Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Crustdesign's Reviews

  • Review: Little B - Decorative Paper Tape - Graph - 15mm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Surprise Packaging! (27 July 2014)

    Tape is light and a bit transparent which I like but the nicest thing about tape is how it's packaged. Package includes a tape cutter! The tape never needs to leave its cozy little home!



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Sport Collection - Chipboard Words - Karate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clean Cut (13 May 2013)

    Perfect size. Clean cut and very thick chipboard, Look forward to painting and using "crackle" over it



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Stencils Template - Cogs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gears (13 May 2013)

    love this size! Sturdy too.



  • Review: Prima - Winter Branches Collection - Jeweled Branch Embellishments - Icicle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Frosty Delight (12 March 2011)

    Beautiful and tinier than Prima's larger branches so they won't take over the page.



  • Review: Studio Calico - Elementary Collection - Rub Ons - Tweets - Tan Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tweet Tweet (12 March 2011)

    These birdies are so sweet. They are tinier than they appear in photos but thats what make them so adorable



  • Review: Websters Pages - Hollywood Vogue Collection - Deluxe Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality Plus (12 March 2011)

    Variety and colors are so soft. Cardstock is nice and thick



  • Review: Websters Pages - Hollywood Vogue Collection - Storytellers - 12 x 12 Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Hollywood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Nice (12 March 2011)

    So Webster's...nice quality...what you expect from Webster Pages!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glam - Tinsel Town

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish it had... (12 March 2011)

    Lots of sparkle! Now if it would come with its own attached brush in lid that would make product easy to use...no hunting for a paint brush/Qtip etc...



  • Review: Prima - Clementine Vines Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Olivia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tiny & Sweet (12 March 2011)

    These are so adorable. They are slightly larger than a quarter and have machine stitcing around edges



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Beyond the Page Collection - Advent Calendar Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun craft project (13 October 2010)

    Ok...so I was a little surprised at how small this actually was (not much bigger than a 12x12 paper) but when it was completely built its sz. will make it easier to pack away after the holidays.
    Love that you can decorate not only the drawers (chipboard), but the panel in center!
    While you don't need instructions to build this, a paper with a few helpful tips would be nice....



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Collection Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Style (13 October 2010)

    colors are vivid and paper has nice wt.



  • Review: Making Memories - Noel Collection - Christmas - Felt Poinsettia Blossoms, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet (13 October 2010)

    This is so cute ...can't wait to use them!...The leaves are dainty and the detailing is remarkable. Flowers are the sz. of a .50 cent pc....not to big or small.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Corrugated Shapes Collection - Buttons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply Adorable (13 October 2010)

    Just what I expected. Even the packageing lends itself to becoming a template for future layouts!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Punch - 2.25 Inch Scallop Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stream-line Champ (13 October 2010)

    Wow! This punch cuts effortlessly! and how awesome is the locking device and how little room it takes to store it!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Home for the Holidays Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Die Cut Cardstock Stickers - Holidays and Wings Combo, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (26 May 2010)

    Die cut embellies are very nice and sturdy



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Artist Printers Tray - ATC and Photo Display - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet (26 May 2010)

    Adorable! Would like it to be a bit bigger to allow for more embellies and larger photo sizes. Plan on sanding and useing "Crackle" paint to Vintage/Shabby Chic it up a bit



  • Review: Prima - Donna Downey Collection - Fabric Stitched Shapes - Dress Form

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage (26 May 2010)

    perfect for my Vintage LO's...quite large in sz. which will look great in 12x12 LO...would like to see the same product in smaller sizes too.



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Marble Ice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (26 May 2010)

    Perfect for my Shabby Chic project....flowers colors are "dusty" making them perfect for vintage/shabby chic LO's. The lite dusting of "ice crystals" makes them look like dew drops have fallen on them...sweet! Will order more!