Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

SeptemberRain's Reviews

  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Flutterby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like this (21 December 2012)

    I have just played around with this one... I will be using on my grand~daughter's l/o and cards etc... just havn't got around to it. can't wait!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Art is

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    enjoying. (21 December 2012)

    I used this on fall lieves with jesso & molding past it was beautful. should had posted it befor gifting...lol I have used parts of it several times.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Bricks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    use this a lot (21 December 2012)

    I have bothe the 12 x 12 & this 6 x 6 I find myself using this size more one cards canvas mini albums... even a part of 12 x12 l/o I us this alot with jesso.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 2 x 12 - Mix 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    used a lot (21 December 2012)

    every time I turn around I am finding myself reaching for these. I use them with paint. glimmer mist, jesso, molding paste... Love them!!!! not just a boarders but other things on cancac...etc....



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 8 x 8 - Mix 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (21 December 2012)

    I saw a project done with one of these frame...Plan to do a similar project & have already used the borders seveal times with paint & jesso.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Art-C Collection - Stencil - Background Damask - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good (21 December 2012)

    this is good for a few project i will be doing.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Antiquities

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these (21 December 2012)

    can be use for many different kinds of projects form sponging to jesso...



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Artist Edition Collection - Stencil Cards - Family

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not what I expected (21 December 2012)

    ... but i can find use for them. I don't like how some are larger/smaller print that others. also that the are paper (which i did know when i purchased) just wish they were plastic. I myself don't think i would buy again. But will make use of some of them & give the rest way.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Bricks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    enjoying. (21 December 2012)

    I got this in the 12 x 12 and thought it was to big for the project I was doing But i have since used it on other things. Love these templates with jesso.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Odds and Ends Collection - Memorabilia Pockets - Summer Fresh

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute! (21 December 2012)

    ...I liked these and I had bout htem for a mini album. I also had bout the "Summer Fresh" Kit I ended up makink some pockets like these from the paper too.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Summer Fresh Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this kit Great price! (21 December 2012)

    At frist i didn't know if i would like the "kit" package. But I found that I had plenty of options & xtras left over (from making a mini album) I fell in love with this Simple Stories "Summer Fresh" collection at first sight. I waited on inpulse buy. Then later purchased it & the pocket set too. So glad i did. Such a great price too!!