Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Steelman's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima-holiday lights collection-glitter sprays-crystal (18 January 2011)

    Perfect for my winter mini album,here in Mich. will add that look of ice to my page.



  • Review: Prima - Cherry Blossom Branch Collection - Flower Embellishments - Jubilee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima-cherry blossom branch collection-flower embellishments-jubilee (18 January 2011)

    Color is perfect, great flower size. Great product.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Flutter Branch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima-holiday lights collection-glitter sprays-flutter branch (18 January 2011)

    Beautiful colors, great size. Love this spray with butterflies.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Recital

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima-clear acrylic stamps & self adhesive jewels-recital (18 January 2011)

    My 1st prima clear acrylic stamp. I have not used it yet. But I have no doubt it will be a good stamp. Since I have a granddaughter who dances & is in alot of competitions, I'll be using this stamp alot on her album pages. And I always trust Prima products.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima-holiday lights collection-glitter sprays-pearl (18 January 2011)

    love the colors in this pearl spray. can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Prima - Antique Mistletoe Collection - Jeweled Embellishments - Raspberry Mocha

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima-antique misletoe collection-jeweled embellishments-rasberry mocha (18 January 2011)

    Love the soft colors, & nice size for any size page. Prima has so many beautiful products.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Blingage Collection - Amber's Jewels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    teresa collins-blingage collection-amber's jewels (18 January 2011)

    Great size & shapes. Another Great Co. with neat papers & embellishments.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Union Square Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Moments Seamstress, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye-union square collection-12x12 double sided glitter paper-moments s (18 January 2011)

    Another great paper by my mind's eye for us lady's who sew. Perfect for my granddaughters sewing machine mini album. And she loves glitter.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Haunted Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Flocked Kraft Paper - Spiders, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye -haunted collection-halloween-12x12 double flocked kraft paper-spi (18 January 2011)

    Love the flocked spiders, plus the flocked black stripes on the reverse side make this a fun paper to use in a halloween album.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Madison Avenue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Pretty Dress Shop, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my minds eye-madison avenue collection-12x12 double sided paper-pretty dress sho (18 January 2011)

    Love, Mind's eye collections! Loved the glitter on this paper, the color & the look. Great quality paper.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Blingage Collection - Maddie's Jewels, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    teresa collins-blingage collection-maddie's jewels (18 January 2011)

    Great Bling to add to scrapbooks,calendars anything that you think needs a little sparkle & fun.



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Book - Sewing Machine, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    maya road-chipboard collection-chipboard book-sewing machine (18 January 2011)

    such a cute mini album shape. Since I'm teaching my oldest granddaughter to sew,this is perfect for scrapbooking her 1st sewing projects. She can show her girl friends her clothes & her at the machine sewing them. Thanks Maya Road



  • Review: Maya Road - Kraft Collection - Library Cards with Envelopes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    maya road-kraft collection-library cards with envelops (18 January 2011)

    Great size for mini albums or any size scrapbook page. Use for journaling or just for cute look it adds to your page. Love how they go with everything!!



  • Review: Zutter - Distrezz It All - Electric Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zutter-Distrezz It All-Electric Distressing Tool (04 January 2011)

    Another GREAT tool from Zutter!! It works just like the video shows, fast & easy. Its light weight, fits in your hand comfortably & even stores the shavings. One perfect little must have. carolyn s.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Sunflower - Rouge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Sunflower - Rouge (11 September 2010)

    great colors & size. great bling. can use as is, or each flower alone. or buy several & use as a border.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Clematis - Lilac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Clematis - Lilac (11 September 2010)

    nice size & design. could even be a waterlily.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Spider - Violet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Spider - Violet (11 September 2010)

    cute shape & size. great for halloween, camping, gardening, or any where.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Centers - Brown 3, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower C (11 September 2010)

    neat colors & shapes. what can you say about prima-other than Great co. with so many Great products.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Trick or Treat Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flying Bats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Designs - Trick or Treat Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sid (11 September 2010)

    love how different this paper is from so many others. can use as is or cut it into smaller sizes for mini albums.



