Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Juliechallis's Reviews

  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder and Die Cut Combo - Pumpkin Spice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fast and easy embossing folders (08 October 2008)

    I love this embossing folder and die cut. It works well with Pumpkin Harvest embossing folder. They give a nice finishing touch to cards and scrapbook pages. You can sand or chalk for a deeper embossing look.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - Pumpkin Harvest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love embossing folders (08 October 2008)

    I love all the embossing folders and plan to collect all. They are easy to use and add a nice finishing touch to cards or layouts. You can chalk or sand for added effect and even cut images to add where needed.,



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Jewel Assortments - Christmas Assortment, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Jewel Assortment (17 October 2008)

    Great Christmas colors and stick good. Would buy again.



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Stamp Caddy Case Kit - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great storage for clear stamps (29 June 2010)

    Stamp caddies are the greatest! You can keep so many stamps in each one and have them all in one place. Relieves a lot of clutter. Great idea!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Letterblock Printer Tray - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this! (20 July 2010)

    So many ways to decorate. I did one with family treasures and would like to do another with sea shells



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Real Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great photo album (20 July 2010)

    These are wonderful albums They used to have pockets on the inside and I wish they still did.
    They are very sturdy and will take good care of scrapbook pages.



  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - Paris Girl Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (03 October 2012)

    Love the patterns for making cards.



  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - Beautiful Moments Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful papers (03 October 2012)

    Love these papers. They make beautiful cards.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Edger Punch - Bumpy Road

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to work (03 October 2012)

    EK Success punches are so easy to work with. I like this punch because it looks rufflely with small pattern paper.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful papers (14 March 2013)

    This paper is so lovely. It's almost too beautiful to use.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful papers (14 March 2013)

    Beautiful sunflowers. This will make great cards and scrapbook pages.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 March 2013)

    Beautiful cards coming from this pad for very special people.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Envelope Punch Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Envelope Maker (22 May 2013)

    Love this product. It makes all sizes and you can make matching envelopes for cards and projects.



  • Review: Zutter - Bow Making Tool - Bow-it-All

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Bows (14 September 2013)

    At last I can make attractive bows.

    Instructions are poor. Pictures are about 1" square and don't show well. Have to figure it out. You tube directions don't show from good direction to see clearly. Someone do a good one please.