Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Obadiah's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Winthrop Collection - Flower Embellishments - Tourmaline

    I don't recommend this product

    Again with the paint and glitter (14 September 2014)

    Sigh, lovely flowers until they poured white paint and glitter all over them.



  • Review: Prima - Winthrop Collection - Flower Embellishments - Garnet

    I don't recommend this product

    UGH! To Much! (14 September 2014)

    These little arrangements are so pretty BUT then they coated them with this ugly white stuff and dumped glitter on them! They would have been so pretty without all the junk!



  • Review: Prima - Rodanthe Collection - Flower Embellishments - Seaboard

    I recommend this product

    Simply Pretty! (14 September 2014)

    If you are looking for a simple rose these are the ticket. Very pretty.



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Resin Icons in Wood Box - Gears

    I don't recommend this product

    Not Thrilled (10 July 2014)

    I just don't know what it is about these...To me; they are to dark, kind of chalky looking and they appear bulky. I would not recommend these.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Be-YOU-tiful Collection - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    I recommend this product

    It is Be-YOU-tiful! (10 July 2014)

    I think this line from Kaisercraft is sooooo pretty! Soft colors that are vibrant at the same time. It's lovely ALL of it!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Me-ology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Painterly

    I recommend this product

    BEAUTIFUL! (10 July 2014)

    I'm hoarding this AND I have 6 sheets of it! It's beautiful paper-worn wood with shades of pinks and blues and patterns and....I could go on and on but...BUY THIS!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Indian Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tan Hide

    I recommend this product

    Great Outdoors (10 July 2014)

    I purchased this for the wood tone side. Great line for hikers, campers, outdoors people.



  • Review: Petaloo - Textured Elements Collection - Floral Embellishments - Burlap Blossoms - Teal

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Teal (22 May 2014)

    True teal colors



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Periodical

    I recommend this product

    Flora and Fauna Lovers (22 May 2014)

    LOVELY! I've used two sheets already for cards-just beautiful!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pixies

    I recommend this product

    BUY THIS! (22 May 2014)

    Yup, I'm telling any of you who make cards, love fairy tales, find magic in the great outdoors that you can't go wrong with this line OR this particular paper!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Moonlight

    I recommend this product

    SO SOFT! (22 May 2014)

    We've been on vacation and seen So much! The gardens we were in...so many, this birdbath paper will be wonderful for some of them!



  • Review: Prima - Time Travelers Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful stack! (22 May 2014)

    I highly recommend this! I got it for heritage photos BUT there are so many wedding pictures I can use this for! That's how beautiful it is!



  • Review: Prima - Time Travelers Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Traveler

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (22 May 2014)

    This is going to be used for wedding photos! Just beautiful!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Garden Collection - Brads

    I recommend this product

    Picture Perfect! (22 May 2014)

    Sometimes when a brad has designs on them it can be hard to make them out...not on these! Lovely!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Garden Collection - Layered Chipboard Stickers

    I recommend this product

    LOVELY! (22 May 2014)

    This has got to be one of my favorite Bo Bunny collections! The colors are just so wonderful! I know I've used magical ALOT in describing these but........they are!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Garden Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Great stack for cards! (22 May 2014)

    LOVE this line and these colors! Just totally adorable and yet you can come up with beautiful cards too!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Garden Collection - Noteworthy Journaling Cards

    I recommend this product

    CHARMING!!!!! (22 May 2014)

    I've already made cards! Just SO SO SO CUTE!!!!! My only wish...there would have been more gnomes-there is only 1~



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fairies

    I recommend this product

    Magical AND sweet! (22 May 2014)

    These cut out will make super sweet cards and fill ins on layouts! I LOVE them!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Garden Collection - Ephemera

    I don't recommend this product

    SO tired! (22 May 2014)

    Again FULL of old designs from PAST Bo Bunny! I only had one new 3X4 piece in my whole pack! And, again, the tired fake silk flowers and OLD bling.......SO disappointed as the papers are WONDERFUL!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Somewhere In Time Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beauty

    I recommend this product

    Glad I got 4 pages (22 May 2014)

    Great paper to use in scrapping. We just got back from a long vacation and these papers will be great for all the old homes we saw!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Somewhere In Time Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Passage

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful and Fun Too! (22 May 2014)

    The wooden side is just wonderful AND the other has these really cool typewriter letters. I got four sheets and glad I did!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Somewhere In Time Collection - Ephemera

    I don't recommend this product

    Save your money! (22 May 2014)

    Full of OLD Bo Bunny designs-nothing new in this pack but one large HALF piece of chipboard. VERY disappointed!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Dylusions Ink Spray - Black Marble

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Coverage (14 March 2014)

    This is actually my third bottle! It's great on making chipboard black-coverage is super and color IS black!



  • Review: FabScraps - Die Cut Words - Mr and Mrs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Scroll (14 March 2014)

    I bought this to do more wedding pictures! Not disappointed it will look lovely for the formal Christian wedding!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - 6 x 6 Hanging Stack - Corrugate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright and Fun! (14 March 2014)

    I picked up a tablet in the store....NOT these colors! These are bright and well made. I can't wait to use them!



  • Review: FabScraps - Die Cut Embellishments - Barrel and Ice Bucket

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (14 March 2014)

    We are doing a Revolutionary and Civil War trip into Virginia soon and you always see the casks so I thought what a great idea! We'll end our trip visiting our oldest son and he loves to go wine tasting...perfect!



  • Review: FabScraps - Die Cut Words - Soak up the Sun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I sure plan too! (14 March 2014)

    A cute saying on nice weighted chipboard.



  • Review: FabScraps - Die Cut Embellishments - Scuba Gear and Fish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Realistic! (14 March 2014)

    I like fish that aren't smiling or don't have google eyes or glitter! What can I say, I like realistic looking wildlife. I can't wait to use these or color them! I'll stay inside the lines! LOL!



  • Review: FabScraps - Die Cut Embellishments - Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great leaves (14 March 2014)

    And, the different sizes are a plus! Again, I like that they are framed as it does protect them. These leaves are much better then the wooden Kaisercraft leaves as they don't break when you ply them off the backing as there isn't any!



  • Review: FabScraps - Die Cut Embellishments - Pier

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Chipboard! (14 March 2014)

    I love this piece. AND, that it come in a square which protects the delicate edging of the pier. I can't wait to go to the beach so that I can use this diecut!



  • Review: Prima - Cartographer Collection - Flower Embellishments - Navigator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neutral Nice! (13 March 2014)

    Soft and very neutral! Wonderfully for any layout or card no matter what color. They are very soft not bold at all.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Botanical Tea Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You can "feel" spring! (13 March 2014)

    GORGEOUS! Every paper is a breath of fresh air after this longggg winter. By the way it's snowing in North Carolina today! YUCK! Going to go create with this beautiful tablet!



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Garden Circle Frame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Frame (13 March 2014)

    Has great dimension....could be a bit larger for the thickness.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Bird Branch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delicate! (13 March 2014)

    I really was amazed at how delicate this chipboard is! The birds are so pretty-and they don't have crowns! Sorry, ladies but I like my birds to look like birds! This will grace any layout or card.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Beanboard Thin Chip Alphabet - Roma Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not a BOLD red (13 March 2014)

    BUT, they are a nice shade-really true to the photo so if your looking for a BOLD red these aren't for you. Again, I like that they are in a box and not on a sheet!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Beanboard Thin Chip Alphabet - Newburg Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not quite a navy.... (13 March 2014)

    more of a cobalt blue...or Caribbean blue...BUT I like the weight of these letters-not to thick and, again, they are boxed which is a big plus to me!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Beanboard Thin Chip Alphabet - Yam Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummy Yellow! (13 March 2014)

    Beautiful yellow-true to photo! And they are boxed and not on a sheet!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Beanboard Thin Chip Alphabet - Gumbo Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Green! (13 March 2014)

    Wonderful green color-not too green not to yellow...AND, they are boxed not on a sheet! BONUS! Love having them in a box-can't gum up the others!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Beanboard Thin Chip Alphabet - Braised Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (13 March 2014)

    Yes indeed! AND they come in boxes not on a sheet! I like this because then if one should happen to get loose it doesn't stick and pull others off. Great letters true colors!



