Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Liamsydney's Reviews

  • Review: K and Company - Beyond Postmarks Collection - Die Cut Cards and Envelopes - Letterpress

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Look real cute (07 March 2014)

    Haven't used them yet. Look cute and I'll comment after I make a few cards.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Glitter Accents - Snowmen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love, love, love these (07 March 2014)

    These snowmen make the cutest Christmas cards. I have purchased them several times previously.



  • Review: K and Company - Beyond Postmarks Collection - Die Cut Cards and Envelopes - Ivory

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Have not used these before (07 March 2014)

    Haven't used these yet. I'll get back to you when I do.



  • Review: K and Company - Foliage Collection by Tim Coffey - Stitched Adornments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (07 March 2014)

    Tim Coffey is the best



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Projections - Sticker Stadium Storage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must have storage item (28 January 2014)

    I have many embellishments and this is the perfect way to store them. I sorted all of mine and then stacked them alphabetically. So easy to find the perfect one now.



  • Review: Prima - Lifetime Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely. Just meets my expectation. (27 October 2013)

    Prima always lives up to my expectations of their fabric products. Love them.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Silver and Gold Collection - Christmas - 3 Dimensional Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (27 October 2013)

    Wonderful; all gold and sparkly. Really will make a festive Christmas card. Love them.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Silver and Gold Collection - Christmas - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not what I expected. (27 October 2013)

    K&Co. and Anna Griffin do a much better job with their gold Christmas paper but they are more expensive. This is O.K. and the price is good.



  • Review: Prima - Mariposa Collection - Fabric Butterfly Embellishments - Marble

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely colors (27 October 2013)

    I've used these butterflies before to decorate my homemade cards and they are perfect. I always look for the Prima fabric butterflies and flowers and order them when they are on sale



  • Review: American Crafts - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful cardstock (13 May 2013)

    I use cardstock to make greeting cards. This paper is exceptional. It is textured on one side; therefore eliminates the need for a front page. Love it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Oxford Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Magna Cum Laude

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magna Cum Laude (30 April 2013)

    This paper is perfect. My son-in-law teaches higher Math and calculus and I used the stamp for the front page of his birthday. He proceeded to ask me to make 30 cards for him for Congratulations!, Thanks!, and blank in side. I was delighted to find the cardstock and very disappointed to find out it's been discontinued. I hate it when I find something that's perfect and Basic Grey takes it away.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Wavy Rectangles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nestables (06 January 2013)

    Love these; love all the nestabilities. They work great with my sizzix and add demention to my project. After I make my cut I'll embelish them for more texture. Use the left over piece for a frame.



  • Review: Prima - Andorra Collection - Jeweled Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Light Peach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Favorite (28 April 2012)

    Good bargin; you get two for a great price. This color is also one of my favorites. Goes with everything. Gets lots of compliments.



  • Review: Prima - Charlotte Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Egg Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (28 April 2012)

    Color is beautiful; one of my favorites.



  • Review: Prima - Charlotte Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Nectar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    add elegance to your card (28 April 2012)

    quick and easy way to make an elegant card; just add fabric Prima flowers



  • Review: Prima - Louisa May Alcotts Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Cornflower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful fabric flowers. Really adds to a card. (28 April 2012)

    I love all these fabric Prima flowers. Try them sometime. You won't be sorry.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Frosted Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    makes every card special (17 April 2011)

    Stickles adds sparkle to anything you put it on; love it expecially during the holidays to make water in a snowscene look like it has ice on it.



  • Review: American Crafts - Page Protectors - 8 x 8 - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    8x8 page protectors (14 December 2010)

    Hard to find item. Fit my album perfectly.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Holiday Traditions Collection - Christmas - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers - Ornaments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ornament stickers (14 December 2010)

    These are three dimentional. I added stickles to them for additional effect. Used them for Christmas cards with an oval cutout in the center of the front page.



