Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Jkr0216's Reviews

  • Review: Spellbinders - Holiday Collection - Nestabilities Die - Card Creator - Snowflakes View

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Isn't this border cool? (03 October 2014)

    I plan to use these dies on my Christmas cards this year. They will also work nicely for winter birthday cards. Haven't cut anything with these dies yet but will use wax paper if I decide I need to. I have the Spellbinders Tool In One to use, too, if needed.



  • Review: Prima - Metal Die - Doilies - Three

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love the leaf pattern in this die. (29 July 2014)

    I love this die because it looks so delicate. Believe me, Prima dies are very sturdy and cut well. This doily is one of my favorites.



  • Review: Prima - Metal Die - Doilies - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This doily die is so elegant. (29 July 2014)

    I will be using this die for several projects I have in mind. I may just use parts of it, too. Use your creative eye and see what you can do with it. I love the petite size of it.



  • Review: Prima - Metal Die - Doilies - Four

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Saw this in a video and loved it. (29 July 2014)

    I really wasn't drawn to this die until I saw it in a video. It is beautiful! I just had to add it to my collection. Sometimes my creativity just needs a little jump start. I can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Twelve Days of Christmas Collection - 6 x 6 Patterns and Solids Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Knew I had to have this collection (29 July 2014)

    I am planning my Christmas cards now and when I saw this paper collection, I knew it would work perfectly for what I had in mind. Graphic 45 always has rich colors and coordinating patterns. It makes it so easy to work with.



  • Review: Prima - Metal Die - Doilies - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This doily reminds me of the ones Grandma used to make. (22 July 2014)

    I just love this doily pattern. My Grandmother tatted lots of doilies just like this. I have some of them. I plan to use this for cardmaking. I love the detail in these dies. I saw a video on them and decided to order a couple of others, too.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Mini Kit - Six

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great size to take to crops. (22 July 2014)

    This is a great way to be able to take all of our favorite distress inks to crops without taking up too much room in our tote bags. The size is easy to work with whether you're inking up a stamp, stenciling or edging some cardstock.



  • Review: Pebbles - Basics Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Leaf Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the lime green flower side (23 May 2014)

    I'll be making some cards and flowers with this cheerful paper. It arrives in perfect condition and is a great weight for your craft projects.



  • Review: Pebbles - Basics Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Honeycomb Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bought it for the cheerful flower side (23 May 2014)

    Love the flower side of this paper and will use it to make flowers or the background for somecards. I bought it in 3 colors. It is a great weight for paper crafts and is packed very well so it arrives in great condition.



  • Review: Pebbles - Basics Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Apricot Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ordered the flower pattern in 3 colors! (23 May 2014)

    I just love the cheerfulness of the flowered side of this paper. I bought it in 3 colors and plan to use them in my paper crafting. This paper is a good weight for this and it always arrives in great condition. They take great care in packaging it for shipment.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - City Sidewalks Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Santa's Workshop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I still can't decide what color this paper is. (23 May 2014)

    I now own 14 sheets of this paper and can't decide what color it is. It's kind of a pinky, orangy, reddish color that I find very attractive. It's closer to watermelon in color. I like to use unusual colors for the Christmas cards I make and I like the snowflake pattern. I'm glad I took a chance on it and will have fun working with it on my cards. This paper is a good weight and ideal for paper crafts. They are very careful when packing it for shipment - it always arrives in perfect condition.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Snow Village Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Peppermint Patty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Had to see this in person. (23 May 2014)

    I wasn't sure about the colors on this paper but now that I have it in front of me, I see that the picture is very accurate. If I decide to use it for my Christmas cards this year, I'll have to order a whole bunch more. This is a great weight paper.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Believe Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Holly Jolly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bought to use the back side of the paper but . . . (23 May 2014)

    I bought 14 sheets of this paper to make Christmas cards from but was thinking of the back side for that project. Once I saw the front side as shown here, I realize that it is much cuter in person and I may change my mind about which side to use. Decisions, decisions.



