Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

MELODY1717's Reviews

  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Burlap and Bouquets Collection - Decorative Tags - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love (13 August 2014)

    This is such a cute line. I love it so much. Definitely one that you want to have all the matching tags, stickers & ephemera.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Burlap and Bouquets Collection - Library Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute (13 August 2014)

    This is such a cute line. I love it so much. Definitely one that you want to have all the matching tags, stickers & ephemera.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Burlap and Bouquets Collection - Ephemera Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love all of this line (13 August 2014)

    This is such a cute line. I love it so much. Definitely one that you want to have all the matching tags, stickers & ephemera.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Burlap and Bouquets Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Darling line! (13 August 2014)

    This is such a cute line. I love it so much. Definitely one that you want to have all the matching tags, stickers & ephemera.



  • Review: Sizzix - Stamp and Emboss - Hero Arts - Embossing Folder and Repositionable Rubber Stamp - Joy and Merry Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Christmas embossing. (13 August 2014)

    Love this & can't wait to make cards with it



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Quilting - 2.25 Hexagon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great die (13 August 2014)

    Can be used for scrapbooking or quilting. It was bigger than I thought, but it was my fault. I thought it was 2 1/2" across not 2 1/2 on each side.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Vintage Telephone and Typewriter Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Tim holtz (25 June 2013)

    Love Tim holtz dies. They r high quality and make great cuts. This size is great for cards



  • Review: Echo Park - Bundle of Joy Collection - Boy - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute (25 June 2013)

    Got this for my new grandson. It's darling.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Bag of Tags Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great assortment (09 May 2013)

    If you love memory keepers tags, you will like these. Its a great assortment



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Photo Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    darling (09 May 2013)

    I bought all these Jenni Bowlin book stamps. I have made them into little books to put in pockets of mini albums. Everyone wants to know where I got them. So cute.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Writing Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cuteness (09 May 2013)

    I bought all these Jenni Bowlin book stamps. I have made them into little books to put in pockets of mini albums. Everyone wants to know where I got them. So cute.



  • Review: Prima - Petal Stick Pins - Beads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (09 May 2013)

    they are very pretty pins, really like them.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Nostalgia Collection - Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute (09 May 2013)

    I love these and have used them with many different product lines. It is such a popular color right now. Really liked them



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Adhesive Strips - Glubers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome (09 May 2013)

    I have used the round glubers and love them. Didnt even know about these. They are awesome.



  • Review: Prima - Melisse Collection - Flower Embellishments - Doodle-Deux

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute little flowers (09 May 2013)

    These are really cute and very versatile.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Grocers List

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love these (09 May 2013)

    I bought all the Jenni Bowlin book stamps and they are so cute. I have made up a few to use in pockets of mini albums and every one wants to know where I got them.



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Dragonfly - Brushed Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (09 May 2013)

    these were really a lot cuter than I thought they would be. And the price is awesome.



  • Review: Maya Road - Clear Acrylic Collection - Acrylic Journal Stand with Chipboard Pages

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love (09 September 2011)

    Really cute and the options are endless. Going to use it for a halloween mini album of my grandkids.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Mischievous Collection - Halloween - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute paper (09 September 2011)

    Using this for a mini halloween album and it is so cute. If you like primitive you will love it. I think the owl page is my favorite.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Halloween - Slim Profile - Garland Punch - Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cutest punch ever! (09 September 2011)

    This is so darling. I debated and debated over getting it but so glad I did. I need another punch like I needed a hole in my head but it is really cute and the friends that have seen it love it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Owl and Squirrel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute stamp (09 September 2011)

    Cute stamp & got to love the price!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - An ABC Primer Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (09 September 2011)

    If you love Graphic 45 this will not disappoint.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Envelope Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very vintage looking (23 June 2011)

    this are so cute and small. They work really well in mini albums.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Graphic 45 (23 June 2011)

    this steampunk line has beautiful colors. I bought this for a mini but my daughter loved it so much I may have to buy the 12X12 pad.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Timepiece Collection - Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really cute (23 June 2011)

    These are really cute brads and went with a lot of stuff but I forced myself to save them for the mini I was working on for my dad.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Timepiece Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Jewel Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute line (23 June 2011)

    Love this whole line by bo bunny. It made a darling mini about my dad. The only thing I didn't use was the extra set of watch hands that were an odd size.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Book D-Rngs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'em! (23 June 2011)

    Love these and they are hard to find. It makes for creative and fun mini scrapbooks.