  • Review: Prima - Stationers Desk Collection - 3 x 4 Artist Trading Card Pad

    I recommend this product

    Perfect Tuck In (13 March 2014)

    These cards are perfect for tucking in on layouts AND great for cards! Beautiful paper line from Prima



  • Review: Prima - Stationers Desk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Roses are Red

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (08 March 2014)

    I bought this for my youngest sons Indian wedding as roses played a big part. The paper is gorgeous!



  • Review: American Crafts - DIY Shop Collection - Thickers - Cork - Scene

    I recommend this product

    Let There Cool Letters! (25 February 2014)

    These are just the cutest! Different and I like that!



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Chalk Fluid Edger - Set of 8 - Four

    I recommend this product

    Next Best Thing To Sliced Bread! (25 February 2014)

    Couldn't resist! But, these are the best product and SO easy to use on everything!!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Botanical Tea Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Notes

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (25 February 2014)

    I purchased these papers for cards and they are beautiful! I'm SO glad I ordered two because both sides are truly beautiful!



  • Review: Prima - Lace Sticker - Doily 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO DELICATE! (21 February 2014)

    Really I'm totally in love with these! Everyone is just SO pretty and delicate. When they come back in stock scoop them up! I know I'm getting more!!!!!



  • Review: Prima - Lace Sticker - Doily 4

    I recommend this product

    So Pretty! (21 February 2014)

    I really didn't like this one until I received it! It is very lacey and oh so pretty. These are just a wonderful buy from Prima. Again 6 inches.



  • Review: Prima - Lace Sticker - Doily 5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    6 inches of beauty! (21 February 2014)

    These are so delicate and beautiful! They measure 6 inches so they aren't big-which, I think, makes them even prettier!



  • Review: Prima - Cartographer Collection - Wood Icons in a Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I like 4 out of 6! (19 February 2014)

    The other two I'd gladly send to you! Still good quality though.



  • Review: Prima - Stationers Desk Collection - Wood Icons in a Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (19 February 2014)

    I love these icons in a box! Great idea from prima and very nicely done!



  • Review: Prima - Junkyard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Metal Embellishments - Garden Sinks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are great! (19 February 2014)

    I got them for Biltmore pictures and they are perfect!



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Treasures Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Railings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Maybe I'd recommend????? (19 February 2014)

    I got them for all the old mansions we visit....the staircase is VERY heavy and really not that retailed.....bit disappointed-usable but, again, your going to have to reenforce the page



  • Review: Prima - Wooden Artist Trading Cards - Good Things

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (19 February 2014)

    They are very high quality and I can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Prima - Wooden Artist Trading Cards - Not Too Shabby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (19 February 2014)

    They have raised and indented surfaces-can't wait to spray and ink a few! Good quality and no spots or runs!



  • Review: Prima - Everyday Vintage Collection - Paintables - Six

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima has a VERY wonderful idea here! (19 February 2014)

    I hope they make more of these Paintables-they are just wonderful all by themselves!



  • Review: Prima - Stationers Desk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fine Print

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Papers! (19 February 2014)

    I intend to get the whole line! The side you don't see is SOOOO Pretty!



  • Review: Prima - Everyday Vintage Collection - Paintables - Four

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just a wonderful idea! (19 February 2014)

    Great tucked into layouts or for cards. I'm totally in love with these~!



  • Review: Prima - Everyday Vintage Collection - Paintables - Five

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are SO SWEET! (19 February 2014)

    I can't wait to mount them on bright paper for cards with just a touch of color from my pens....even yet as is! They are that cute!



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Treasures Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Wedding

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    SO Disappointed! (19 February 2014)

    I wanted these for my sons wedding...BUT, the "wedding Day" in my package is almost black and the birds blend into each other-they look like they melted-poorly poured resin-throwing this out!



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Treasures Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Cherub Fireplace

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Really like it BUT (19 February 2014)

    it's SO heavy! Your going to have to back up the page you put it on!



  • Review: Prima - Princess Collection - 12 x 12 Self Adhesive Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    VERY Pleasant Surprise! (19 February 2014)

    I don't have little girls...and I don't believe in princesses BUT this line has gorgeous fairies, birds, butterflies and flowers! It's wonderful and I intend to look at the papers now.....



  • Review: Prima - Stationers Desk Collection - 12 x 12 Self Adhesive Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Beautiful Prima Line (19 February 2014)

    These are very rich looking. I started out with just a few things from this line but I'm ordering it all!



  • Review: Prima - Stationers Desk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Red Romance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Paper (19 February 2014)

    This paper is SO rich looking! I got it for my son's Indian wedding and can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Pebbles - Garden Party Collection - 3 Dimensional Self Adhesive Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are large (19 February 2014)

    SO have a bold layout or use it to add cheer to a card!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Collection - Daydreamer - Bits - Wood Veneer Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    They are okay..... (19 February 2014)

    I like the Prima cards better-better quality. There's a camera card in here and under it it says "mile"?????? HUH????!!!!! Also, there are three in the package that have weird spots on them-not just discoloration but like gray and green BIG spots.....



  • Review: American Crafts - DIY Shop Collection - Cork Stickers - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (19 February 2014)

    They aren't anything special but they are cute and will ceratinly be used up come next Valentines



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Record It Collection - Pretty Things - Journaling Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I bought these for cards (19 February 2014)

    And boy they are great! BUT, BONUS! I'm finding uses for them in layouts too! I don't "Project Life" so I was alittle leery of buying these but they are WONDERFUL!



  • Review: American Crafts - DIY Shop Collection - Burlap Bows - Light

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet (19 February 2014)

    Nice tight little bows!



  • Review: American Crafts - DIY Shop Collection - Burlap Bows - Dark

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just add a button! (19 February 2014)

    These are sweet little bows and would be adorable with a colored or wooden button attached!



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Garden Party Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Accents and Phrases

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO CUTE! (19 February 2014)

    BOTH sides! Sorry they only show one! Multi purposes for these!



  • Review: American Crafts - DIY Shop Collection - Thickers - Burlap - Eric

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Letters! (19 February 2014)

    These thickers are super! They don't ravel either. Highly recommended.



  • Review: American Crafts - Crate Paper - Oh Darling Collection - Jute Garland - Fabric Bows

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    So cute her BUT (19 February 2014)

    I think they are shabby looking in real life! The tails are long and they aren't cute small bows-I can tie better bows and put them on a string! If anyone wants them they can HAVE my package-just pay me for the postage.



  • Review: Little Yellow Bicycle - Naturals Collection - Burlap Stickers with Button Accents - Mum

    I don't recommend this product

    Just Not That Great (21 January 2014)

    And, the leaves are SO heavy they fall off the flowers....totally disappointed.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found Record It Collection - Heirloom - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Splendid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely paper BUT (26 November 2013)

    I really give these a 3 1/2 stars. The paper is beautiful BUT the glitter is SOOOOOOO heavy. I mean it's REALLY heavy. kinda cheapens the beautiful paper



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found Record It Collection - Antique - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Dashing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Subtle Sparkle (26 November 2013)

    I got these papers for my youngest son's engagement photos and they will be lovely on them! There is a light sparkle but NOT overly done.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    High Quality (26 November 2013)

    I LOVE these pages! They are NOT the cheap flimsy plastic like in our local hobby store. High quality!



  • Review: Petaloo - Printed Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Wild Blossoms - Medium - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (26 November 2013)

    This is the third time I've ordered these flowers-I have them in every color and just keep ordering more! Great for anything!



