Cnsarenee's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Love This Color (31 March 2011)

    This color is so nice. Great shimmer.



  • Verified Buyer

    Shimmerz (31 March 2011)

    I havent had a chance to use this yet but wanted to comment on the color. This is NOT a dark red, it is a very pretty purple. I didnt need any purple but will keep because Im sure it will get used.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (14 March 2011)

    I just ordered different prima flowers and although I LOVE all of them, these are my favorite. Going to be ordering more as Im sure the 6 I have wont last long!



  • Verified Buyer

    beautiful purple (09 September 2010)

    Just lovely flowers, love the different color purples in each flower.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it!! (09 September 2010)

    i just love this kind of ribbon. It is so nice. Only wish is that there was more of it. :) Very Pretty



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Red (09 September 2010)

    Little lighter red but a beautiful color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, Love, Love (09 September 2010)

    Love this color. Great for Christmas scrapbook pages, cards or anything else.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (09 September 2010)

    This is my 5th bottle of Glimmer Mist. I had to order it beacuse of all the reviews and they are right. I love this Marshmallow. It is very white. A must have color for your stash!



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear Beauty (09 September 2010)

    This is very glittery and a clear glaze. Just lovely to use on anything.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not what I expected (09 September 2010)

    The product itself I give 5 stars to. I am still happy with that but I am unhappy about the color. The color on the computer is a very pretty dark PURPLE. But when I recieved this yesterday I was surprise to see that it is a very pale purple, almost looks more like PINK. if you are looking for purple, this is not it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (09 September 2010)

    I got this to use on Christmas Cards, beautiful red with gold glitter.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Pink (09 September 2010)

    I just love this color pink. It is glimmery and oh so pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Not sure (13 August 2010)

    I have used this several times now and doesnt give a very good covarage like I see on some projects. Maybe I am doing it wrong but I really dont think so. Will keep trying and will keep using.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Pretty (13 August 2010)

    This is a very pretty light pink. Great color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful Color (13 August 2010)

    Love this color the best so far. Really like the dark pink.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this (13 August 2010)

    I love this color. I'm not a fan of purple but I love this color. Can't wait to buy more colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Disappointed (13 August 2010)

    I purchased 3 of Tim Holts Distress Inks and other 2 were fine but this one, the ink was dried up.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (22 July 2010)

    These flowers are just beautiful!!



  • Love It!!! (20 March 2010)

    I have several bottles of the stickles. I just love them. I just baught more as a matter of fact, today. I cant wait to recieve to new colors.