Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Kat C's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Violet Ice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Winter Rose (19 June 2011)

    Very pretty in person. I have them in ivory and also the green/blue collection.



  • Review: Petaloo - Canterbury Collection - Roses - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo roses (19 June 2011)

    SOOO girly and pretty! They look very real, not like plastic flowers. I wish there were more in the pack! I've already used some on a layout.



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Glacier

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Winter Rose (19 June 2011)

    SOOOOO pretty......I also ordered them in the purple color. I bought them at a convention in the ivory. LOVE the "ice" on the petals.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Pearl and Rhinestone Pins - Pewter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pearl & Rhinestone Pins (19 June 2011)

    these are So pretty and dainty......I've already used them in a layout!



  • Review: Bazzill - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 60 Sheets - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics - Dotted Swiss (19 June 2011)

    VERY pretty in person. Nice heavy weight. Can't wait to use on my next project!



  • Review: Unique Pages - Chipboard Albums - Flip Flop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flip Flop Album review (19 June 2011)

    Album is great....lots of pages for layouts. You will probably need to purchase larger rings. Once all my embellishments were on, the rings wouldn't stay closed. Other than that, this is a great item for your summer pictures!



  • Review: SEI - Clear Acrylic Album - Scrolls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Acrylic Album (05 February 2010)

    These are prettier in person! Love the white scrolls that are already on them.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - My Edgy Cascading Album - My Word - Acrylic - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Acrylic Album (05 February 2010)

    Haven't used it yet, but cannot wait for my next project! Didn't realize it did not come with the rings, so you'll need to buy them separately - got mine at Walmart in the office supply section.



  • Review: Scrap-MaBob - Drink Holder and Trash Bag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrap-MaBob Drink Holder & Trash Bag (31 October 2009)

    Excellent! I've been waiting for this to come back in stock. As soon as I recd notice that it was in, I ordered it. Used it already - works great! Very sturdy....NOT a flimsy product. I definitely recommend this one from this site - least expensive out there!