  • Review: Prima - Nieve Collection - Flower Embellishments - 2

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Really NOT what I wanted (26 November 2013)

    I'm not pleased with these at all....I got them for wedding layouts. I only ordered one package to see if I'd like them-I don't. There really is no size difference either....now maybe that just happened in my package...BUT mine are all the same size..BIG! I won't be using these on the wedding layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Lil Missy Collection - Flower Embellishments - 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prettier in Real Life (26 November 2013)

    I just HAD to comment on these. They are the sweetest small flowers! They aren't garish and I feel the picture does not do them justice. I plan on ordering more-they are beautiful!



  • Review: Petaloo - Botanica Collection - Floral Embellishments - Ephemera - Grey Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blue is sweet! (16 October 2013)

    I'm not much of a blue person..unless it's my blue jeans! WE do lots of "outdoor" things and these blossoms will be great for that. I also think I could use them on a Christmas card or two.....I say BUY these!



  • Review: Petaloo - Botanica Collection - Floral Embellishments - Ephemera - Ivory

    I recommend this product

    Lovely and not SO white (16 October 2013)

    I love that these will fit into a project using white or cream or ivory. They are lovely soft blossoms!



  • Review: Petaloo - Botanica Collection - Floral Embellishments - Minis - Ivory Green and Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Favorite Colors (03 October 2013)

    Earth Tones are what I'm all about and these delicate blossoms are just the ticket. Beautiful!



  • Review: Petaloo - Botanica Collection - Floral Embellishments - Ephemera - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nature Lovers (03 October 2013)

    Order these! Beautiful for ANY outdoor layouts.



  • Review: Petaloo - Botanica Collection - Floral Embellishments - Berry Clusters - Red Green and Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Charming (03 October 2013)

    I was a bit hesitant to order these....I thought they'd be huge and the berries large BUT was pleasantly surprised and intend to order more. They are sweet!



  • Review: Petaloo - Botanica Collection - Floral Embellishments - Ephemera - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for the tuck in spot! (03 October 2013)

    I only ordered one in the red BUT will be ordering MORE! So pretty and delicate! The berries aren't hard and huge either-just lovely pearl accents.



  • Review: Petaloo - Botanica Collection - Floral Embellishments - Ephemera - Moss Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (03 October 2013)

    This new line from Petaloo is amazing! I ordered a few and will be ordering MORE! These will be great for nature photos and the pearls for Christmas in this color.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Circle Edge Punch Cartridge - Floral Web

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (09 July 2013)

    Love this design!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Hope Chest Collection - Burlap Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Kinda Disappointed (23 May 2013)

    There is LOTS of glue on all three packages I ordered! I mean the wings are full. I've used a tweezer and pulled some of it off-a couple of the butterflies fell apart. BUT, I can always stick them between things. Really not Pink Paislee quality.



  • Review: ScrapRack - TravelPack Storage Tote - Light Green and Dark Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (23 May 2013)

    I'm so happy to get this in GREEN! I've ordered the pockets from Scraprack so I don't have to use the pen holder...wish it came with a zip pocket instead...but, it doesn't. I can't wait to use it for the scrap conventions. LOVE that I don't have to use the shoulder strap-the padded handle is much easier for my old choulders!



  • Review: ScrapRack - Multicraft Storage System - Double Sided Duo 2 x 1 - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Spellbinders! (23 May 2013)

    That is what I'm using mine for! The double pocket is great as you can get two on a page. The only downside-the plastic is VERY flimsy! I had to put heavy cardstock in the back pocket. But, once it's solid it's a great use. Fits any standard 12x12 ring binder. I'm all organized now!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Trail Mix Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't Go Wrong (04 May 2013)

    with ANYTHING you buy from this line! I REALLY am so pleased with it ALL!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Trail Mix Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hollow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You'll want both sides! (04 May 2013)

    So order a bunch! Just SO many uses for all of it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Trail Mix Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You will have a great time with these! (04 May 2013)

    The journal cards are beautiful! And the animals and birds are just perfect! Bo Bunny has a real outdoors hit with this line!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Trail Mix Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mountain Air

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish I would have gotten 4! (04 May 2013)

    I got the papers for the three toned wood effect BUT the camping table on the other side in the sepia tones is BEAUTIFUL!!!! Guess that means I gotta order more!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Trail Mix Collection - Layered Chipboard Stickers with Glitter and Jewel Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These just say..."Don't Just Sit There"! (04 May 2013)

    Get up and get OUT!!!!! Can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Anthem Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Country

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Put on your bandana and let's have a hoe-down! (04 May 2013)

    Dress it up too! It's a great paper!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Anthem Collection - Layered Chipboard Stickers with Glitter and Jewel Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Got these for my dad's (04 May 2013)

    Navy pictures....couldn't be more perfect for those bell bottom blues and coats of nave blue.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Trail Mix Collection - Metal Embellishments - Trinkets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (04 May 2013)

    If you do ANY traveling, or bird watching, or just look outside your door you'll want these!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Anthem Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Legacy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Many Uses! (04 May 2013)

    Really the wood side is perfect for that hike or easy breezy day!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Place in Time Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I REALLY DOn't need to review this! (04 May 2013)

    Everyone has made such beautiful layouts and cards I HAD to get a tablet for me! I'll be lifting your creative ideas now that I have my very own tablet!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Anthem Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Majesty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely AND Fun! (04 May 2013)

    Don't think 4th of July...because these papers can be used for SO many other things!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Trail Mix Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bird Watching

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bought It To Make Cards! (04 May 2013)

    And I will but the other side is SOOOOO Pretty! Great for lacey, olde world, house photos!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Anthem Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sovereign

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blue Jean Lady (04 May 2013)

    LOVE this line! Don't just think Patriotic think boys, fun, camping, jeans, it's great!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Trail Mix Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Meadow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pines are beautiful (04 May 2013)

    the other side....not so much. I thought it would look more like tress but it looks more like thick lines.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Trail Mix Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Woodland Picnic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BoBunny does it AGAIN! (04 May 2013)

    If you camp, hike, fish, do ANYTHING outdoors this is a WONDERFUL line of papers!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Trail Mix Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Field Journal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    If you love the outdoors you will love this paper! (04 May 2013)

    It is SO pretty! Both sides. The leaves are just gorgeous!



  • Review: Prima - Frost Collection - Flower Embellishments - Danse Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    I'm Not Thrilled (02 May 2013)

    They are pretty but....I like the Gypsy roses better. I wouldn't tell you NOT to buy them I just wouldn't tell you TO buy them and I won't be buying them again either.



  • Review: Prima - Frost Collection - Flower Embellishments - Gypsy Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So soft! (02 May 2013)

    Just lovely colors. More of a gray then a blue.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Rose Vines and Trellis Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Imprints (02 May 2013)

    Great texture AND they come in a really cute box! BONUS!



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Varnish Accents - Finding Nemo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heyyyyy Dude! (02 May 2013)

    That's what Crush says! And, I say buy these dude!



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - Princess - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Rapunzel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute! (02 May 2013)

    And, the details are raised! Can't wait to scrap our Disney trip!



  • Review: Prima - Firebird Collection - Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Shiney, dull and maybe a feather.... (02 May 2013)

    One flower is dull the top is shiney and the feathers are poor pieces. Wouldn't buy again and don't recommend these.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - 5 x 7 Elegant Labels Four

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT! (02 May 2013)

    I have used the small slide looking die and it's great with a ribbon through it! These are a wonderful set!



  • Review: Prima - Mini Sachet Collection - Flower Embellishments - Meadow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE these! (02 May 2013)

    The green is almost gray and SO soft! I have now ordered several!



  • Review: Petaloo - Penny Lane Collection - Floral Embellishments - Ruffled Roses - Plum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great flowers! (02 May 2013)

    I ordered three packages the first time for use in my sons up coming wedding. Welllllll, I used them on some layouts! SO, I've ordered more! They are beautiful flowers and soft backs too not the hard pointy kind.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Needle and Thread Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (02 May 2013)

    It is a pretty sheet but it's very solid! I was hoping for more of a lace effect.



