that doodlebug choose. It is really soft and works well with everything. It is amazing to work with and looks awesome on projects. I love all of the colors to choose from, they are all so pretty! I highly recommend that all scrapper try this ric rac at some point, the price is right for the amount you receive!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 12x12 Cardstock - Black Tie Bling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the BLING (18 July 2007)

    I love this pack of bazzill bling cardstock. I purchased it to use in my wedding album. The cardstock is awesome quality as usual and the best part is that the glitter does not rub off at all. Itís amazing how Bazzill created such a wonderful cardstock with glitter!!! We all love bling and this product is a must have!!! It is a bit pricy, but definitely worth every penny. I also love the variety of colors that bazzill offers for the bling collection!



  • Review: Sakura - Souffle 3D Opaque Puffy Ink - 10 Color Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome puffy-ness :) (16 July 2007)

    OMG by far the best 3d puffy pens ever!!! I purchased these about three months ago, and I canít get enough of them! Once you try them you will not want to put them down. They are perfect for journaling or doodling. I use these on almost ever layout or project I create. The quality is FABULOUS, the pens write very smooth, dries fast, and the best part is that it adds dimension to your work! It is definitely worth the price you pay, plus you get so many colors in a pack! The only negative thing is that the colors dry lighter than what Iíd expect and the black turns out like a grey, wish it was an actual black.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Vellum Glue Dot Sheets

    I recommend this product

    A must HAVE (16 July 2007)

    A must have for all scrappers!!!! Absolutely the best vellum adhesive I have ever purchased! I highly recommend everyone pick up some of these. The quality is fantastic and the product genuinely works accurately like the manufacture claims. They are perfect to use on a variety of surfaces including vellum and even transparencies and the best part is that it NEVER shows through. I really enjoy using vellum and other products with a transparent background much more than I use to because I finally FOUND a product that works!



  • Review: Lil Davis Designs - Tinseltown - Paint - Glitter Glaze - Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitz & Glam MUST HAVE!!! (16 July 2007)

    Very pretty! I love the Lil Davis Glitter Glazes because of the quality. The quality is awesome and dries in a timely manner, leaving just the right amount of shine with lots of glitz! It is a little pricy, BUT you get a lot in the tube. I have a bunch of colors and enjoy using them on anything from undressed chipboard to adding dots of glitter on my paper and also using it on top of something else I already painted. They are by far the best glittery glaze on the Market!!!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Bag O Buttons - Clear - 6 ounces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these buttons!!! (14 July 2007)

    I recently purchased the clear bag of buttons by Autumn Leaves and I absolutely love them. You can use it on ANY layouts or projects you are working on, you can also add any color fibers to it, or even paint part of it to match your project. Love the concept and the price is right for such a huge bag of buttons!!! If you are looking to add another dimension to your pages or cards, this is definitely a great idea for the right amount of pizzazz!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Together Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best on the market (14 July 2007)

    WHAT an incredible product, I canít live without these in my collection of chipboard. Absolutely love Fancy Pants; the quality of the chipboard is perfect! The price you pay is worth it because of the amount of pieces you receive in each package. I love the fact that the chipboard pieces are undressed and I can customize them in any way I choose.
    I highly recommend that all scrappers have this in their stash; itís perfect for a variety of uses. You can use them the way they are or even get more out of it by tracing pieces onto paper and cutting out the paper. What a fantastic product!!!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps - Rhonna Farrer - Elegant Flourishes

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful!!! (13 July 2007)

    I typically donít stamp a lot because of the old fashioned stamps, but this is one of the most impressive clear stamps Iíve ever purchased. What a major improvement from the wooden and foam stamps!!! The quality of the acrylic is wonderful, and they are so easy to clean & store away. The stamp also work well with any ink & adds such elegance to any layout or project! Absolutely recommend that all scrappers add this to their collection.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Felt Ribbon - 3 feet - Go Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous (13 July 2007)

    OMG this is by far one of the best ribbon products on the market, what a unique design and concept for ribbon. I love all of the colors, especially the lime for summer layouts and projects. I really enjoy using this product as it is or having the versatility to cut out the flowers & adhere them to my page or project individually. The ribbon is easy to use, and I also love using brads, gemstones, or buttons with the ribbon for a fun dimensional look. The amount of ribbon you get in each roll is worth the price you pay! :)



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Overlay Transparancy - Screen Prints - Journaling Bits - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVELY (11 July 2007)

    What an incredible idea! I love using the Hambly Studios transparent journaling bits on any and everything. They are perfect for any theme from weddings to babies and everything in between. The price is perfect for the amount you receive on a sheet. I love the different sizes and all of the designs especially since flourishes are HOT right now. I would recommend this product because of the variety of uses and the quantity you receive on each sheet.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Artistic Expressions - Doodlays by Tia Bennett - Vacation - Transparency, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vacation Transparency (11 July 2007)

    I really love all of the transparencies by Autumn Leaves because of the wonderful artistic designs on each of them. I enjoyed using the vacation transparency by Tia Bennett for a layout of my husband and I on our honeymoon because of the amazing doodles and perfect wording. I love the fact that I can use it with any paper I choose to create just the right look for my style. The transparencies are quick, simple, and convenient to use.

    {scrapbfly}



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Ghost - Extra Large - XL - Butterflies, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ghost Butterflies (11 July 2007)

    I absolutely love the new Heidi Swapp Ghost Butterflies!!!! I really enjoy using them in many ways because the product is extremely versatile and the package comes with an assortment of sizes. My favorite way to use them is definitely to paint them because I can choose any paint color to coordinate with my layouts, cards, or altered projects. The possibilities are endless on the variety of ways you can use the ghost butterflies to match with anything you are working on. I highly recommend this product, once you try it, youíll be hooked!

    {scrapbfly}