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Halloween Celebrations Collection - Standard Stickers - Tiny Spiders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mrs. Grossman's - Halloween Celebrations Collection - Standard Stickers - Tiny S (11 September 2010)

    to cute! great for any age. love the colors on spooky halloween pages



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Witch's Brew Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    karen foster design-halloween collection-12x12paper-witch's brew collage (11 September 2010)

    karen foster has great collage papers. the colors used no matter what the season or holiday ect.,and the words used always make me smile.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eerie Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Spiders Web, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basicgrey-eerie collection-halloween-12x12 double sided paper-spiders web (11 September 2010)

    love basicgrey! their products are so well made. im never disapointed. spider webs are so neat in this collection.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Twilight Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dusk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pink paislee-twilight collection-12x12 doubled sided paper-dusk (11 September 2010)

    thought 12 yr. old granddaughter who has read all the twilight books & seen all the movies to date would love this paper. but no its the older grandsons who love it.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Trick or Treat Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Witch's Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    best creation inc-trick or treat collection-12x12 double sided glitter paper-wit (11 September 2010)

    love the colors,swirls & glitter. my grand daughters are in love.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Halloween Collection - 12x12 Accent Paper - Hocus Pocus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    doodlebug design-halloween collection-12x12 accent paper-hocus pocus (11 September 2010)

    great design for halloween or any time.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Halloween Collection - Paper - Silly Spiders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    carolee's creations adornit-halloween collection-paper-silly spiders (11 September 2010)

    love how cute this is for little goblins first halloween!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Cone - Blush, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basicgrey-bling it collection-rinestones-designer cone-blush (11 September 2010)

    is so cute & sweet. perfect size & shape.



  • Review: Crafter's Pick - The Ultimate!

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    crafter's pick-the ultimate! (11 September 2010)

    works really well. can't wait to use it on a large project.



  • Review: Grafix Chipboard Sheets - 6 sheets - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphix chipboard sheets-6 sheets-12x12 (11 September 2010)

    lov the thickness. great for covers & pages of albums.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - 20 Count - Thin Chipboard Pack for Book Making - 12x12 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    #20 count-thin chipboard pack for book making-12x12 inch (11 September 2010)

    good thickness .



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Out and About Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Up Up and Away

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    we are memory keepers-out & about collection-clear acrylic stamps-up up & away (11 September 2010)

    really, really cute, they fit on so many different projects,no matter the size.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Out and About Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Automobile

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    we are memory keepers-out & about collection-clear acrylic stamps-automobile (11 September 2010)

    really really cute. perfect for mini albums, to 12x12 pages.



  • Review: Deja Views - C Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Pack Your Bags Collection - Chipboard Stickers with Varnish Accents - Spinner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    little yellow bicycle-pack your bags collection-chipboard stickers with varnish (11 September 2010)

    really cute, wish it was a bit thicker. it was curled in the package when it arrived.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - T Drops - Hanging Crystals - Bling - Onyx Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    T Drops-Hanging crystals-bling-onyx black (11 September 2010)

    Neat add on, adds great bling to my halloween mini album.



  • Review: Bind It All - Teresa Collins - Welcome Home Collection - 2 Piece 7 x 13 Chipboard Covers - Door

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    2 peice 7x13 chipboard covers-door (11 September 2010)

    Love the size, & thickness . Will last a long time,yea!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - My Edgy Cascading Album - My Word - Chipboard - Dark Denim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bo bunny press-my edgy cascading album-my word-chipboard-dark denim (12 August 2010)

    again great products-for working on & giving as gifts



  • Review: Bo Bunny - My Edgy Cascading Album - My Word - Chipboard - Blush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bo bunny press-my edgy cascading album-my word-chipboard-blush (12 August 2010)

    love bo bunny great products & great designs.love the great edges



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basicgrey-kioshi collection-die cut cardstock pieces (12 August 2010)

    love all the soft colors & shapes



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Sunflower - Curry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basicgrey-bling it collection-rinestones-designer sunflower-curry (12 August 2010)

    another great co. dependable for great products



  • Review: Prima - Raja Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima-raja collection-bling-flower center embellishments-red (12 August 2010)

    great red color can allways depend on prima for well made items



  • Review: Prima - Sultan Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Fuchsia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima-sultan collection-bling-flower center embellishments-fuchia (12 August 2010)

    beautiful color nicely made