  • Review: Petaloo - Printed Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mini - Soft Grey

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Itty Bitty and they smell bad too! (02 May 2013)

    The package I received was in pretty bad shape. The flowers are very tiny and there was only one of several designs-two of a few but I thought at lease two of each design.....They also smell horrible!



  • Review: Petaloo - Printed Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Wild Blossoms - Medium - Soft Grey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty BUT (02 May 2013)

    they smell HORRIBLE!!!!!!



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Large - Ring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO many uses! (02 May 2013)

    I only wish they made them in x-large and xx-large!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Mini Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Twinkle Twinkle (02 May 2013)

    Little stars....I purchased these to go with my layouts of Old Salem-they look SO much like the Moravian stars! Wish there were more sizes!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Cottage Farms Collection - Burlap Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (02 May 2013)

    and you can dress them up with other soft flowers or have them add to a out doorsey layout! I have purchase 5 packages so far! Would love some more!



  • Review: ColorBox - Limited Edition - Fluid Chalk Queue Inkpads - 6 Pack - Bouquet

    I don't recommend this product

    Great Colors BUT..... (03 April 2013)

    Don't rub very hard or the little pad will pop right off! I love the colors but they are not held on at all!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Winter Frost Collection - Embossed Cardstock Stickers

    I recommend this product

    Cute, Cute, Cute (23 March 2013)

    and did I mention it was CUTE?! Truly adorable and Fun!



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Trim Embellishments

    I recommend this product

    Beautifully gileded in gold (23 March 2013)

    Lovely, Can be dressed up OR down!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Circle Edge Punch Starter Set - Eyelet Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So; Easy, Fun, and Beautiful Results! (19 March 2013)

    I'm amazed at how easy this is to use! And, it's fun and the results are beautiful! Hopefully the design team will make more punches as there is a wide range of ideas. You will NOT be disappointed in this!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - One of a Kind

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT! (13 March 2013)

    These stamps are wonderful for anyone who loves the outdoors. AND, a bonus the phrases are lovely!



  • Review: FarmHouse Paper Company - Market Square Collection - Botanicals - Paper Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    So Disappointed! (13 March 2013)

    I LOVE the other flowers but these were disappointing. I purchased two packages-one package all the flowers have centers the other one one doesn't (and it's not loose in the package) and the print flower is all in pieces.They aren't pretty and bold like the other-all rather dull and dark.



  • Review: K and Company - Foliage Collection by Tim Coffey - Garland Adhesive Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are not small! (13 March 2013)

    If your thinking "what a great border for a card" think again! There are 2 in a package and they are LARGE! Beautifully bold-perfect for that birdwatcher!



  • Review: K and Company - Foliage Collection by Tim Coffey - Stitched Adornments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oh So Sweet (13 March 2013)

    Lovely-perfect adornment for a card or layout.



  • Review: K and Company - Foliage Collection by Tim Coffey - Ephemera Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Foliage is ugly (13 March 2013)

    I LOVE the Die Cuts but the package of HARD white berries with two VERY tiny butterflies is ugly and cheap. I would have been happier with more die cuts.



  • Review: K and Company - Foliage Collection by Tim Coffey - Adhesive Chipboard with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Why Only 4 Stars? (13 March 2013)

    I wish there were more sunflowers! One really isn't enough if your adding to a layout or card. BUT, that being said, they are beautiful and worth every penny!



  • Review: K and Company - Foliage Collection by Tim Coffey - Grand Adhesions

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bold and Beautiful! (13 March 2013)

    Nature has wonderful things to see-mushrooms are beautiful to behold. These are too!



  • Review: K and Company - Foliage Collection by Tim Coffey - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A wonderful product! (13 March 2013)

    We hike and I LOVE to find mushrooms to take pictures of...these are FANTASTIC! Since I received my package yesterday I have paired them up with photos and they make the photos pop! Had to find a product like this-buy it while you can!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's by You Redux - 3 Dimensional Embellishments - Pink Tulips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty in Pink (13 March 2013)

    They are so realistic! If they weren't so small they'd be in your garden! I only got one package but now I want more!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's by You Redux - 3 Dimensional Embellishments with Gem Accents - Mini Sunflowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BUY THESE! (13 March 2013)

    If you love sunflowers these little gems are a must! But you better hurry because I'm ordering MORE!!!!! LOL



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's by You Redux - 3 Dimensional Embellishments with Gem Accents - Mini Maple Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Need a little something.... (13 March 2013)

    ever have that tiny space that just needs SOMETHING? Well, these little leaves are just the right thing! I love the 3 packages I got and am ordering more!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's by You Redux - 3 Dimensional Embellishments with Gem Accents - Light Purple Daisies and Lilacs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You can almost SMELL the Lilacs (13 March 2013)

    These embellishments have to be some of the prettiest yet from Jolee. They are tiny but oh so sweet!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's by You Redux - 3 Dimensional Embellishments with Gem Accents - Purple Pansies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Almost Real! (13 March 2013)

    These are so pretty! Almost handpicked. They are tiny BUT make a big statement no matter where you use them!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - A La Carte

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (01 March 2013)

    I'm making cards this week...look for these gorgeous designs to grace a few!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Country Charm (01 March 2013)

    I LOVE this tablet! It's got charm and warmth. Great for some pictures we took in Europe BUT also many other uses.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Prairie Chic Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Prairie Chic and OH SO FUN! (16 February 2013)

    Really not a bad paper in the pad-if you don't like one side the other is great!



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Journal Pockets - Seed Packet

    I recommend this product

    Not Only Seeds (28 December 2012)

    These are great for cards and make great gift card holders too!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Festive Berries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    YAY! (05 November 2012)

    Glad to see Tim doing some brighter colors!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Yuletide Collection - Christmas - Embossed Tags - Merry Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Christmas (05 November 2012)

    Bright and cheerful just like Christmas Morning!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Serenade Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    First Nice Thing From Basic Grey (05 November 2012)

    in a lonnnngggg while! They used to be one of my favorite brands but then all their stuff started just being repeats. These are pretty papers but the embelishments are repeats for early collections once again....ho-hum



  • Review: FarmHouse Paper Company - Fair Skies Collection - Botanicals - Paper Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Flowers (05 November 2012)

    These are great for ANYTHING! You can use them on a guy page or dress them up too!



  • Review: Simple Stories - Harvest Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Made with Love

    I recommend this product

    Sweet and SO cute! (15 October 2012)

    So many uses for this sweet paper!



  • Review: K and Company - Christmas 2012 Collection by Tim Coffey - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Tree Closeup

    I recommend this product

    Tree Tops Glisten (15 October 2012)

    Beautiful Christmas paper



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Great Outdoors Collection - Die Cut Pieces - Fall Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Don't be put off (05 October 2012)

    the picture is nothing like the real deal. This is the third set of these leaves I have purchased and I want some more! Great for any outdoor layout and great on cards too!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Turtle Dove Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Golden Rings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (05 October 2012)

    really this paper can be used year around. It's so very pretty!



  • Review: Simple Stories - Harvest Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Homespun

    I recommend this product

    Cute (10 September 2012)

    Just a sweet little sheet



  • Review: Simple Stories - Take a Hike Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vertical Journaling Card Elements

    I recommend this product

    Nature at it's best! (10 September 2012)

    Nothing like a hike to get one going! AND, this line of Simple Stories will make you want to get off your backside and take a hike so you can use it!



  • Review: Simple Stories - Harvest Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vertical Journaling Card Elements

    I recommend this product

    Cozy Country (10 September 2012)

    Sweet and oh so cute!



  • Review: Simple Stories - Harvest Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Border and Title Strip Elements

    I recommend this product

    Cute! (10 September 2012)

    These strips will make any layout or card just as cute as can be. It's a very warm and country feel line!



