Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Kottens's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - En Francais Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (24 June 2012)

    I was a bit sceptical, but ordered it for fun. I love the colours! Not often you find papers with these great blue and reds. Highly recommended.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Believe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Believe Peace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (14 June 2010)

    Looks misty. Really nice.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Calisto Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Blue Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Useful (14 June 2010)

    Very usable paper.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Grand Corner Flourish - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Usable (14 June 2010)

    Nice corners.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl 2 - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very useful (14 June 2010)

    Black goes with everything...



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Royalty Flourish - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Usable (14 June 2010)

    very usable swirls.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Peruet Flourish - Taupe, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 June 2010)

    Very nice.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Promenade Flourish - Night Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Handy size (14 June 2010)

    Nice size on this one, easy to fit in.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl 2 with Roses - Gray, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 June 2010)

    Nice colours.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl Corner with Roses - Gray, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 June 2010)

    Nice colours.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Leaf Swirls - Cream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 June 2010)

    Iīve cut mine in pieces so I can use it several times.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Leaf Swirls - Gray, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 June 2010)

    Very usable.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Leaf Swirls - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (14 June 2010)

    Very usable.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Butterfly Swirls - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really beautiful (14 June 2010)

    Soft colours, great details.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Princess Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Princess Wishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice paper (14 June 2010)

    Beautiful summer paper.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Rock Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (14 June 2010)

    Iīve got tons of stickles and I canīt say that Iīm very pleased with the distress series. I think the original is much better. They are messy and the colours are not the same as the ink anyway. But this is an exception. It is SO useful. Yes, itīs as messy as the other distressed ones, but it doesnīt matter since it hasnīt got any colour and you donīt use it in the same way. You can put it on flowers, stickers, fabric... whatever. Itīll get that little spark. Really nice.



  • Review: Keeping Memories Alive - 3 Ring Memory Albums - 12x12 - Grey Flint, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 June 2010)

    Another great KMA album.



  • Review: Keeping Memories Alive - 3 Ring Memory Albums - 12x12 - Pearl White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 June 2010)

    Love my KMAīs. Good quality and really nice colours.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Loolah Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ladybug

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper (14 June 2010)

    I think itīs always some kind of lottery when you buy paper online. You canīt really see what they look like. This was a good one.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Flutter Butter Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flutter Butter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Happy paper" (14 June 2010)

    This is one of these papers that makes you happy just by looking at it.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - English Ivy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful colour (14 June 2010)

    Very nice green.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Haunted Shadows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful colour (14 June 2010)

    Love it. The colour is really beautiful.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Coffee Shop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful colour (14 June 2010)

    Love the warm shade of brown.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Candlelight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful colour (14 June 2010)

    Really nice warm colour.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Dots All Around

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (14 June 2010)

    The holes are quite big so you can fit rhinestones, use stickles or whatever without making a mess. I havenīt used something like this before so I havenīt got anything to compare it with, but I really like it. Very good with different sizes of the circle. Wish I bought it earlier.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Confetti Cake Collection - Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Useful (14 June 2010)

    Iīve bought these before, they are very useful and fit everywhere.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Hex Net

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (14 June 2010)

    Really useful stamp.



  • Review: Prima - Fairytale Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - French White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 June 2010)

    Beautiful roses.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors -12x12 Three Ring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really good (14 June 2010)

    Iīve heard a lot about these page protectors, but hey. Theyīre only protectors. So I thought. Iīve got plenty of different brands, but these are really sticking out. Feels exclusive. Great buy.



  • Review: Craft Design - 12 Inch Craft Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very handy! (07 June 2010)

    I ordered this for a friend, I really regret that I didnīt buy one myself. Will definitely order one. If you have a lot of stickles this is it. I guess they will fall around if you donīt fill it up. You can keep them upside down. Perfect storage. The only improvement would be if it had walls in the box so you wouldnīt have to have it full. I bet it would attract lots of buyers.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Celebrations Collection - Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very useful (07 June 2010)

    Iīve bought these several times. They are very nice to alter or to use as is.



  • Review: Prima - Melange Collection - Flower Embellishments - Lagoon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (07 June 2010)

    Very beautiful flowers, nice price.



  • Review: Prima - Athena Collection - Flower Embellishments - Blue Belle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great value (07 June 2010)

    Iīve bought the Athena flowers in different colours several times. Love them!



