Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jeannations's Reviews

  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Wild Horse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deep Red Horse Stamp (02 April 2014)

    I am amazed at the clarity of the impression this stamp makes. I recommend it highly to anyone needing a really good impression of a horse. I am very pleased with the product, the way it was presented and the swiftness of the shipment.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Non Stick Craft Sheet (19 December 2013)

    This craft sheet is not a question of whether or not to have one. It is an absolute necessity for crafters. I have had as many as five of them at a time because guests come over and I supply them with one to use too. I have done everything in the world to them, including cutting a circle out of one, which I taped and kept using. For hot or cold, sticky or no, this mat is a must have.



  • Review: Prima - Firefly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Journey paper from Firefly Colelction (10 February 2013)

    I will be using this paper to complement the Lyrical paper in my romantic scrapbook. The paper from this collection is so pretty, I could take a bite out of it. Lovely, lovely paper.



  • Review: Prima - Firefly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lyrical

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lyrical paper from Firefly Collection (10 February 2013)

    Spectacular fuchsia and lavender paper that I plan to use in my romantic scrapbook. It's so pretty, I actually hate to use it.



  • Review: Prima - Firefly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Seeker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Seeker paper from Firefly collection (10 February 2013)

    Planning to use this paper for a very romantic scrapbook page. Lovely, soft color with L-shaped border. Beautiful.



  • Review: Prima - Firefly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fireflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fireflies Paper (10 February 2013)

    Soft colors, very romantic. I recommend it highly.



  • Review: Prima - Firefly Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Firefly Collection 6 X ^ Paper Pad (10 February 2013)

    Beautiful 6 X 6 pad with soft romantic colors. Will be beautiful to make a 6 X 6 mini album.



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Emotion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Romance Novel Collection, Emotion (10 February 2013)

    Beautiful paper. Can't wait to use it. Shipment was quick. Great service.



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Fairies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Resin fairies (07 January 2013)

    Can't wait to incorporate these little fairies into a project. They are delightful. Great service too.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Typewriter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Antique typewriter clear stamp (07 January 2013)

    This clear stamp of an old typewriter makes a beautiful impression. I recommend it highly. Great service too.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Trick or Treat Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Die Cut Glitter Paper - Haunted House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Haunted house shaped Halloween Paper (07 January 2013)

    I look forward to using this paper next Halloween. I ordered it after Halloween this year in anticipation of using it next year. Wonderful purchase and efficient service.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Haunted House Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Halloween Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jack o lantern paper (07 January 2013)

    Gorgeous paper and excellent service. Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Trick or Treat Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Witch's Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween paper (07 January 2013)

    I bought this after Halloween so I will have to wait a while to use it. I am not disappointed. It's very beautiful and I look forward to using it. I am also delighted with the very efficient service. I turned around twice and the product was here.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Country

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Frames and Quotes Lakehouse Collection (05 August 2012)

    Exquisite page for framing and quotes. Great service. Get this collection everybody.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Foil Paper - Cottage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lakehouse Collection (05 August 2012)

    This paper is so lovely. I want the whole pad. Great service.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Spa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lakehouse Collection (05 August 2012)

    Such versatile paper, gorgeous too. Excellent service.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lakehouse Collection fountain cling stamp (05 August 2012)

    Gorgeous stamp, excellent service. This stamp really stamps beautifully.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lakehouse Rubons (05 August 2012)

    Beauty product, excellent service.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Resort

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cut outs for the Lakehouse Collection (05 August 2012)

    Lovely journaling tags. Excellent service.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Villa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lakehouse Collection (05 August 2012)

    Paper too pretty to use. Excellent service.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Serenity

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fountain Paper with roses of the Lake House Collections (05 August 2012)

    Gorgeous paper, great service.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Break

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Lakehouse Collection (05 August 2012)

    All these papers are gorgeous. The service was quick and the papers are exactly as described and pictured.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Vintage - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love, Pennyfarthing cling stamp (05 August 2012)

    My own love for Pennyfarthings is perfectly captured in this stamp. Love it and love the service which was spended.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Butterfly Kisses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic colorful printed oaoer (28 April 2012)

    Lovely shade of green, so versatile for use with Upon all the other Springtime papers.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fairy Folk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummy fairies (28 April 2012)

    Beautiful paper quickly delivered. Great service.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile frames from Graphic 45 (28 April 2012)

    Such beautiful frames, so versatile in every way. I have cut out graphics from this set and used them everywhere.

    Great service, fast and efficient.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Once Upon A Springtime Die Cuts, Tags (28 April 2012)

    These are so beautiful and so useful. This is my all-time favorite theme for a paper pad, etc. I am so sorry that it has been discontinued.

    The service was splendid. I couldn't believe how fast my order was here.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Parcel Post

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inchie size Oz photos (27 July 2011)

    The size of the photos on this sheet of Oz paper will be perfect for inchies or for accentuating layouts. I had to have an extra piece of this one even though it came with the paper pads. I feel like a kid again just looking through this material. Love it all.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - There's No Place Like Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Frameable Oz Pages (27 July 2011)

    I ordered extras of this page even though it was in the Oz Paper Pads. I might have to keep this one because it's so pretty. Love it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journey to Oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Extra sheets of paper (27 July 2011)

    Just had to have extras of some of the sheets offered in the Oz paper pads. May want to use them on cards for ATC swaps. Can't wait. They are delightful.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Magic Tags Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More chipboard tags (27 July 2011)

    These beautiful tags are so pretty, I just want to look at them, but I know I will eventually use them with the other Oz products I have purchased. So happy to have such a wonderful collection on hand. Thanks so much. I love them all.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    8 X 8 Wizard of Oz Paper Pad (27 July 2011)

    I could not resist having both the 12 X 12 and the 8 X 8 pads of this wonderful Oz theme. I'm going to have a good ole time dreaming up layouts with these two pads. Love 'em both.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Magic Tags One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard Pieces (27 July 2011)

    These pieces of colorful chipboard items, in various colors and shapes will complement the paper pad. What a delightful rendition of The Wizard to play with. Thanks so much.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - The Magic of Oz Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oz Paper Pad (27 July 2011)

    My grown son is still an avid fan of Wizard of Oz. I can't wait to try out this beautiful new paper pad. It will fill the bill for everything I want to use it for. Beautiful two-sided papers full of color and fun. I just love it.