Xteacher628's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Great stencil mask! (24 April 2013)

    This is perfect for making cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love this! (24 April 2013)

    I absolutely love this window die. It has so many possibilities. It can be used to cut a window in a card. You can also use it on a scrapbook page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fancy (02 February 2012)

    These look like they have lace on them but it's just printed on. They are colorful and provide a nice amount of room for journaling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ten Things (02 February 2012)

    These are so sweet. I love the concept and design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sew cool (02 February 2012)

    I really like this concept of having stitches on cards or scrapbook pages without really having to sew. I never liked to sew and it can be time consuming. This was a good purchase for me. I also like that there are several different types of stitches which can be changed out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Different (02 February 2012)

    These are different from anything I've seen. They are great for a short amount of journaling. I only gave four stars instead of five because they are much smaller than I thought they were which limits them for journaling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Disappointed (13 December 2011)

    I purchased this item to hook onto my Portaink Carrier.
    After I adhered it to the side of the carrier I discovered the openings are not large enough for the markers I intended to put in it. It's a great concept and very nice if your markers are the right size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice little album (12 January 2011)

    These albums are worth every penny. They are good quality. The size is perfect for a single theme or vacation. They would also make a nice gift.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good for Arthritis (02 January 2011)

    I only gave four stars because I had some difficulty getting the gun open to fill. Once open it is easy to load and easy to use. With arthritis in my hands it makes it a lot easier to apply adhesive with this than trying to use the small dispensers. It just glides on. I love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome! (13 November 2010)

    I had been looking for a way to get my ink pads organizd and easy to see. I looked in several craft stores but never saw anything made specifically for this use. When I came upon this storage unit I was so excited. When it arrived I had to assemble it (not difficult). I now have my ink pads organized and at my fingertips. I don't plan on carrying mine anywhere but but if you do, I want to warn you that it is heavy.