  • Review: Prima - Athena Collection - Flower Embellishments - Powder Puff

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such a great value! (07 June 2010)

    I love these flowers. Iīve bought them several times in different colours. Such a great value. Really nice flowers that looks more expensive then they really are.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Mr. and Mrs. Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Glitter Paper - Our Story

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (30 May 2010)

    I ran into this paper in a store the other day. Magnificent! Looks so much better IRL, just had to have it. The text is a "bridal text" but Iīm definitely going to use it for something else. Itīs so inspiring! A really good purchase.



  • Review: Tsukineko - Dew Drop Brilliance Fast Drying Pigment Ink - Planetarium Metallic Colors Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (21 May 2010)

    I love Dew Drops, theyīre great! A lot of ink in them, which can be negative if you want to stamp with them, but if youīre careful youīll do fine. I even paint with these colours. The gold and the platinum are so nice.



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Teal Floral and Newsprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really beautiful paper (20 April 2010)

    Love it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really good gold colour (15 April 2010)

    This really makes it gold. Gold colour can be of various quality and sometimes look yellow, but I personaly really likes this one.



  • Review: Keeping Memories Alive 3 Ring Memory Albums - 12 x 12 - Sage Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Iīm in love... (15 April 2010)

    The best looking albums Iīve ever seen.



  • Review: Keeping Memories Alive - 3 Ring Memory Albums - 12 x 12 - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Iīm in love... (15 April 2010)

    The best looking albums Iīve ever seen.



  • Review: Keeping Memories Alive 3 Ring Memory Albums - 12 x 12 - Antique Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Iīm in love... (15 April 2010)

    The best looking albums Iīve ever seen.



  • Review: Keeping Memories Alive 3 Ring Memory Albums - 12 x 12 - Antique Ivory

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Iīm in love... (15 April 2010)

    The best looking albums Iīve ever seen.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Beau Jardin Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beau Jardin Wine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New favourite (15 April 2010)

    Much better in real life. Nice surprise.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowy Serenade Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Snowy Serenade Overture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Surprised (15 April 2010)

    This paper didnīt look much, but wow. It was SO nice.



  • Review: Prima - Melange Collection - Flower Embellishments - Peach, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice flowers for a good price (15 April 2010)

    I really liked these. You get a collection of different flowers in the same colour range for a very good price. Highly recommend them.



  • Review: Prima - Athena Collection - Flower Embellishments - Nuevo Ice, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very beautiful (15 April 2010)

    I was happily surprised by these flowers. They are really well made and look more expensive then they are. One of the best things I bought this year.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Mini

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canīt live without my glue dots (15 April 2010)

    Scrappers best friend, will love them until I die. :-)



  • Review: Glue Dots - Mini Glue Dot Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Godīs gift to humanity (26 March 2010)

    Simply canīt live without it.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Double Dot - Chipboard - Bare Naked

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them! (06 November 2009)

    Very useful



  • Review: Maya Road - Die Cut Chipboard Sheet - Borders, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them! (06 November 2009)

    Very useful



  • Review: BasicGrey - Undressed Chipboard Monograms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them! (06 November 2009)

    Very useful



  • Review: Crop in Style - Pen Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Extremely nice! (06 November 2009)

    You get a really good overview of your pens and you can keep rulers and other things in the hole. Great!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Persuasion Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Persuasion Forever, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice paper (14 June 2010)

    Nice paper with beautiful details.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Calisto Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Jacobean

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper (14 June 2010)

    Really nice paper with soft colours.



  • Review: Prima - Wink Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rosalee, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice paper (14 June 2010)

    Nice soft colours.



  • Review: Prima - Belle Artes Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Aquarius

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful roses (14 June 2010)

    Beautiful roses in nice soft colours.



  • Review: Prima - Fairytale Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Baby Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great roses (14 June 2010)

    They are in three different colours, I think the darkest was a little bit to much for me, but the other two were great.



  • Review: Fiskars - 48 Piece Gel Pen Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Better then expected (07 June 2010)

    The pens were actually much better then I expected. Great value. Fragile though. One broke when I opened the package.



  • Review: Prima - Lilliput Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Iris, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice flowers for a good price (15 April 2010)

    Colour-matching nice flowers. Great buy.



  • Review: Prima - Lilliput Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Yellow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little weak in the colour (15 April 2010)

    Nice flowers, but a little weak in the colour. I would buy Tropocale instead. Same type of flowers, but a little bit more lively. Still nice if you want a pale yellow.



  • Review: Prima - Lilliput Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Tropocale, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice flowers for a good price (15 April 2010)

    A little bit of this, a little bit of that. Nice collection.



