Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Karen D's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Vicki B Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vicki B

    I recommend this product

    Vicki B- bo bunny (13 October 2011)

    This was a really cute line.



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Mr. Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet and Bits

    I recommend this product

    bella blvd. mr boy collection (13 October 2011)

    I really enjoyed working with this line.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Animal Crackers Collection - Stickers Stackers - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glossy Accents - Best of Show

    I recommend this product

    animal cracker -Imaginisce (13 October 2011)

    This has to be the cutest lines out I think. This was a lot of fun to work with and it made the day even more special..



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    I recommend this product

    bo bunny zoology (13 October 2011)

    Absolutely loved this line of pp. I bought all the pps, stickers, embellishments once then, went back and bought it all again.. Great line..



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sun Kissed Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sun Kissed Stripe

    I recommend this product

    sun kissed stripe (13 October 2011)

    Love this line!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Sun Kissed Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Sun Kissed Combo

    I recommend this product

    12x12 cardstock stickers- sun kissed combo (13 October 2011)

    I love this line! The stickers were great add-ons to my layout!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowy Serenade Collection - Rub Ons - Flurries, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bo bunny snowy serenade rub ons flurries (29 July 2010)

    Added some texture to my lo.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowy Serenade Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Snowy Serenade Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bo bunny snowy serenade cardstock stickers (29 July 2010)

    the snowflakes were great! They come little holes in the middle and I stacked the different snowflakes with some foam dots and they added a brad in the middle. I was able to make my own embellishment out of those stickers!! Added a great eye catching snowflake on my page!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowy Serenade Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Snowy Serenade Winter Night, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bo bunny snowy serenade glittered paper (29 July 2010)

    This add just the right amount of glitter and shade of blue to my lo.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Kitchen Spice Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Kitchen Spice Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    kitchen spice cardstock stickers (29 July 2010)

    I didn't use all of the stickers ,but I absolutely loved the boarder like ribbon. Just be careful when peeling them off the paper my was really sticky and started to tare a little.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Kitchen Spice Collection - I Candy Brads - Vanilla Bean

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bo bunny kitchen spice icandy vanilla bean (29 July 2010)

    my finished lo was great! These added just enough embellies that satisfied me.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gypsy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gypsy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gypsy (14 July 2010)

    I like this paper! My lo turned out great!!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Self Adhesive Felties - Silly Monster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SASSAFRAS LASS SELF ADHESIVE FELTIES SILLY MONSTER (06 July 2010)

    THIS WAS A GREAT ADD ON TO MY PAGE LO!