  • Review: Simple Stories - Take a Hike Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Border and Title Strip Elements

    I recommend this product

    If you like to hike (10 September 2012)

    or just sit and look out at nature this line is a must!



  • Review: K and Company - Haunted Collection - Halloween - Adhesive Chipboard - Words

    I don't recommend this product

    Cute but.... (02 September 2012)

    Really to large to use on cards....Be great for layouts. I have no little ones so I'll chop it up and use it elsewhere.



  • Review: K and Company - Haunted Collection - Halloween - Grand Adhesions - Words

    I recommend this product

    Fun! (01 September 2012)

    Very bright and oh so cute! Too cute to use! LOL! No, just kidding but I'm reluctant to let mine go just yet.....



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - Tag Pad

    I recommend this product

    So many uses (16 May 2012)

    I have used these tags on all sorts of pages and cards. NOT just for the ocean/sea! Beautiful line from K&Company!



  • Review: Prima - Primmers Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Bleached White

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Blooms (05 May 2012)

    They are rustic and yet....beautiful!



  • Review: Prima - Primmers Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Bottle Green

    I recommend this product

    Forever in Blue jeans (28 April 2012)

    Love the colors on these flowers! They remind me of faded jeans, or a stream with the faded colors and bleached out look. I love them!



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - Pillow Stickers - Fish

    I recommend this product

    Ever visit and aquarium? (15 April 2012)

    Or have a fish tank? Then these are a MUST! This whole LINE is beautiful . Swim out there and get yours today! Right Now! 10% OFF GO!



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Sea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    2 Sheets! (14 April 2012)

    Yup, I just purchased another! With the exception of the whale (which is good for cards but not really for layouts) I had to have another sheet!



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - Layered Accents - Shell

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    By The Sea By The Sea (14 April 2012)

    oh how happy you will be! These are beautiful and you won't be disappointed!



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    True to life (13 April 2012)

    This chipboard is so beautiful! The images are real life! No google eyes here! Buy these you will NOT be disappointed!



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Rich and Warm (12 April 2012)

    colors and patterns to invite you to dream of surf and sand. Put on those flip flops and go get this!



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - Designer Mat Pad

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (12 April 2012)

    Warm and inviting. This WHOLE line is rich and well worth the money!



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonders of the Sea (11 April 2012)

    AND of the papers! BEAUTIFUL tablet-RUN out and order it NOW!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - Two - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper

    I recommend this product

    So many uses! (01 March 2012)

    Great items for EVERYTHING!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Howdy Doody - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful White Wash

    I recommend this product

    Faded Wonder (24 February 2012)

    WOW! I love this line! And, this sheet-already used it in my layouts and ordered more!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Dilly Dally - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Curious Planks

    I recommend this product

    Good For ANYTHING! (24 February 2012)

    Every paper in this line is amazing! Get some!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - White Wood

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (23 February 2012)

    I cannot say enough about this wonderful ine....except....BUY IT~



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - Two - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Branches

    I recommend this product

    Great Collection (20 February 2012)

    and this page fits into SO many catergories...fall, spring, etc.!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Floral

    I recommend this product

    Happiness (20 February 2012)

    That's what this pattern says to me! I think it will make great Birthday Cards! Don't you?!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Dilly Dally - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Best Checkered

    I recommend this product

    If this side hurts your eyes..... (20 February 2012)

    warm wood planks on the other side will sooth them! I love the wood side!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - Two - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Small Floral Things

    I recommend this product

    So Fresh! (19 February 2012)

    And bright and sweet! Just a happy print!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Polka

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blue Jean Fun! (19 February 2012)

    It doesn't show up to well in the picture but the other side to this is blue jean! Great for SO many uses!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Yellow Chevron

    I don't recommend this product

    Not For Me! (19 February 2012)

    This pattern is truly the only one I do NOT like from this collection. The wavey lines hurt my eyes and the color isn't for me!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - Two - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Turquoise Wood

    I recommend this product

    My Mind's Eye (19 February 2012)

    hit a home run with these 2 collections; Miss Caroline and Bright Side. The colors are viabrant and the patterns are so wonderful!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Orange Wood

    I recommend this product

    Rustic Charm (19 February 2012)

    I've already used one sheet of this gorgeous paper! I cannot say enough about these wonderful papers from My Mind's Eye. Except,,,,I have order another set! Yes, the back sides are just as great!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Dilly Dally - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Celebrate Token

    I recommend this product

    One side is good (18 February 2012)

    The pattern side makes my eyes hurt! But, the other side is workable.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stitched

    I recommend this product

    Blue Jeans to Fun! (18 February 2012)

    Whether you want that blue jean feel or a party this paper is for you!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - Two - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grey Wood

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Stuff! (18 February 2012)

    You can almost feel the grain on these papers! No Kidding! They are so richly rustic!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - Two - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Barn

    I recommend this product

    How Much Do I Like This? (18 February 2012)

    I just order 2 more packages of the 12x12 paper! It's Marvelous



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Red Wood

    I recommend this product

    Barns anyone??? (18 February 2012)

    If you have pictures of red barns this is the paper for you! This Line is Marvelous!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Blue Wood

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Line! (18 February 2012)

    This WHOLE line is marvelous! If you like anything outdoors or rustic or old this is the paper for you! I'm using it right now for The French And Indian War layouts!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Fiddlesticks - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Story Farmhouse

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Wood (17 February 2012)

    The tones of blues,blacks, yellow makes this paper perfect for just about any layout! We hike alot and visit alot of historical sites so this wood tone paper is just perfect!



  • Review: LaBlanche - Spring Collection - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Rabbit with Daffodils

    I recommend this product

    Lovely (06 February 2012)

    It's a rabbit...need I say anything else!



  • Review: K and Company - Meadow Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Daisy

    I recommend this product

    Sunflower Delight (03 February 2012)

    Beautiful paper!



  • Review: K and Company - Meadow Collection - Felt Stickers

    I don't recommend this product

    Not to pleasing (03 February 2012)

    These are rather large and the colors are VERY bright. Probably the first thing K&Company has done that I am NOT pleased with.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Cotton Tail Collection - Embossed Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CUTE (20 January 2012)

    Totally Easter fun!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Cotton Tail Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Scrapbook Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fresh and sweet! (20 January 2012)

    The papers are wonderfully bright and happy! The die cuts are cute and I can't wait to use this tablet ALL up!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowfall Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beauitufl Snow! (03 December 2011)

    I love the mix of browns and blues and it's Bo Bunny!!!!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowfall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    I recommend this product

    I had to get 2! (29 November 2011)

    As I wanted to use both sides! It's a wonderful line!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowfall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cabin

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful browns and blues (29 November 2011)

    So soft and inviting color wise! The backside of every sheet is just as pretty as the front-so, you may need 4 sheets if you do side by sides! There's only one thing, it kind of smells funny...really it does! I put mine out on the porch for a couple of days! Enjoy!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Hot Chocolate Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Square

    I don't recommend this product

    Cute...but...... (17 November 2011)

    images are really small like stamps almost. Thought they'd be a bit bigger.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Dear Santa Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stocking Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for borders (17 November 2011)

    It's so busy that I think photos would get lost on it. BUT the images make great borders for layouts and or cards!



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - The Christmas Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil and Glitter Accents - Sentiments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Cheer (15 November 2011)

    Beautifully done-sparkling and festive!



  • Review: K and Company - Visions of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Dove

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Peace (14 October 2011)

    GET THIS WHOLE LINE!!!! The papers are incredible and both sides are oh and ah's. The embellishments that go with this line are super too-the dove in the embellishments beautiful matches this enchanting paper.;



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Splendid Pad Too! (25 September 2011)

    Great papers-lovely fall colors and really a great find!



