Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Rush8888's Reviews

  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Haunted Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Flocked Kraft Paper - Small Chandeliers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color. i have never played with flock. this paper isn't just for halloween.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - Glitter Chipboard Album Cover Kit - Lovely, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color. i got this to go with the paper.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Circle It - Diamond, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basic grey (04 February 2011)

    wonderfully clear and sparkly!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Alphabet Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunny Stripes Girl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color. great for children's cards or scrapbook layouts.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Alphabet Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweet Song Girl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color. great for children's cards or scrapbook layouts.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Alphabet Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Powder Puff Girl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color. great for children's cards or scrapbook layouts.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Alphabet Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Retrospect Boy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color. great for children's cards or scrapbook layouts.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Alphabet Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Call Me Girl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color. great for children's cards or scrapbook layouts.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Alphabet Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Animal Kingdom Boy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color. great for children's cards or scrapbook layouts.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Alphabet Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Super Stripes Boy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Alphabet Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Star Bright Boy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Alphabet Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ledger Boy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color. this line will be great for kids!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Holly Jolly Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Candy Canes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Madison Avenue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happily Ever After Labeled, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Princess Crowns, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Madison Avenue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Sisters Boutique, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Union Square Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Favorite Union Station, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Portobello Road Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Party Looking Glass, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my ind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Lovely French Stripe, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    alway a favorite for texture and color.



  • Review: Prima - Athena Collection - Flower Embellishments - Nuevo Ice, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima flowers (04 February 2011)

    these vary from cream to orange. wish i would have purchased more!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Die Cut Paper - Lovely Shabby Chic, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    i am not used to playing with glitter paper, so this will be fun.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Birthday Tapestry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    one of my favorite...texture of the paper and faded/grunge colors and designs



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Lilac House Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Photo Board, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fancy pants - lilac collection (04 February 2011)

    quality paper



  • Review: Studio Calico - Documentary Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Souvenir

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    studio calico (04 February 2011)

    found a nice one! great colors and paper quality.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - 365 Degrees Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daydream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pink paislee (04 February 2011)

    great color combo and paper quality



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Happy Birthday Dictionary, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye (04 February 2011)

    this is another one of my favorite companies. quality paper and great designs.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Lilac House Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Needlepoint, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fancy pants (04 February 2011)

    i am finding a few things with this company. the paper quality and the faded grunge quality is great.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Savor Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Whisk Briskly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    little yellow bicycle (04 February 2011)

    slowing becoming a favorite paper line. quality paper and design.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Cottage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flight, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    crate paper (04 February 2011)

    another one of my favorite companies. wonderful paper and colors.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Wander Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Arrival, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basic grey is quality (04 February 2011)

    like the colors and the weight and smoothness of their paper.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Pyrus Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Regul, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basic grey is quality (04 February 2011)

    not as bright as i thought it would be. still usable.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Pyrus Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pirum, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basic grey means quality (04 February 2011)

    the colors were duller than i thought.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Pyrus Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Chinese White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (04 February 2011)

    not as bright as i thought it would be. still usable.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Pyrus Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bartlett, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    quality product (04 February 2011)

    basic grey is known for their quality and variety of themes and colors. this is a plus in the craft world.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Tickled Tulip, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Sycamore Swing, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Snapdragon Soiree, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Peony Party, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Peach, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Moss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Magnolia Morning, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Guava

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Garden Gala, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Fountain, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Friendly Finch, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Firefly Festival, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Fireberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Fanciful Flutter, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Fabric Paper - Busy Beetle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glitter Accents - Honeydew Hop, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glitter Accents - Beehive Brunch, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweet Strawberry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Swallowtail Social, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Puddle Play, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Picking Pansies, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lazy Ladybug, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Humble Honeybee, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Growing Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Giddy Grasshopper, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderfu product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Friendly Fern, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flowering Fields, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful product (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dragonfly Dance, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for all kinds of paper projects (04 February 2011)

    i grabbed all they had of this line - paper and adhesive backed paper. the colors are beautiful. this would work great for use in making cards, scrapbooks and banners, which are so popular right now.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Hero Hues - Bling - Prism Gems - 5 mm - Diamond, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not what i thought it was (04 February 2011)

    this is AB, not a clear diamond. i am sure it will work well, it is just not my preference.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Scattered Straw

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    distress ink pad time holtz (27 December 2010)

    i am adding to my collection. the colors are wonderful.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Milled Lavender

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    distress ink pad time holtz (27 December 2010)

    i am adding to my collection. the colors are wonderful.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Broken China

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    distress ink pad time holtz (27 December 2010)

    i am adding to my collection. love the colors!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Small Classic Inverted Scalloped Circles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    spellbinders nestabilities (27 December 2010)

    i haven't tried these yet, but i am sure the quality is the same as other nestabilities i have tried. i love this pattern.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Nerdy Bird Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sprightly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sassafras lass (27 December 2010)

    playful! can't go wrong with that! i think i got the last one...wanted more.



