Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Blooberry56's Reviews

  • Review: Fiskars - Twist and Flip - 2-in-1 Corner Rounder Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not bad... (13 October 2009)

    I bought this because it seemed more convient than other tools, having two and spending more money. It's not bad, but it really does take practice! You need to make sure there are no leftover paper pieces in it and you have to get it in the punch PERFECTLY! It's not easy, but i'd say worth the hassle to save the precious scrapbooking funds!



  • Review: American Crafts - Smooth Writing Gel Pens - 48 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Variety (03 October 2012)

    Nice set of pens - multiples of many colors. They write well - just remember to tighten the cap and start them on a separate piece of paper.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Glitter Cuts Transparencies - Pink Floral, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun and Funky! (21 January 2011)

    This transparency is fun and funky! It's a great photo corner. It's got lots of glitter and is nice and thick! I gave it four stars because you have to cut off the tag, and I had a little bit of trouble with it. But overall, great!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Marching Band Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Golden Music

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (14 October 2010)

    The paper is not as dark as it seems! The music notes pop more from the paper. I love this paper, it works great as background paper.



  • Review: Creative Options - Vineyard Collection - Project Tote

    I recommend this product

    Great for the money (07 October 2010)

    I got this bag from Amazon about 9 months ago, because it was the cheapest they had and i needed something for the classes I had started taking. This tote takes wear and tear like a champ. It has a multitude of different pockets. My only wish was that it was big enough for my paper trimmer, too.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rough and Tough Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (07 September 2010)

    Love the colors, love the transparencies! This kit is great for my boys!!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Self Adhesive Candy Dots - Raspberry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    (14 December 2009)

    my kids loved to eat the real dots! and the adhesive dots are neat, like the color!



  • Review: American Crafts - Amy Tangerine Collection - Sketchbook - Thickers - Foam Alphabet Stickers - Journal - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome font! (05 January 2013)

    I absolutely adore this font. The letters are a GREAT size and they color easily if you don't want white. I've almost used up my first pack and I will definitely be getting more!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - It's A Date

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stamp! (03 October 2012)

    Great small stamp! Perfect for adding to a card or layering behind another element. LOVE the fact that it goes back AND forward!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Hopscotch Collection - Micro Monogram Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super cute small font (21 September 2012)

    super cute small font - and very versatile color!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Neapolitan Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Jar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice stamp! (21 September 2012)

    I really love this stamp! It's small and stamps really well.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Sweet Baby by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You can never go wrong... (31 August 2012)

    You can never go wrong with Technique Tuesday stamps - and when combined with Ali Edwards sentiments and handwriting, they are AMAZING! I've used these baby stamps on sooooo many LO's and projects. LOVE these.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Like Father Like Son Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute collection (21 January 2011)

    Love these boy papers! Work perfectly for my boys or husband, and I even managed to work a pic of my daughter into the mix! I bought extra monogram stickers because i love them too much!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Alphabeans Collection - Kraft Corrugated Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So versatile (21 January 2011)

    I LOVE these letters! I got the kraft so I could paint them if I wanted to change them, but so far I haven't found a reason to. They work just great as they are! I had a bit of trouble getting them to stay together when i stacked them, but then i tried a hot glue gun and it's held them together great. Def. plan on getting more of these!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - All Fall Collection - Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    In love! (21 January 2011)

    Now, i know I'm a tad biased. I think Fancy Pants collections are made just for me. The colors always match my photos, the rub on's are of fantastic quality, the transparencies are fun and unique! This line goes perfectly with those pumpkin patch pictures, the thanksgiving pictures, and anything to do with apple orchards! can't recommend it enough!



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 inch Desktop Rotary Paper Trimmer - Blade Style F

    I recommend this product

    Awesome trimmer! (21 January 2011)

    I've owned four trimmers in the past two years. This one is my fave, by far! I need to start by saying, the other day I was scrapping, and my three year old (at about 36lbs) walked up and stood next to me for a few minutes. I went looking for my trimmer and, lo and behold, he's been standing on it. No damage, no problems cutting. I was impressed! I love to use the clear layer to score cards (I don't have a score board or anything) and I love that you can get so many different kinds of blades! GET THIS TRIMMER!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Wishful Thinking Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (14 October 2010)

    I love these colors! The papers all work so well together. The hardest part is deciding which side to use! I bought extra monogram stickers because I love them so much.



  • Review: Making Memories - Crystal Brad Value Pack - Circle Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great buy for the money (07 September 2010)

    I LOVE these brads! Have used them on baby, wedding, and girls night out pages. GREAT buy for the money!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Little Sprout Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super cute! (07 September 2010)

    I love that this has pieces for boys and girls! Perfect for baby pics!



  • Review: Making Memories - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Flowers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cool! (14 December 2009)

    Love these stamps! clear is def. nice. And i've been masking with them, my first time trying, and it works great with these! love the different designs! great product



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Confetti Cake Collection - Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (14 December 2009)

    Love these! So versatile, easy to change the color if need be, very pretty on a page! and inexpensive for a fair amount!