  • Review: Echo Park - Apothecary Emporium Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hypnotic Stripes

    I recommend this product

    Deep Bold Colors (10 September 2011)

    Perfect for Halloween or any card really for any season. The stripes are very bold-therefore I wouldn't use a whole page like for a layout but subdue it with a plain piece on a card.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Hello Fall Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Collection Kit

    I recommend this product

    Delightful (04 September 2011)

    Bright and happy colors with just the right amount of glittered fun!



  • Review: K and Company - Watercolor Bouquet Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    1 is not enough! (01 September 2011)

    Trust me I have purchased several! The papers are amazing front and back-colors are beautiful too!



  • Review: K and Company - Watercolor Bouquet Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Wallpaper Wonders (31 August 2011)

    LOVE K&Company! This tablet is like a fresh garden-each paper back and front are beautiful!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Emporium Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Christmas Emporium

    I recommend this product

    Christmas Old Style (31 August 2011)

    I could go on and on but let me just say I LOVE IT!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - BabySaurus Collection - Double Sided Decorative Edge Cardstock Pack With Textured and Varnish Accents - 6 x 6

    I recommend this product

    Really Cute (19 August 2011)

    Great for cards!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Emporium Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Special Delivery

    I recommend this product

    Olde World Charm (19 August 2011)

    and I LOVE the holly too. Must get another sheet.....or two!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Whimsical Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Santa's Helpers

    I don't recommend this product

    Disappointment (19 August 2011)

    I was very disappointed in this paper and it is SO flimsy.



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (19 August 2011)

    soft florals and birds-it's a hard thing loving BOTH side of the papers!!!!



  • Review: Kanban Crafts - Free as a Bird Collection - Die Cut Punchouts with Foil Accents - Kingfisher

    I recommend this product

    Not used it yet (19 August 2011)

    That's why I gave it a low score-it just says spring to me and I"m in a Fall Mood (no, not Foul!_LOL) So, when I do perhaps I'll return to this review....



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    I have purchased 2! (19 August 2011)

    Whole tablets and countless single sheets of this line. I have used it for everything! From Christmas to Birthdays, thank you, and sympathy. You can not go wrong with this tablet!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Emporium Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Holidays

    I recommend this product

    Christmas past (19 August 2011)

    Think Dickens and you've got the right mood for this paper! I can't wait to make a card or too!



  • Review: Websters Pages - WonderFall Collection - Storytellers - 12 x 12 Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - WonderFall

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful letters (15 August 2011)

    and great colors!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Holiday Traditions Collection - Christmas - 5 x 7 Cardstock Mat Pack

    I don't recommend this product

    Ugly (15 August 2011)

    Really they are and the paper is really really flimsy



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Forever Fall Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunflower

    I don't recommend this product

    Not as pretty as a picture...... (15 August 2011)

    need I say more?



  • Review: K and Company - Glad Tidings Collection - Christmas - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Poinsettia and Holly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (14 August 2011)

    The only thing I can tell you is that these are beautiful! The pinks are so soft and warm-I have purchased 3 packs....need I say more!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Camper Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glossy Accents - Great Outdoors Word

    I recommend this product

    Guys Night Out (14 August 2011)

    My hubby has been a scout leader for years-both my sons too-the youngest is an Eagle Scout! And, he works in the summer at a scout camp-what's a lady to do? GO camping! And, these are cute so I can add a bit of a womens touch!



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    HUGE Tim Coffey Fan (14 August 2011)

    LOVE his viabrant colors! as opposed to the other Tim....Beautiful line and I have 2 of this pad!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Midnight Frost Snowfall

    I recommend this product

    Frost"ing" Collection (14 August 2011)

    You know the saying this is the icing on the cake? Well, this whole line by BoBunny is the icing on their cake. There isn't a thing in this collection that I didn't buy-and you shouldn't have! I have bought more of it and still am! It's NOT just for Christmas it's for the WHOLE winter theme! Buy It!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Canvas Stickers - Fall Colors

    I recommend this product

    Fall Colors! (14 August 2011)

    I LOVE this line and everything in it!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glossy Accents - Fall Friends Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable Fall (14 August 2011)

    I love this line! The animals are so cute! And the trees are so fun! Great uses-cards and layout and I even made a treat jar! Have fun with these because they are certainly fun!



  • Review: K and Company - Glad Tidings Collection - Christmas - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Foil Accents - Words

    I recommend this product

    You'll Want more then one! (13 August 2011)

    I bought 2 packs they are GONE! Lovely lovely images and very good quality!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Forever Fall Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Falling Beauty (13 August 2011)

    It' Bo Bunny!!!!! AND, it lives up to their excellent quality. The colors are amazing and the backsides and just as beautiful as the fronts! I'm in awe!



  • Review: Reminisce - Harvest Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Tickets and Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Too small (12 August 2011)

    for my taste-yes I know it says tags but I was hoping for a bit bigger.



  • Review: Reminisce - A Christmas Story Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - O Christmas Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oh Christmas Tree (12 August 2011)

    I have SO much Christmas BUT these trees are SO real looking! They are vintage and yet modern at the same time. I hate to say this but I did my tree just like these last year! Beautiful paper you won't be disappointed



  • Review: Reminisce - Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Harvest Glow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glowing! (12 August 2011)

    So So pretty! just gives you a warm glow feeling! Candles can be fussy cut for cards of other layouts too! Can't wait to use mine!



  • Review: Reminisce - Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fall Harvest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Autumn Beauty (12 August 2011)

    And boy is this paper beautiful! The other side of the turkey paper is a stunning fall scene. The turkeys are So realistic and beautifully colored! Wonderful!



  • Review: Reminisce - I Heart Candy Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Candy Cornucopia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BRIGHT! (12 August 2011)

    The colors on these sheets are just So bright!! But in a good way! Just so happy-makes you smile!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Santa's Little Helper Collection - Christmas - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glossy Accents - Season's Greetings Word

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The the Words (12 August 2011)

    Really, that's why I purchased this for the sayings! And they also are on 4 or 5 smaller sized sheets not a big 12x12 as the picture alone looks like. I like it because they are easier to store too! Again, great chipboard, beautiful colors. The Snowmans head is huge! But other then that you can't go wrong!



  • Review: Reminisce - I Heart Candy Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candy Corney (12 August 2011)

    I love this line-however I only gave this sheet 3 stars as the stickers are VERY large! Unless you are using them for a layout they really are just too big for a card. Still adorable though



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Sticker Stacker - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glossy Accents - Pile on the Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can you say CUTE?! (12 August 2011)

    because these sure are! Love this line AND it goes very well with last years!



  • Review: Reminisce - I Heart Candy Collection - Halloween - Layered Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mr. Bones-Jangle! (12 August 2011)

    This little guy practically makes himself a card! This is an adorable line! I'm so glad I purchased ALL of it!!! May even have to get another of these stickers!!!!



  • Review: Reminisce - Dear Santa Collection - Christmas - Cardstock Stickers - Tickets and Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Just tags (12 August 2011)

    I was hoping to use these for cards but they really really really are just gift tags-oh well, my presents will have tags ready for them!



  • Review: Reminisce - Signature Series Collection - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - Fall Colors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorfall!!!!! (12 August 2011)

    Love this sheet-just so pretty and the colors are crisp and true.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glossy Accents - Fall Phrases Word

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Words of Fall (12 August 2011)

    Great line and great chipboard! It shows as one piece put there are 4 or five sheets. The colors are very vibrant and shiney! You will love these for any craft item.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - Layered Chipboard Stickers with Glitter and Jewel Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of the prettiest (08 April 2011)

    line Bo Bunny has come up with in my opinion. Soft lovely colors that are neutral and can be used anywhere on just about anything.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Ad Lib Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards - Ad Lib

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright and cheery! (08 April 2011)

    Great for summer layouts or birthdays. Good uses for cards too. The picture really doesn't do it justice!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flourish - Chiffon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 time! (08 April 2011)

    This is the third time I've ordered this design AND color SO many uses and such high quality paper! Both designs on either side are just wonderful.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Arboretums Collection - Branch with Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Saying yes but I'm in the middle (08 April 2011)

    I'm just not sure on these-I ordered 3 and I haven't used them yet....



