Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Debherrick's Reviews

  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Die Cut Set - 4 Die Cuts - Circle Frames, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    circles (07 January 2010)

    Maybe I missed the SIZE in the product description. I was disappointed to find that the largest circle is as pictured here..about an inch in diameter.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Hitch Fasteners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tim holtz stuff (07 November 2010)

    I LOVE these little knobs. I have used mine up already and they are great on cards. I have used these as door knobs on my home sweet home cards and they have all sold out! Great embellishments



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Sprocket Gears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tim holz (07 November 2010)

    I don't even have to see a Tim Holtz product the know I want them..he is a creative wizard!! I bought all his new stuff and have used them up already! These items are wildly popular!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Timely Point of View

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 papers (07 November 2010)

    I ordered many of the Graphic 45 papers...I would buy them sight unseen because the design and quality is always wonderful. I use these all the time and always wish I had bought twice as much



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Peace Joy Love by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    acrylic stamps (07 November 2010)

    Love them!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Ambrosia Collection - 6 x 6 Complete Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lucious ambrosia (01 November 2010)

    I love these papers,rub-ons,brads and chipboard dodads. I have used them all up making fall season cards and wish I had more. Love the colors!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    these are wonderful! (07 January 2010)

    I can't wait for next christmas!!! I made cards out of these papers last year and they were fabulous! Can't wait to do it again..all 153 of them.. As far as I know you can't go wrong with anything Graphic 45 makes...enchanting vintage papers!



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Family Story

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    family story (13 December 2009)

    This is great and I wish I'd ordered a few more since there really are 4 stories to tell in my genealogy research..what a great way to summarize a section in my scrapbook



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Traditional Family Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    family tree (13 December 2009)

    I LOVE this...it is perfect for my genealogy scrapbook



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Communique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Society Page

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 (13 December 2009)

    graphic 45 makes the BEST papers and this is no exception. I am using this in an album o fthe genealogy of my family and it will be perfect