Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Jessie2828's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Winter - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Inks (06 June 2012)

    as always with Ranger & Tim Holtz products great inks



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Floral Ovals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dies Floral Ovals (06 June 2012)

    A great set of dies very pretty



  • Review: Tsukineko - Goosebumps - Clear Texture Spray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    goosebumps (09 May 2012)

    I like the name a fun product



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Adhesive Fabric Paper Stack - Pink Floral - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabric Paper (09 May 2012)

    I like the feel of this paper its very pretty and easy to work with I think it is a good product



  • Review: Spellbinders - Presto Punch - Die Cutting and Embossing Template - Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    circles (20 February 2012)

    great product



  • Review: Spellbinders - Presto Punch - Die Cutting and Embossing Template - Scalloped Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    scakkoped circles (20 February 2012)

    great product



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Large Classic Scalloped Squares

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    large classic (20 February 2012)

    great product



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bulk Cardstock Pack - Orange Peel Texture - 25 Sheets - 8.5x11 White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill card stock (07 February 2012)

    bazzill cardstock is one of the best been using it for years for my cards its a great product and an outstanding company



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Floral Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    floral flourishes (07 February 2012)

    these are so pretty in different colors on my cards I think they are great



  • Review: Spellbinders - Edgeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Classic Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    edgeabilites (04 November 2011)

    they are great love them



  • Review: Spellbinders - Edgeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Classic Ric Rac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    edgeabilties (04 November 2011)

    love them they are great



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Lattice Rectangles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lattice rectangles (23 August 2011)

    like everything else from spellbinders these are great



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    butterfly (20 May 2011)

    a very nice stamp



  • Review: LaBlanche - Landscape Collection - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Gate with Lions Head

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stamp (20 May 2011)

    I like the silicone stamps, there great



  • Review: UN-DU Adhesive Remover - 4oz Bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    un-du (20 May 2011)

    it works good stuff



  • Review: LaBlanche - Specialty Collection - Stamping Paper Pack - A5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stamping paper (20 May 2011)

    this is a great paper love it



  • Review: LaBlanche - Specialty Collection - Stamping Paper Pack - A6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stamping paper (20 May 2011)

    this is great paper I love it



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Birds and Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mini birds and garden (05 April 2011)

    i like these stamps very nice



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Spring Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Happy Spring Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    happy spring day (05 April 2011)

    these are very nice stamps can do alot with them



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Bird In a Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bird in a circle (05 April 2011)

    a very nice stamp



  • Review: Copic - Sketch Marker - BV11 - Soft Violet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    copic sketch marker (17 February 2011)

    I love all the copic markers hope to get all of them



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Luminarte - Twinkling H2O's - Shimmering Watercolors - Basic Rainbow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    twinkling H2O's (15 December 2010)

    great water colors



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - 25 Days of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Metallic Paper Tablet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    little yellow bicycle 12x12 metallic christmas collection (05 September 2010)

    this is great heavy paper very pretty



  • Review: Imaginisce - Cottage Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Swirly Snowflakes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cottage christmas collection (05 September 2010)

    love this paper I'ts heavy weight and very prety



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - 25 Days of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Lace-Cut Paper with Glitter Accents - Snowflake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12x12 lace cut glitter snowflakes (05 September 2010)

    very nice



  • Review: Websters Pages - Petite Papers - Christmas - 6 x 6 Holiday Collection Combo Paper Pack - Home for the Holidays and Winter's Wings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petite papers christmas 6x6 (05 September 2010)

    they are very nice



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Glam Rocks - Jewel Setter Placement Sticks - Set of Four

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gem setter sticks (05 August 2010)

    these are so handy who ever came up with these did a great job



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock Tool - Cordless Crystal Heat Setting Applicator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I-Rock Tool (05 August 2010)

    I'ts agreat tool I love it and so easy to use



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - 25 Days of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Foil and Metallic Paper - Poinsettias, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Yellow Bicycle---25 days of Christmas (28 July 2010)

    very pretty card stock



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Flower Embellishments - Poinsettias - Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Holiday Lights (28 July 2010)

    Love the flowers



  • Review: Anna Griffin - The Georgette Holiday Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin (28 July 2010)

    Beautiful cardstock



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink - Meadow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Alcohol Inks (03 July 2010)

    I love the Ranger alcohol inks I have them all I think and i would recommend them all great colors



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Caged Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bird cage (18 June 2010)

    it's bigger then I thought, wish it was smaller but it's nice



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - Greeting Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Greeting card kit by basic gray (06 June 2010)

    nice kit will make lots of cards



  • Review: Imaginisce - Wild Things Collection - Wild Flowers - Green Iguana, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wild things collections (30 May 2010)

    have not used yet



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Victorian Velvet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    distress inks (10 April 2010)

    as with all of rangers products this is a great one, I very much like the distress inks, they are great.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Precision File Set - 6 Precision Files

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just great (10 April 2010)

    its great very good



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Dusty Concord

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    distress stickles (19 February 2010)

    ranger ink is great



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Picket Fence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    distress stickles (19 February 2010)

    love it



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Tattered Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    distress stickles (19 February 2010)

    love it



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Inks - 3 Pack - Countryside

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    inks (19 February 2010)

    very nice



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    craft mat (14 February 2010)

    everyone should have one of these I have two now and use them all the time with Tim Holtz inks



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Dried Marigold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ink (14 February 2010)

    this is fun ink to mess with



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Mustard Seed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ink (14 February 2010)

    great stuff



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Tattered Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ink (14 February 2010)

    great stuff



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Shabby Shutters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ink (14 February 2010)

    great love it



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Spiced Marmalade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ink (14 February 2010)

    great