Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Gigismom's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Lace Collection - Champagne and Pearls Spool - 30 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More gorgeous in person! (06 July 2010)

    This roll of prima is just fabulous! It is very economical for swaps, mini kit sales and ALL of your projects, not just for vintage! Good quality, great price!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Fountain Flurry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty (11 May 2010)

    These are the hottest products so snatch them where you can! They are easy to snip apart and are very decorative and add the extra pop stickers cannot!



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Ticket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cut them apart! (08 April 2010)

    These little bits are great but even better cut apart and used individually. A little tedious but better for individualized stamping projects. I have two.....one cut and one for larger projects for a background.



  • Review:

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beauty in a stamp (08 April 2010)

    This is a must own for any vintage lover. It's great for a card background but even better for a tag maker. It works best partially stamped.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Frameabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Classic Frame, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very decorative (30 March 2010)

    Highly recommend having products like these in your scrap room! Works in my Cuttlebug and cuts cleanly!



  • Review: Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Stackable Paper Trays - 12x12 - Lipped - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice and sturdy! (30 March 2010)

    I have seen a lot of these products and this one is well worth it. Each shelf holds a lot of paper without buckling. The plastic is thicker than expected. Very Nice!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just gorgeous! (23 March 2010)

    Basic Grey is just the best! This paper line is elegant, full of design and will be gone before you know it! I think I need more!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Inspiration, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice! (23 March 2010)

    These stamps are a nice alternative to the same old journaling spots. Nice for added dimension.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (23 March 2010)

    The papers in the collection are rich and beautiful. Full of pigment and ready fora variety of projects. Grab them before they are gone!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Material Girl Collection - Ready Set Chipboard, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So much fun! (04 March 2010)

    This is the cutest chipboard selection--especially the buttons!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Garden Variety and Material Girl Collections - Double Deck 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great fun! (04 March 2010)

    This is a great 2 in 1 pack that has loads of options! Very vintagey but wish the colors were not so much faded (or muted) but more vibrant.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Isabelle Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Lilly Pulitzer (13 February 2010)

    Can't you just see her scrapping with these papers!? It is as if she herself designed them. These papers are one more beautiful than the next! Buy it now-you will not regret it. Summer vacation layouts will be perfect!



  • Review: Deja Views - C Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Sweet Love Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Shimmer Paper - Love in Bloom, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Snag 'em while you can! (12 February 2010)

    This is just a wonderful full quality line and will no doubt just be hard to find if not already. The shimmer and double sided paper are just beautiful and do not just go for Valentine's.



  • Review: Prima - Wildflowers Pillar Pack Collection - Botanical Flower Mix - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beyond five stars! (12 February 2010)

    Who can resist Primas!? Layered, adorned, which ever way you decide to use them they will make your cards or projects pop! Great value too!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Large Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great with other shapes (12 February 2010)

    Spellbinders are great! Use alone with its own shapes or try using different shapes to layer.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Mega Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Curved Rectangles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just so fabulous (12 February 2010)

    These dies make cardmaking so easy! Use alone or emboss one layer for added effect. They are just so great!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder and Die Cut Combo - Love Language

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Bent out of shape!!! (21 January 2010)

    Wanted to love this pack. My first pass through my cuttlebug and it bowed and did not cut through all the pieces. My plates were relatively new and now the die is unuseable. I have used the same plates with fine results so don'tnow what happened.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowy Serenade Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Snowy Serenade Crystals, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply stated...... (19 January 2010)

    As I said, if you can still find the collection, BUY IT!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowy Serenade Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Snowy Serenade Sparkles, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sad to see it go (19 January 2010)

    The only downside to this fabulous paper family is tat it is scarce and gone! Bought the edgy album pack a while back and then had to buy all the parts separately the second time around! I finally found as much as I could for the future but if you can find it, BUY IT!! Gorgeous paper, colors, and quality. For anyone looking to break up the monotony of red and green!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Corner Chomper Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So much better than the other ones on the market! (01 January 2010)

    This is THE only tool you need! Handles with ease and is MUCH better that the cheaper so called corner rounders out there. Well worth the few extra dollars!



  • Review: SEI - Assortment Pack - Christmas - Alpine Frost Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    No brainer (18 November 2009)

    Beautiful pack, will not disappoint. Great quality for anything from cardmaking to scrapping.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Mistletoe and Co. Collection Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage feel, Modern touch (17 November 2009)

    This set is so Christmas to me! It is vintage in feel but I add it to my modern projects and is easily interchangeable. I always find a way to use these kits outside of its own parts. Definitely worth it!



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Design Card - Holidays - Words and Expressions

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun throughout the year (03 November 2009)

    This is a great all around addition to your crafting/cardmaking work! There is everything you need through seasons and events in a nice fun font. Will be one of my most used cartridges for sure!



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Jolly By Golly Collection - Paper Crafting Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Take a break from traditional! (28 October 2009)

    This is just a great alternative to ho hum cardmaking and memory making for the Holiday! Play around with it or add it to your already traditional papers. Fun for working with kids too!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Patina

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    what more can you say!? (28 October 2009)

    If you do not think you need this or these products you are missing out!!! Good for anything and everything scrapbook. GREAT for embellishing cards! Just LOVE these STICKLES!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - Adhesive Chipboard - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product from a great brand (27 October 2009)

    Nice to have these as a separate purchase to give that extra effort on homemade cards. The set is nice too but with these you can be more creative.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Double Punch - Double Sunflower

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    need a lot of strength (23 October 2009)

    punches nice but still have to remove it yourself and does not give the cleanest cut. i bought this to layer with the double punch flower and it gives the same problem. too much work. if you have a slice or cricut no need for this.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Double Punch - Double Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    as long as you are strong! (23 October 2009)

    great to layer with other punches but needs a strong squeeze and does not pop out. i have to pop it off the paper myself not leaving the cleanest cut!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - Greeting Card Kit, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish I bought 2 or 3! (15 October 2009)

    Very creative and idea inspiring for the new-to-the-scrapbook/cardmaking world! I wish I had bought more than one kit because now I am waiting for more inventory! This if fun and easy enough to do with young children and would recommend for cards or scrapbook pages. Try using Stickles for embellishments as it gives extra sparkle and depth to the cards!