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Leafy Branch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (08 April 2011)

    great pattern for cards-all seasons really . You can add Stickles red dots and viola Christmas holly.!



  • Review: K and Company - Botanical Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning in Blues (08 April 2011)

    What can I say, it's K&Company! They have NEVER disappointed my in quality or design. This tablet is another stunner-and I don't care for blue! So many uses-layouts, cars, boxes, etc. Go and get yourself one!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Cardstock Stickers - Heritage Trims

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not My Cup Of tea (23 March 2011)

    I really just don't like these. The colors are true to what you see but they aren't made well and kinda ugly in person.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Life of the Party Collection - Doilies - Self Adhesive Ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ribbons (23 March 2011)

    I love these! I am especially fond of the multi colored one in this package. My only disappointment was the green one-they have put it in a package before. Would love to see some more multi colored and even brighter colors!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Life of the Party Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Die Cuts (23 March 2011)

    LOVE the variety in this package. These are some for every occasion. My favorite is the birthday one-can't wait to make a card with it! The quality is good too-hey, it's Basic Grey gotta be good!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Sweetly Smitten Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Flag Banners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (23 March 2011)

    I love borders. There are so many uses for them. Don't be afraid to cut them up to and put them all over your paper, make flowers with the, frames for photos, etc. These are really cute!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Multi purpose Marvelous Cut Outs (23 March 2011)

    You must buy at least 2 sheets of this paper! Both sides are gorgeous and you will have no trouble using all the cutouts. Whether they are for cards, layouts, books, or invitations you will find a use for all of these!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards - Gabrielle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So soft and pretty (23 March 2011)

    Great journaling cards. You can't go wrong with Bo Bunny! I love the soft aqua's, pinks, and browns of this line. These are great on cards to! Try them I use them alot!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Portrait Collection - Ribbon and Trims

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good ribbon (23 March 2011)

    You get some great ribbon here. Good bang for your buck!



  • Review: Fiskars - Simple Stick - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Birthday Cheer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Birthday Stamps (23 March 2011)

    These are very nice stamps. It's hard to find Birthday greetings that aren't to "mushy" these are perfect for anyone's birthday.



  • Review: Nikki Sivils - Its Raining It's Pouring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rain Cut Ups

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (23 March 2011)

    Don't think these are punch out or peel off you will have to cut them out. BUT, that turtle is SO cute. These can be used for children easily and also for cute cards for people of any age.



  • Review: Prima - Bella Notte Collection - Flower Embellishments - Brunswick

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Disappointed (23 March 2011)

    What you see is what you get ONLY they are very dark. Darker then the picture.



  • Review: Prima - Evelyn Collection - Flower Embellishments - Lisle Multi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spring Flowers! (23 March 2011)

    These are lovely! and you get quite a few in the package. I have used them on an Easter card, they really made the card. I also did a shadow box and they look so bright and cheerful in it. Many uses and a great product.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (23 March 2011)

    So many uses-this is great for all sorts of travel-especially European. Olde World-Mexico, Old Missions in California, etc. The backside is a rich brown that is great with nature photos or earthy projects.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Double Dot Designs Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flourish - Olive

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Both sides are wonderful (22 March 2011)

    These pictures do NOT do this paper justice. The other side is just as pretty and usable as the front. I have now order 2 sheets in every color and will do it again so I can use the other side too!



  • Review: K and Company - Spring Blossom Collection - Grand Adhesions with Glitter Accents - Peonies

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Really Glittery (17 February 2011)

    Wish they were alittle bigger and they are VERY glittery!



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - Ephemera Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (17 February 2011)

    but wish there weren't so many little tiny pieces. Also the clock hand-there is just one and it's HUGE! Wish there were more flowers.



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Foil Accents - Warm Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE These new items (17 February 2011)

    ALL of them from K&Company! These colors are vibrant and true and the items are high quality.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 11

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this product (17 February 2011)

    The colors are as true as you see them and the DO stick! Just great I have several colors of them.



  • Review: K and Company - Sheer Simplicity Collection - Adhesive Paper Borders with Foil Accents - Neutral

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not that greast (05 February 2011)

    There are alot of "gold" borders. And when I shall gold I mean really shining-cheap looking gold! The neutrals colors are nice but there are only a few and not 2 of each. My package was all bent up too and some on the backing was coming off so they were sticking to others-just a mess and not something I'd buy again!



  • Review: K and Company - Handmade Collection - Fabric Art - Lace Frames, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (05 February 2011)

    These frames are SO cute! The lace is good quality and they are alot better constructed then the picture shows! I am going to try and order more so sad that they are on clearance. You could also cut them up and use them for cards, etc. if you didn't want to use them as frames.



  • Review: K and Company - Glad Tidings Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad with Varnish Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Exceptional Tablet (05 February 2011)

    This tablet has it all! The papers are first rate quality and the uses for them are endless. This is the second of this tablet I have purchased. I have made cards, layouts and covered boxes and foam trees. I would recommend this to EVERYONE!



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Botanical Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very realistic (27 January 2011)

    Very pretty and well done-wish there were a few more in the package however. BUT well worth it any way.



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - Die Cut Stickers - Apothecary Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely sayings (27 January 2011)

    on some of these and the pictures go so well with the tablets. My only disappointment was there are a few VERY small pieces. You can't write on them and the ones with numbers the numbers on mine are printed poorly



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - Metal Art - Tag

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not for me (27 January 2011)

    They are not what I expected and have a "cheap" feel to them.



  • Review: K and Company - Spring Blossom Collection - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Bugs and Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Spring! (27 January 2011)

    You open the package and can't help but feel the winter blues melt away. Beautiful colors and lots of them too!



  • Review: K and Company - Spring Blossom Collection - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Daisy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Middle of the road here (27 January 2011)

    They are nice BUT they are all daisies and everything is attached to a daisy and there is a large "GERBER DAISY" die-cut. I was hoping for other accents to use WITH the daisies. I have lots of other daisies from K&Company. So, if you need MORE daisies these are okay but if you don't and want some other things mixed in don't buy these.



  • Review: K and Company - Spring Blossom Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Glitter Accents - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish for more diecuts (27 January 2011)

    less acetate pies. There seemed to be SO many acetate pieces and they are not realistic as the die cuts are realistic. I'd recommend this BUT be prepared for LOTS of acetate-the ratio could be better!



  • Review: K and Company - Spring Blossom Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents - Seed Packet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So many uses (27 January 2011)

    You get one each of a glitter and a plain-great fro double siding. AND, so many uses they practically make themselves into cards. Greatt for garden layouts or nature shots.



  • Review: K and Company - Spring Blossom Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (27 January 2011)

    My tablett is already almost gone! Going to have to buy another! The papers are stunning-not one in the tablet you won't like which makes it hard because the back side is just as pretty. Finally a tablet where you don't have a paper with ugly sides either way. BUY THIS



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - Grand Adhesions with Foil and Gem Accents - Birds and Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful and life like (27 January 2011)

    These are SO wonderful the birds really look like birds and the quality is fantastic. I want the whole line!