  • Review: Prima - Swallowtail Butterflies Collection - Jeweled Butterflies - Julia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    jeweled butterflies (14 December 2010)

    Make lovely greeting cards. Expect compliments.



  • Review: Prima - Jewel Box Collection - Jeweled Butterflies - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima butterflies (14 December 2010)

    Love these for greeting cards. Always get compliments. They are beautiful.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Christmas - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Merry Christmas Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Merry Christmas tree (22 November 2010)

    Adorable. Very clear image. I followed the card from the Hero Arts website and it is as sweet as it could be. Highly recommend it.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Branch and Flourish Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Branch and flourish tree (22 November 2010)

    Used this with gold ink on black paper and bordered it with a sheet of gold. Then I embossed it with gold. It's beautiful. Very sophisticated looking. I placed different colored stones at random on the tree.



  • Review: Apple Pie Memories - Acrylic Stamping Block - 4 x 5 Inch - With Finger Grips and Alignment Grid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    acrylic stamping block (22 November 2010)

    Item is as described. Holds most stamps. Like the placement marks if you make a mistake it's easy to redo.



  • Review: Prima - Sew Cute Collection - 12 x 12 Embroidered Paper - Full Bloom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    full bloom embroidered paper (19 October 2010)

    This paper is incredibly beautiful. Lovely tecture and the card I made I used one butterfly with it. Great anniversary card.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Embossed Cardstock - Vintage Vines - Bazzill White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful paper (27 August 2010)

    I was taken back when I saw this embossed paper on the internet. I used to have some much like it from K&Company. Makes beautiful wedding pages and great cards. It's a little light in weight. I was expecting it to be heavier.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Mini Unit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great idea (25 August 2009)

    I was looking for something to hang my cards on for a display.Now friends can unclip each card and look at it through the see through envelope. I put a little tag on the back with the inside saying or that it's blank. It's bigger than I thought it was going to be but I love it and it solves my problem.



  • Review: Chatterbox - Wooden Brads, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (19 August 2009)

    I love wood and when I saw these brads I knew I had to have them. Make a great card or scrapbooking page for my grandsons. Can use them with just about any color paper and even looks good with prints. My eyes are going so it's hard to make out what the images on the brads are. If you like wood like me buy these quick.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Base Unit

    I recommend this product

    Ingenious invention (08 May 2009)

    Don't know how I've lived without this item. I sell cards and this is wonderful for display plus I've added embellishments to keep it steady. Great invention. I expecially like this mini size of the original. Original was too big for my needs and space.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Bird Call

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Don't be afraid to add this to your Cuttlebug collection (17 December 2008)

    I love my Cuttlebug and this is a beautiful addition. I tried it out when I received it on a plain white card and it works beautifully. Don't hesitate. I thought it would make a nice card for a male friend. If I used it on a colored paper I would sand paper down the hight points. Very impressive.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not as beautiful as their single papers (17 December 2008)

    My first album was a K.&.Co. product and I really feel these papers do not reach the quality of the first. Maybe I should have bought the single sheets since Scrapbook.com doesn't carry the group collection that sells for about $18.00.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Paper Flower Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adds much to your creation (17 December 2008)

    When I purchased these I thought they were adhesive but when they arrived they were brads. They are beautiful. Match all the papers but look really good on a plain or light background. Makes the card PoP.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Adhesive Gems

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful product (17 December 2008)

    I love everything K.& Co. manufactures. These are lovely and I use them on cards.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Cut And Emboss - Beautifully Boxed

    I recommend this product

    So much fun (27 April 2008)

    I love my cuttlebug and all the diecuts and embossing folders. This one is so versatile It comes with the die-cut and then you choose from from the 4 different patterns included in the set. You can just use the die-cut without embossing it if that's your choice. Cuttlebug is the least expensive of all the die-cutters and you can use ANY of your other company die-cuts with it. Hope Scrapbook.com continues to offer all the products. There are two more folders I'm waiting to get but they don't appear to be stocked.