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Marble Ice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice flowers for a good price (15 April 2010)

    I think they are priceworthy. You get what you see in pic.



  • Review: Prima - Strawberry Kisses Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Summer Picnic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute paper (14 June 2010)

    Really cute paper, the backside isnīt any good.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Mustard Seed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So so (14 June 2010)

    Not the best colour I bought, but I guess it depends on what colours you usually use.



  • Review: Keeping Memories Alive - 3 Ring Memory Albums - 12x12 - Deep Plum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not so happy about the colour (14 June 2010)

    I love my KMAīs, but Iīm not sure this colour was my cup of tea...



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Sepia Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Sepia Scroll

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice paper (15 April 2010)

    Maybe not as good as I thougt, but ok.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Black Ivy, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    A little bit to much bling on it (15 April 2010)

    for my taste, but if you like that I guess itīs fine.



  • Review: Prima - Trellis Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Ivory

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ok paper roses... (15 April 2010)

    Nothing special, but ok. Will propably bee very nice if you ink them.



  • Review: Prima - Fairytale Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Average (15 April 2010)

    Very average. Ok, but nothing more. Wouldnīt buy them again.



  • Review: Prima - Cancan Vintage Collection - Layered Fabric Flower Embellishments - Pink Raffle

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Expected more (15 April 2010)

    Not as nice as I thought they were going to be. Ok, but not more.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Bermuda Breeze Collection - Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice flowers (06 November 2009)

    Very useful



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Bermuda Breeze Collection - Flower Embellishments - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice colours (06 November 2009)

    Very nice with autumn layouts.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Bermuda Breeze Collection - Flower Embellishments - Assorted Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quite alright (06 November 2009)

    Nice dim colours.



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Floor Model

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not worth the money (04 October 2010)

    Iīve been longing for this product since it was first mentioned. Now when I have it I have to say that Iīm very disappointed.

    First of all. We mounted and dismounted the pole four times. Itīs very unstable. One leg hangs free in the air about an inch from the ground. Iīve measured the floor with a Masonīs level, the floor is totally clean. I even tried to move it to another room. Not any better. Simply Renee adviced me to use the included rubber bumpers and loosen the boults. Then it became very unstable. So now Iīve tightened it, but itīs still unstable with one foot in the air. When I spin the rings it rocks back and forth.

    The clips arenīt any good either. Half of them didnīt even grip and I had to through them away. My extremely cheap clips from IKEAīs DIGNITET line are much better. Iīm not even using the ones from Simply Renee.

    Overall it feels like really bad quality. I would never have bought it if I knew. The idea is very good, but make one yourself or buy the DIGNITET curtain wire from IKEA instead. It actually works better and you can spend the money on supplies instead.



  • Review: Prima - Indeed Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rasberry Pastures

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    A little to sharp (14 June 2010)

    I thought the colours were much sharper then in pic. Not my kind of paper.



  • Review: Prima - Tropics Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Celery Splash

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    To sharp (14 June 2010)

    I thought the colours were a bit to sharp.



  • Review: Prima - Watercolor Rainbow Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tropical Lagoon

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    A little to sharp (14 June 2010)

    I think the colours are a bit to sharp, but I guess that depends on taste.



  • Review: Prima - Symphony Blend - Flower Embellishments - Cappella Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not so nice (07 June 2010)

    Not as bad as the pink ones, but I definitely regret that I bought them. Not my cup of tea...



  • Review: Prima - Cherry Blossom Branch Collection - Flower Embellishments - Bubblegum

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Looked nicer in pic (15 April 2010)

    Looks like a toy that you can find on a market place.



  • Review: Prima - Tea Rose Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Santa Rosa

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    A little bit to much (15 April 2010)

    glitter on these. It doesnīt look nice, it looks cheap if you ask me.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Scrapbook Kit - Christmas - Holiday Traditions

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not as nice as in picture (06 November 2009)

    Papers were not that nice. Would definitely buy something else instead.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Chelsea Collection - Flower Embellishments - Slate Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not as nice as in picture (06 November 2009)

    Paperflowers can be nice, these are not. Buy something else.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Chelsea Collection - Flower Embellishments - Vintage Green

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not as nice as in picture (06 November 2009)

    Paperflowers can be nice, these are not. Buy something else.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Chelsea Collection - Flower Embellishments - Plum

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not as nice as in picture (06 November 2009)

    Paperflowers can be nice, these are not. Buy something else.