  • Review: Prima - Antique Mistletoe Collection - Jeweled Embellishments - Raspberry Mocha

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's Prima (21 January 2011)

    I have only had one ugly item from them and this is NOT is. These are much prettier then the picture and I can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Love Birds Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Birds Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not all that great (21 January 2011)

    The paper is kinda cheap feeling and the words are almost cut off on some-I will probably uses the "to/From" side and just have tags



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Valentine's Day Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Happy Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stamp (21 January 2011)

    Can be sent to anyone!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugar Rush Collection - Element Stickers - Shapes

    I don't recommend this product

    Really don't like these! (18 January 2011)

    The quality is good but the shapes are odd and either way big or way small. I have only used the flower like branch and cut it up to use it



  • Review: BasicGrey - Pyrus Collection - Pops - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers

    I recommend this product

    Great on cards (18 January 2011)

    and just did a layout and used some. I love the colors-earth tomes are my favorite!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 8

    I recommend this product

    Great for Valentines and Girl stuff (18 January 2011)

    I'm the mom of 2 grown sons so I really don't have much of an occasion to use these other then on Valentines and my mom day card. They are good quality though and a great range of colors



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the colors (18 January 2011)

    I have used them up and ordered more!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 13

    I recommend this product

    Great colors! (18 January 2011)

    I have used them up and ordered more!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - I Candy Brads - Noel

    I don't recommend this product

    Not that Christmasy (18 January 2011)

    The only one I have used is the peppermint-the others are dark and not really joyful



  • Review: K and Company - Blossomwood Collection by Tim Coffey - Grand Adhesions Stickers - Butterfly

    I recommend this product

    Lovely (18 January 2011)

    I just love these! I have used them on cards and they really do make the card! Great focal points!



  • Review: Prima - Belle Artes Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Poetry

    I recommend this product

    They are very nice but (18 January 2011)

    wish they all werent' the same size and came easily off the backing with sticky stuff-mine didn't



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (18 January 2011)

    tags, cards, layouts-multipurpose and wonderful! The paper is good quality and the prints are fantastic!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Apple Cider Collection - Denim Stickers - Thanks-give-ing

    I recommend this product

    Lot's of uses (18 January 2011)

    These little guys have coome in very handy-from fall cards, to animal layouts and place cards for the table!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Expressions Collection - Glitter Chipboard Alphabet Stickers - Licorice

    I recommend this product

    Love these letters (21 November 2010)

    Lot's of uses.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Autumn Bliss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bronze Leaves, BRAND NEW

    I don't recommend this product

    Really don't like the color (21 November 2010)

    The quality of the paper is good but the colors are very dull



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Pops - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers

    I recommend this product

    Wish I had more (18 November 2010)

    I ordered this twice-used them all up and wish I had MORE! It's great for all sorts of things



  • Review: Imaginisce - Cottage Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Peppermint Stick

    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (18 November 2010)

    The stripes can be used for other things-did a nice bd card with the left over from the Christmas Card I made.



  • Review: Bazzill - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 15 Sheets - Honey Trio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Fall must. (09 October 2010)

    great for pumpkins, gourds, leaves, haystacks, etc.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Needed! (09 October 2010)

    Who doesn't need gold?



  • Review: Bazzill - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 15 Sheets - Cloverleaf Trio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love those greens! (09 October 2010)

    This paper makes great leaves, trees, and vines the dots just give it an extra zing



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Hocus Pocus Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Witching Hour

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MANY uses (09 October 2010)

    the corners are great for cards and you can use the middle as a card, or tag too!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Blizzard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Aqua Snow (09 October 2010)

    Love the color! The snowflake pattern is really neat.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Orange Peel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles (09 October 2010)

    Love these! used all my orange last year so had to purchase a new one!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Deck The Halls

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not crazy about it (09 October 2010)

    the color really is different. The quality of the paper is nice but just not some color that "just right".



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Mama-razzi Panoramic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Worth the wait (09 October 2010)

    I waited FOREVER to get this page! And it's great for layouts.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - Deluxe Edition - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Victorian Greetings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Olde World (09 October 2010)

    I love this paper! I have several sheets and am just now making cards from the Olde World Santas. The back side of this sheet in a very lovely holly stripe. This will be great for Christmas layouts too



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Kiwi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Ever (09 October 2010)

    I love these albums! This is the 3rd one I have purchased. They hold alot and you don't have to take out the rivets and add on and pray you don't put too many or to few pages in. That, to me, is the beauty of a 3 ring.



  • Review: Marvy Uchida - Clever Lever Craft Punch - Silhouette and Embossing - Buttons - .75 Inch and 1 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Buttons (02 October 2010)

    Really nice punch-easy to use and the buttons really do look like buttons!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - I Candy Chipboard - Layered Stickers with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really Pretty (26 September 2010)

    The only thing is the bird really doesn't look like a bird-BUT the expressions are beautiful.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Blackbird Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Blackbird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A great Line (26 September 2010)

    Not only for Halloween but for fall too!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Blackbird Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crows, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love both Sides (26 September 2010)

    So cute! I have made cards and used the plaid side for fall pictures.I have 6 sheets and WILL use them all.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Cottage Christmas Collection - Rub Ons - Season's Greetings Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Second Time around (26 September 2010)

    I have ordered these before so you know I liked them-LOTS of uses and really nice rub-ons



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Joy Collection - Christmas - Note Worthy Journaling Cards - Winter Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Journal Cards (26 September 2010)

    I have used one on a card-see gallery-and one on a page-SO pretty



  • Review: American Crafts - Boo Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lydia J. Fungus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (26 September 2010)

    Good for cards very busy though



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Joy Collection - Christmas - I Candy Chipboard - Layered Stickers with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sparkle (26 September 2010)

    and colors-so many uses not just for Christmas but snow pictures and even spring with the beautiful flowers



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - I Candy 3 Dimensionals - Cardstock Stickers with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    2nd sheet (26 September 2010)

    I have used one up already and ordered another! beautiful true colors and design



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Joy Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winter Joy Brrrr

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Line! (26 September 2010)

    And everything in it. I order 5 pages because both sides are amazing. I may get 2 more for cards too



  • Review: Making Memories - Noel Collection - Christmas - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not so great rub-ons (26 September 2010)

    They are SO close together it's hard to cut them apart. I don't know if I got an old or not totally "there" sheet but I have had to rub for a very long time AND still parts of them flake off. HAve lots of tape handy.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Holly Jolly Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers - Elements, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (26 September 2010)

    and easy to use on so many different things! They go with all different brands and are good for cards and pages



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - Remarks - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Jingle - Phrases

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Rub-Ons (26 September 2010)

    Love these-easy to rub-on and great colors



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - MiniMarks - Rub On Transfers - Snowy - Phrases, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really nice rub-ons (26 September 2010)

    I'm so glad I got two packages! These are easy to use and great sayings



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - Details - Felt Pieces with Glitter Accents - Tradition

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Ugly silver (26 September 2010)

    The green leaves are nice-they are REALLY big though. The silver are really ugly.



  • Review: American Crafts - Boo Collection - Halloween - Details - Felt Pieces - Fright

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (26 September 2010)

    and very well constructed-not cheap looking at all



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Joy Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers - Winter Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (14 September 2010)

    My favorite collection



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Joy Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Winter Joy Awe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO PRETTY (14 September 2010)

    Love this collection!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - Rub Ons - Noel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lot's of uses (14 September 2010)

    Can use with other collections-again really nice



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - Note Worthy Journaling Cards - Noel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    NEVER GOT (14 September 2010)

    Ordered it NEVER RECEIVED! Not even an answer from customer service.......



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers - Noel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just so pretty! (14 September 2010)

    Again, you can do SO much with these!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Joy Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winter Joy Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this collection! (14 September 2010)

    has to be my favorite!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Joy Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winter Joy Peace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Collection (14 September 2010)

    This is probably my favorite collection from Bo Bunny-ever. I just love the greens, blues, and lavendars.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Celebration Collection - Vine Embellishments - Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    To much gold (14 September 2010)

    Really Heavy CHEAP looking gold on the leaves-ugly flowers too



  • Review: Prima - Antique Mistletoe Collection - Jeweled Embellishments - Traditional

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (14 September 2010)

    These are So pretty-I'm going to order the white ones too



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Weathered Winter Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Weathered Winter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just not for Christmas (14 September 2010)

    The white side with small red accents is nice for anything NOT just for Christmas



  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - Halloween Goodies Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Halloween Carvings, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So many uses (14 September 2010)

    Great for cards-I made one :0) post it soonly. Also pages-good for journaling. SO many uses. And really cute too.