Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Mad Faye's Reviews

  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Royalty Flourish - Rosy Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    They're okay... (28 November 2009)

    These are beautiful! Which is why I bought them, I especially liked the pink colour, but I honestly prefer the Prima bling swirls. These I found more delicate ... a few of the gems popped off as I was loosening them from the sheet ... I would reccomend them, but just barely, be careful while pulling off the backing.



  • Review: Prima - Bonnet Blooms Collection - Flowers - Orange, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty! (07 November 2009)

    I like these, they are a nice bright orange, and well layered.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Dotted Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great tool (28 October 2009)

    This is a greta little tool. Well priced as well. I love die cut paper, but sometimes the price just gets to be too much, or the colour you want to use isn't available. Voila, with this baby you can make any paper into a scalloped edge beauty. Love it.



  • Review: Prima - Heirloom Rose Collection - Velvet Leaves - Gold Dust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of leaves (28 October 2009)

    You actualy get quite a lot of these for the price and they are good quality. The colour seemed slightly different in my pack, but it could just be my monitor.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 12x12 Cardstock - Sugar Daddy Bling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great basic bling pack (28 October 2009)

    All the colours in this set are very usable. I love the Bazzill Bling and this set is a must have.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Worn Lipstick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Who doesn't love stickles? (28 October 2009)

    I really like the new Tim Holtz stickles. They aren't quick as shiny as regular stickles. I liked the pink of this one, its a nice medium pink, not too baby pink, but not too fuscia.



  • Review: Sakura - Souffle 3D Opaque Puffy Ink - 10 Color Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such versatile pens! (09 October 2009)

    This is actually my 2nd set of these pens; I used the last set ALL up. These are great for so many things...I have used them to write on acrylic albums, black (or dark papers), doodle on LOs and photos, decorate plastic items (ie cell phones). I could go on and on, you NEED these pens.



  • Review: SEI - Clear Acrylic Album - Scrolls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing product for the price! (09 October 2009)

    I was a bit skeptical about ordering this since the price just seemed too good to be true...but I am so impressed. The arcylic is definately sturdy (not quite as thick as some, but still heavy enough) and the scrolled edges are amazing. I can't wait to decorate this baby!



  • Review: October Afternoon - Cherry Hill Collection - 12 x 12 Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Schoolroom, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful colour assortment in one sheet (09 October 2009)

    I really like the colours of these, bright and cheerful. No problems with them at all, and they are a nice size as well.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Frame - Ruby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (09 October 2009)

    I need MORE of these beauties. So pretty in person and not too bad to position. I thought the price was pretty good as well considering how intricate they are.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Vintage Yummy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper with Border Strip - Remember Me

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (08 October 2009)

    I LOVE this paper. In fact, I ordered 1 and loved it SO much I ordered another one on my latest SB.Com order. The colours are bright, and it can be used in so many ways...as a whole sheet, cutting out thepictures in the individual frames, using the blank frames on the reverse side...did I mention I love this paper?



  • Review: Websters Pages - Journaling Cards - Hello Beautiful, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice packaging (08 October 2009)

    My only complaint about these is I was expecting them to be more "card" like. They are printed on regular paper weight paper. They do, however, come in a very nice CD case for storage (nice touch I thought) and they are really very pretty to look at.



  • Review: KI Memories - Glitter Lace Cardstock - Hearts Brick, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glittery and Pretty! (08 October 2009)

    I have always been a big fan of KI lace CS, and this one didn't let me down either. Its sturdy enough to cut up, and it holds it shape well. This piece is also nice and glittery.



  • Review: Prima - Sew Cute Collection - 12 x 12 Embroidered Paper - Full Bloom

    I recommend this product

    Um...YUM! (08 October 2009)

    Okay, okay so its sort of pricey, but for those ulta special LOs I think its worth EVERY penny. Especially, if like me, you do not own a sewing machine at present. The paper really is stitched, and it looks AMAZING.