  • Review: Prima - Daisy Dreams Collection - Flowers - Snow

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not as nice as in picture (06 November 2009)

    Buy something else.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Fired Brick

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same colour (14 June 2010)

    I love stickles, but I canīt stand the distress series. They are not the same colour as the ink and they are very messy. They are supposed to be that since the hole is bigger, but thatīs not my cup of tea.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Antique Linen

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same colour (14 June 2010)

    I love stickles, but I canīt stand the distress series. They are not the same colour as the ink and they are very messy. They are supposed to be that since the hole is bigger, but thatīs not my cup of tea.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Broken China

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same colour (14 June 2010)

    I love stickles, but I canīt stand the distress series. They are not the same colour as the ink and they are very messy. They are supposed to be that since the hole is bigger, but thatīs not my cup of tea.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Milled Lavender

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same colour (14 June 2010)

    I love stickles, but I canīt stand the distress series. They are not the same colour as the ink and they are very messy. They are supposed to be that since the hole is bigger, but thatīs not my cup of tea.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Faded Jeans

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same colour (14 June 2010)

    I love stickles, but I canīt stand the distress series. They are not the same colour as the ink and they are very messy. They are supposed to be that since the hole is bigger, but thatīs not my cup of tea.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same colour (14 June 2010)

    I love stickles, but I canīt stand the distress series. They are not the same colour as the ink and they are very messy. They are supposed to be that since the hole is bigger, but thatīs not my cup of tea.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same colour (14 June 2010)

    I love stickles, but I canīt stand the distress series. They are not the same colour as the ink and they are very messy. They are supposed to be that since the hole is bigger, but thatīs not my cup of tea.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Aged Mahogany

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same colour (14 June 2010)

    I love stickles, but I canīt stand the distress series. They are not the same colour as the ink and they are very messy. They are supposed to be that since the hole is bigger, but thatīs not my cup of tea.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Worn Lipstick

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same colour (14 June 2010)

    I love stickles, but I canīt stand the distress series. They are not the same colour as the ink and they are very messy. They are supposed to be that since the hole is bigger, but thatīs not my cup of tea.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Walnut Stain

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same colour (14 June 2010)

    I love stickles, but I canīt stand the distress series. They are not the same colour as the ink and they are very messy. They are supposed to be that since the hole is bigger, but thatīs not my cup of tea.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Dusty Concord

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same colour (14 June 2010)

    I love stickles, but I canīt stand the distress series. They are not the same colour as the ink and they are very messy. They are supposed to be that since the hole is bigger, but thatīs not my cup of tea.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Shabby Shutters

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same colour (14 June 2010)

    I love stickles, but I canīt stand the distress series. They are not the same colour as the ink and they are very messy. They are supposed to be that since the hole is bigger, but thatīs not my cup of tea.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Tattered Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same colour (14 June 2010)

    I love stickles, but I canīt stand the distress series. They are not the same colour as the ink and they are very messy. They are supposed to be that since the hole is bigger, but thatīs not my cup of tea.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Pine Needles

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same colour (14 June 2010)

    I love stickles, but I canīt stand the distress series. They are not the same colour as the ink and they are very messy. They are supposed to be that since the hole is bigger, but thatīs not my cup of tea.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Old Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same colour (14 June 2010)

    I love stickles, but I canīt stand the distress series. They are not the same colour as the ink and they are very messy. They are supposed to be that since the hole is bigger, but thatīs not my cup of tea.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Weathered Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the same colour (14 June 2010)

    I love stickles, but I canīt stand the distress series. They are not the same colour as the ink and they are very messy. They are supposed to be that since the hole is bigger, but thatīs not my cup of tea.



  • Review: Tombow - Glue Pen - Permanent Bond

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not any good (14 June 2010)

    I think I tried everything. Iīve shaken it, stored it upside down, pressed hard, pressed a little... If Iīm very lucky I might actually get some glue out of it. A glue pen is very handy, but donīt buy this one.



  • Review: Prima - Symphony Blend - Flower Embellishments - Amoroso Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Hysterical (07 June 2010)

    Looks like a left over from the 80īs. Do not buy them unless youīre looking for that style.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Flower Embellishments - Poinsettias - Silver Pearl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    The plastic parts were yellow (15 April 2010)

    The plastic part of the flower had turned yellow before I even unpacked my order. Not good.



  • Review: Prima - Calcutta Petals Collection - Flower Embellishments - Blue Iris, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Disappointed (15 April 2010)

    They donīt look as nice as they do in pic.