Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Lkoz06's Reviews

  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Booville Collection - Halloween - Debossed Cardstock Stickers with Varnish Accents - Favorite Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Booville collection cardstock stickers (29 September 2010)

    These are really cute to use with the Booville collection!! Great for any project or layout!!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Booville Collection - Halloween - Felt Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Booville collection felt stickers (29 September 2010)

    Cute accent stickers to use for any project or layout!!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Booville Collection - Halloween - Clear Cut with Glitter Accents - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Booville collection shapes (29 September 2010)

    These are so cool!! Great to use for any project or layout!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Whoo-ligans Collection - Halloween - I Candy 3 Dimensionals - Cardstock Stickers with Glitter Accents, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Whoo-ligans Halloween 3D stickers (29 September 2010)

    So adorable!! Great to use with other Whoo-ligans collection!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Whoo-ligans Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers - Whoo-ligans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Whoo-ligans Halloween chipboard collection (29 September 2010)

    These are also cute to use for any project or layout!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Whoo-ligans Collection - Halloween - I Candy Chipboard - Layered Stickers with Glitter Accents, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Whoo-ligans Halloween chipboard stickers (29 September 2010)

    These are so cute to use for any project or layout!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Boo Crew Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Boo Crew Masquerade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Boo Crew Collection (29 September 2010)

    Cute paper to use for any Halloween layout or project



  • Review: C R Gibson - Tapestry - Holiday Paper Wreath and Village Crafting Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Holiday Paper Wreath and Village Crafting Kit (24 December 2009)

    Something different to create....nice ideas



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Kids Kraft-It Kit - 3 Dimensional Christmas Tree, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster kids krafts (13 November 2009)

    Unique craft for kids!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Kids Kraft-It Kit - 3 Dimensional Snowman, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster kids krafts (13 November 2009)

    This is really awesome--kids'll love what they create!!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Little Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster-Christmas paper (13 November 2009)

    Nice paper!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Season's Greetings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster-Christmas paper (13 November 2009)

    Neat paper!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Present Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster-Christmas paper (13 November 2009)

    Like the design--very different



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas - Holiday Gift Set - A Dozen Delights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster-Christmas holiday gift set (13 November 2009)

    A really unique gift to decorate and give!!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Green Snowflakes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster-Christmas paper (08 November 2009)

    Nice paper



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Christmas Sketch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster-Christmas paper (08 November 2009)

    Nice paper



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Christmas Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster-Christmas paper (08 November 2009)

    Nice design



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Home for the Holidays

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster-Christmas stickers (08 November 2009)

    Cute designs!!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Christmas Eve

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster-Christmas stickers (08 November 2009)

    Cute designs!!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Collection - Treasure Brads - Metal - Christmas, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster-Christmas brads (08 November 2009)

    Cute little brads!!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Collection - Stacked Statements - 3 Dimensional Adhesive Title - Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster-Christmas collection (08 November 2009)

    A pretty neat design--very different