Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Sallydee's Reviews

  • Review: EZ Mount Stamp N Store - Static Cling Mounting Foam for Stamps - 1/16 Inch Thickness

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mount your own stamps (30 August 2014)

    Unmounted stamps are less expensive to purchase so this product is a good way to save money. It arrived safely and well packed. I prefer my rubber stamps without wood because it's easier to see where to place the stamp. I often microwave the stamp off wood for that reason and EZ Mount is the product to use to prepare your stamp for an acrylic block.



  • Review: Prima - Perle Bebe Collection - Flower Embellishments - Fairy Belle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Everything in my order is perfect (18 July 2012)

    I bought a number of things at the same time, including these beautiful flowers. Every item was even better than I had anticipated and it was a smooth transaction. I enjoy buying from Scrapbook.Com because the merchandise is of top quality and the staff is helpful.



  • Review: Gary M. Burlin and Co. - Sponge Dauber Storage Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dauber Box (17 March 2012)

    I bought two of these. They're perfectly sized to hold the daubers. It's so easy to be able to see the colors and put the color families together. Mine were rolling around in a flat box and I needed to keep turning them right side up to see the colors. Great invention! Easy transaction - good people to do business with!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Retro Glam Collection - Self Adhesive Glitter Lace - Brocade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lacy embellishment (28 July 2010)

    fine product - the self-adhesive part is special because the holes would make it messy to use glue.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink - Lettuce

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good color! (06 July 2010)

    This lettuce-colored ink is useful for many projects.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink - Denim

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adirondack Alcohol Ink (06 July 2010)

    Denim is a great useful color. All Tim Holtz colors are good and I love the names he has chosen.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Blending Solution

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blending Ink (06 July 2010)

    I used this in a class and decided I needed some of my own. Great product - helps produce terrific backgrounds wih alcohol inks.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Tool - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blending tool (06 July 2010)

    I bought a bunch of these to use with different colors. My ink pads were getting mixtures that I didn't want and these are so reasonably priced it wasn't worth taking the foam pad each time I wanted to change color. Great for backgrounds and for distressing edges.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Foam Refills - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz products (06 July 2010)

    I trust the Tim Holtz name so I know the products will always be good and these blending foam refills are no exception. Fine quality and good service.