Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Wsa's Reviews

  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Round - Copper, Gold, Silver - Micro

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Micro Brads... (16 January 2014)

    Love the small size of these brads! Am very happy to know Scrapbook sells them, as none of the local stores do…!



  • Review: Perfect Paper Crafting - Perfect Layers - Three Tool Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper Crafting Tool../ (16 January 2014)

    Haven't used this yet! If it works as well as I hope (and have heard)…Will be GREAT!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Brick Pattern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Edge punch... (20 October 2013)

    Only rated 4 stars as it hasn't been used yet. Have other 'edger' punches that work well, and another that can be a challenge to use, depending on the weight of the paper. To use and get the 'pattern' correct, I've found that literally punching on the floor and stepping on it for pressure, assures a good cut. Love the Brick pattern, so purchased. May add to this review later....



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Marker Buddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Marker Buddy... (20 October 2013)

    ...also good to organize & store waterbrush pens, krylon markers and occasionally small tools.

    Have had these for years! The last purchase not only stores the above mentioned products, it saves so much space on the art table efficiently... May even buy more!!!



  • Review: Nick Bantock Ink Pads - Charcoal Grey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nick Bantock Ink Pads - Charcoal Grey (18 November 2010)

    Haven't used yet...hope it's as great as the others!



  • Review: Nick Bantock Ink Pads - Prussian Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nick Bantock Ink Pads - Prussian Blue (18 November 2010)

    Haven't used yet...hope it's as great as the others!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Rusty Hinge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Ink Pads - Rusty Hinge (18 November 2010)

    Have many others, am sure these will be great also!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Pumice Stone

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Ink Pads - Pumice Stone (18 November 2010)

    Have many others, am sure these will be great also!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Bundled Sage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Ink Pads - Bundled Sage (18 November 2010)

    Have many others, am sure these will be great also!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Earthtones - Pigment Ink Pad - Pitch Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adirondack Earthtones - Pigment Ink Pad - Pitch Black (18 November 2010)

    Haven't used this yet, however know people who have - and do! Supposed to be great!



  • Review: Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Stackable Open Paper Trays - 12 x 12 - Lipless - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Trays - LIPLESS (18 November 2010)

    WOW! from now on, I'll only purchase these! So much easier to use.
    Great product! Will continue to buy!



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Standard Ink Pad Inserts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Standard Ink Pad Inserts (18 November 2010)

    necessary product for ink pads other than Stampin' Up. Sometimes a bit challenging to position - worth the effort



  • Review: Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Stackable Paper Trays - 12x12 - Lipped - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stackable Paper Trays (16 February 2010)

    The Display Dynamics trays are fantastic! A bit costly.....AND fantastic! Have both the single and double bases, many trays...and about a half ton of paper!! LOL There will be future purchases.

    Very HAPPY to have found this site!!
    wsa



  • Review: Display Dynamics 8.5 x 11 Stacking Tray Rolling Base - Double Tower

    I recommend this product

    Great Display!! (06 November 2009)

    Have purchased this item (locally - also the 'single' bases), and am enjoying being able to separate colors and weights (text & cover) -side by side!! Also, the trays enable grouping of 'paper-styles' ; handmade, metallic, etc. Although pricey, it is worth every penny. The 'roller base' is also very handy! Happy to find a source for more!