  • Review: Prima - Flights of Fancy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ladybug

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima (27 December 2010)

    chose this for the color.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Picnic Family Reunion Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Picnic Cloth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    karen foster (27 December 2010)

    this is paper-weight, not cardstock. the industry's companies must get together on this to decide how to describe patterned CARSTOCK and patterned PAPER. love the color, though. i had been needing this picnic-type of paper. i was just hoping for something heavier.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Red and Black Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Grandmas Apron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    jenni bowlin (27 December 2010)

    i had forgotton i had seen this before. it is paper, not cardstock. the industry's companies must get together on this to decide how to describe patterned CARSTOCK and patterned PAPER. love the colors, though. i was just hoping for something heavier.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tudor Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 (27 December 2010)

    another favorite of mine. i love the rich color and it's a plus to have it double-sided. smooth and lighter cardstock.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Enlightened

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 (27 December 2010)

    another favorite of mine. i love the rich color and it's a plus to have it double-sided. smooth and lighter cardstock.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Potpourri

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 (27 December 2010)

    another favorite of mine. i love the rich color and it's a plus to have it double-sided. smooth and lighter cardstock.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Road Show Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dilly Dally

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fancy pants (27 December 2010)

    chose for the color.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Clothesline Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Purple Bloom, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    little yellow bicycle (27 December 2010)

    wonderfully textured heavy-weight paper. lovely pattern and colors.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Clothesline Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cornflowers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    little yellow bicycle (27 December 2010)

    wonderfully textured heavy-weight paper. lovely pattern and colors.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Paper Doll Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Emma

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    crate paper (27 December 2010)

    chose this for the colors



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Nutmeg Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Falling Down

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cosmo cricket (27 December 2010)

    so fun and playful! paper is of good weight. love the double-sided coordinating patterns.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Mitten Weather Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Deck the Hollies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cosmo cricket (27 December 2010)

    so fun and playful! paper is of good weight. love the double-sided coordinating patterns.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Lil' Man Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cheerful Charlie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cosmo cricket (27 December 2010)

    so fun and playful! paper is of good weight. love the double-sided coordinating patterns.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Earth Love Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Repeat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cosmo cricket (27 December 2010)

    so fun and playful! paper is of good weight. love the double-sided coordinating patterns.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Early Bird Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunrise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cosmo cricket (27 December 2010)

    so fun and playful! paper is of good weight. love the double-sided coordinating patterns.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gypsy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gypsy Spice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bo bunny press (26 December 2010)

    i bought this for the color...wonderful!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Nook and Pantry Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cupcakes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basic grey (26 December 2010)

    this company never fails to impress. just the right weight that allows me to use it in card-making and other projects without too much bulk. this collection is especially delightful.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Yuriko, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basic grey (26 December 2010)

    this company never fails to impress. just the right weight that allows me to use it in card-making and other projects without too much bulk. this collection is especially attractive.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ume, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basic grey (26 December 2010)

    this company never fails to impress. just the right weight that allows me to use it in card-making and other projects without too much bulk. this collection is especially attractive.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lily Child, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basic grey (26 December 2010)

    this company never fails to impress. just the right weight that allows me to use it in card-making and other projects without too much bulk.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lilo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basic grey (26 December 2010)

    this company never fails to impress. just the right weight that allows me to use it in card-making and other projects without too much bulk.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jasmine and Olive, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basic grey (26 December 2010)

    this company never fails to impress. just the right weight that allows me to use it in card-making and other projects without too much bulk.



  • Review: Tinkering Ink - Yuletide Holiday Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pining For You, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    unfamiliar with brand (11 December 2009)

    absolutely delightful double-sided print. sophisticated.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Garden Grove Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beverly Lane, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not familiar with the brand (11 December 2009)

    looked fun, but missed the mark in person. larger picture wasn't large enough. good thing to have a double-sided, so i have at least one match.



  • Review: Making Memories - Mistletoe Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Argyle , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    double-sided (11 December 2009)

    stand-alone or find the collection...reason for only 4 stars? couldn't see the detail on line. there are white lines through the pattern. would rather it didn't. still usable.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Jolly By Golly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Play Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cosmo cricket (11 December 2009)

    great collections! fun and whimsical! cardstock is double-sided and smooth.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Jolly By Golly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Smitten Mitten

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cosmo cricket! (11 December 2009)

    great collections! fun and whimsical! cardstock is double-sided and smooth.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Early Bird Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cherry Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cosmo cricket! (11 December 2009)

    great collections! cardstock is double-sided and smooth.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Girl Friday Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cosmo cricket! (11 December 2009)

    great collections! cardstock is double-sided and smooth.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Mr Campy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Skipping Stones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cosmo cricket! (11 December 2009)

    great collections! cardstock is double-sided and smooth.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Love Bandit Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Bandit Nuts 4 U, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bo bunny (11 December 2009)

    thick cardstock and double-sided. great brand!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Kitchen Spice Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kitchen Spice Rosemary, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    thick cardstock (11 December 2009)

    double-sided is great when you buy on-line. no need to match colors!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lemonade Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Splash

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "solids" (11 December 2009)

    good to have basic grey to go with my 6 x 6 paper pads...extends the use.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lemonade Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Pink Fizz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "solids" (11 December 2009)

    good to have basic grey to go with my 6 x 6 paper pads...extends the use.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lemonade Collection - Brads, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    go-withs (11 December 2009)

    happy to finally get the brads - vibrant!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lemonade Collection - Buttons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    go-withs (11 December 2009)

    happy to finally get the buttons - vibrant!