Wedgwoodlady's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    This planner is not good (04 April 2015)

    I have purchased a lot of Heidi Swapp products over the years because she has good quality stuff. This planner is the exception. The pages don't have days on them, so you have to go through and stamp or write the numbers on the calendar pages. The calendars start with Monday, which makes it confusing. The product smells like Chinese plastic. The pages don't turn easily in the binder. I am very disappointed and wouldn't recommend this to anybody.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great dies! (12 July 2014)

    I love these dies. They release the paper easily, and they are so pretty. Great product.



  • Verified Buyer

    It works! (29 May 2014)

    This little tool really does get those fiddly bits out of the dies. My only complaint is that the piercing tool and the scraper go on the same place, so you can only have one on at a time. I don't want to stop to exchange tools. I'll probably keep the scraper on and have my other paper piercer handy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome colors (10 April 2014)

    These mists are so much fun, and the colors are gorgeous.



  • Verified Buyer

    Compendium III (10 April 2014)

    I thought his first one was great, but this one was mostly a review of his products.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (19 November 2013)

    Has TH ever made a bad product? It's a great die.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great tags (19 November 2013)

    This die makes very pretty, medium-sized tags. I love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun (19 November 2013)

    This die is really fun. The bows are adorable and add a lot to projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Totally awesome (20 November 2012)

    I have been searching for the perfect paper cutter for years, and this is it. It cuts cardstock like butter and, with a little harder push, goes right through chipboard. One of the best features is nothing to replace, no blades, no cutting bars, nothing. It holds the paper in place, eliminating movement that is common in other paper cutters. I love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Good idea (03 October 2012)

    The magnetic platform is a great idea. It holds the dies in place. The paper can still move, but you can tape it down with removable tape. Works great!



  • Verified Buyer

    Excellent ink (25 March 2012)

    I have tried to get Donna Salazar's results with other inks but never could get that deeply inky look. This ink is awesome. I recommend the clearsnap ink applicators to go with it. I will order all the other colors and use it a lot.