Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Cnsarenee's Reviews

  • Review: Shimmerz - Iridescent Paint - Wed Wagon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love This Color (31 March 2011)

    This color is so nice. Great shimmer.



  • Review: Shimmerz - Coloringz - Pigment Mist Spray - 1 Ounce Bottle - Mon-Shari

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shimmerz (31 March 2011)

    I havent had a chance to use this yet but wanted to comment on the color. This is NOT a dark red, it is a very pretty purple. I didnt need any purple but will keep because Im sure it will get used.



  • Review: Prima - Alabaster Collection - Flower Embellishments - Alissa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 March 2011)

    I just ordered different prima flowers and although I LOVE all of them, these are my favorite. Going to be ordering more as Im sure the 6 I have wont last long!



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Violet Ice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful purple (09 September 2010)

    Just lovely flowers, love the different color purples in each flower.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Heart and Home - Vintage Ribbon - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!! (09 September 2010)

    i just love this kind of ribbon. It is so nice. Only wish is that there was more of it. :) Very Pretty



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Peppermint Stick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Red (09 September 2010)

    Little lighter red but a beautiful color.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Santa Baby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love, Love, Love (09 September 2010)

    Love this color. Great for Christmas scrapbook pages, cards or anything else.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Marshmallow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (09 September 2010)

    This is my 5th bottle of Glimmer Mist. I had to order it beacuse of all the reviews and they are right. I love this Marshmallow. It is very white. A must have color for your stash!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glam - Chandelier

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clear Beauty (09 September 2010)

    This is very glittery and a clear glaze. Just lovely to use on anything.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glam - Luscious Lavender

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not what I expected (09 September 2010)

    The product itself I give 5 stars to. I am still happy with that but I am unhappy about the color. The color on the computer is a very pretty dark PURPLE. But when I recieved this yesterday I was surprise to see that it is a very pale purple, almost looks more like PINK. if you are looking for purple, this is not it.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glam - Big Apple, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (09 September 2010)

    I got this to use on Christmas Cards, beautiful red with gold glitter.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Glaze - Pink Lady, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Pink (09 September 2010)

    I just love this color pink. It is glimmery and oh so pretty.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Sea Foam White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not sure (13 August 2010)

    I have used this several times now and doesnt give a very good covarage like I see on some projects. Maybe I am doing it wrong but I really dont think so. Will keep trying and will keep using.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Spun Sugar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (13 August 2010)

    This is a very pretty light pink. Great color.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Worn Lipstick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Color (13 August 2010)

    Love this color the best so far. Really like the dark pink.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Lavender Fields

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this (13 August 2010)

    I love this color. I'm not a fan of purple but I love this color. Can't wait to buy more colors.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Milled Lavender

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Disappointed (13 August 2010)

    I purchased 3 of Tim Holts Distress Inks and other 2 were fine but this one, the ink was dried up.



  • Review: Prima - Fairytale Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (22 July 2010)

    These flowers are just beautiful!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Christmas Red

    I recommend this product

    Love It!!! (20 March 2010)

    I have several bottles of the stickles. I just love them. I just baught more as a matter of fact, today. I cant wait to recieve to new colors.