Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Wedgwoodlady's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Metal Dies - Flowers - Set of Three

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great dies! (12 July 2014)

    I love these dies. They release the paper easily, and they are so pretty. Great product.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Tool 'N One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It works! (29 May 2014)

    This little tool really does get those fiddly bits out of the dies. My only complaint is that the piercing tool and the scraper go on the same place, so you can only have one on at a time. I don't want to stop to exchange tools. I'll probably keep the scraper on and have my other paper piercer handy.



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Little Lindy - Try Me Set - Mist and Paint - Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome colors (10 April 2014)

    These mists are so much fun, and the colors are gorgeous.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Compendium of Curiosities III Idea Book

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Compendium III (10 April 2014)

    I thought his first one was great, but this one was mostly a review of his products.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Poinsettia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (19 November 2013)

    Has TH ever made a bad product? It's a great die.



  • Review: Sizzix - Prima - Bigz Die - Elisse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great tags (19 November 2013)

    This die makes very pretty, medium-sized tags. I love it!



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Bows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (19 November 2013)

    This die is really fun. The bows are adorable and add a lot to projects.



  • Review: Fiskars - ProCision - 12 Inch Rotary Bypass Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Totally awesome (20 November 2012)

    I have been searching for the perfect paper cutter for years, and this is it. It cuts cardstock like butter and, with a little harder push, goes right through chipboard. One of the best features is nothing to replace, no blades, no cutting bars, nothing. It holds the paper in place, eliminating movement that is common in other paper cutters. I love it!



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - QuicKutz - Genius Ultimate Platform System - 6 x 13 Magnetic Platform

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good idea (03 October 2012)

    The magnetic platform is a great idea. It holds the dies in place. The paper can still move, but you can tape it down with removable tape. Works great!



  • Review: Clearsnap - Donna Salazar - Mix'd Media Inx - Honey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent ink (25 March 2012)

    I have tried to get Donna Salazar's results with other inks but never could get that deeply inky look. This ink is awesome. I recommend the clearsnap ink applicators to go with it. I will order all the other colors and use it a lot.