  • Review: Pebbles - Garden Party Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Peony

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Way cuter in person. (23 May 2014)

    This sheet of paper is so cute in person!! I will cut apart the flower packets and use them on 6 different cards. Can't wait to get started.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Collection - Daydreamer - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Treasure Hunt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the color and doodles on this paper (23 May 2014)

    I can think of a few things I can use this paper for in my card making hobby. Card backgrounds, flowers, buttons, pockets, dress shapes, etc.



  • Review: American Crafts - Amy Tangerine Collection - Plus One - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Couple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I thought this paper was a different take on a flower pattern. (23 May 2014)

    I like the splotches of color in the area of the flowers on this paper. I'll use it to make some cards.



  • Review: Imaginisce - My Baby Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Girl - Elephant

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awww, isn't this stamp cute? (23 May 2014)

    What a cute stamp to use on Mothers' Day or for a new baby. These stamps ink up well and deliver a sharp image. I use them to make cards.



  • Review: American Crafts - DIY Shop Collection - Burlap Bows - Light

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So stinkin' cute! (23 May 2014)

    These burlap bows are so stinkin' cute I can't stand it! I know I'll use them on many different card styles I'll be making soon.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Welcome Spring Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Owl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Is that a rainbow on its tummy? (23 May 2014)

    I seem to be collecting owl stamps and this one just begged to get into my collection. I like the tummy area. I think for a special card I may have to make some day, I can turn those lines into a rainbow as a sign of hope. What do you think?



  • Review: Imaginisce - Welcome Spring Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flutter By . . . . . . . . . (23 May 2014)

    I can imagine using this butterfly stamp on my cards in the spring, summer and fall using different color combinations to match the season. It is a great size for card making and these stamps ink up well.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Welcome Spring Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Song Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little birdie told me to buy this stamp. (23 May 2014)

    Love this little birdie stamp. It inks up perfectly and the result is a cute little bird on your project. The size is just right for my card making.



  • Review: American Crafts - Imaginisce - Perfect Vacation Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Anywhere You Go

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I was so excited when I saw this paper. (23 May 2014)

    I was so excited when I saw this paper because I'd already put the compass stamp in my cart. Now I can stamp the compass onto a tag, add a button or two from their coordinating button set and put it on this background paper for the cards I'm making.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Perfect Vacation Collection - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Coordinates with the compass stamp & matching paper I bought (23 May 2014)

    Want these buttons because the blues match the compass stamp and matching paper I also bought.



  • Review: American Crafts - Imaginisce - Perfect Vacation Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Directional

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Matches Imaginisce Perfect Vacation paper (23 May 2014)

    I liked this stamp for my sailing relatives the saw the matching paper and just had to have them both. I've already pictured two cards I will make with them.



  • Review: Sizzix - BasicGrey - Figgy Pudding Collection - Sizzlits Die - Small - Pear and Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pear Die (25 November 2013)

    I will use this die for summer cards as well as an anniversary card for my parents - they make a nice pair - get it?



  • Review: Sizzix - BasicGrey - Figgy Pudding Collection - Sizzlits Die - Medium - Phrase, Deck the Halls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Decking my cards (25 November 2013)

    I plan to use this die on my Christmas cards. I will also use ornament dies and punches to create my Deck the Halls card. Can't wait to get started now that it has arrived.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Layering Stencil - Rays

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I plan to use this soon. (11 October 2013)

    I haven't had time to use this yet as I just ordered them and they arrived very quickly. I might try to make it look like I stroked some paint colors on my paper and use my paint brush stamp at the end of the strokes or may use it to make a focal point where the object emitting the rays is. I'll have fun playing with it.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Majestic Labels Twenty-Five

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So elegant! (11 October 2013)

    I really like the sophisticated results I get when using this die set. My cards look expensive and everyone says I should sell them. Couldn't do it without these dies.



  • Review: Lawn Fawn - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Winter Sparrows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Aren't they cute? (11 October 2013)

    I love these adorable birdies singing Christmas songs in the frosty air. I bought the coordinating dies to go with them. I do as little fussy cutting as possible these days.



  • Review: Lawn Fawn - Lawn Cuts - Die Cutting Template - Winter Sparrows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I haven't used this yet but it's so adorable! (11 October 2013)

    I know these dies work very well with the coordinating stamps from past experience. I think whoever thought to combine the two was really on the right path for us paper crafters.

    My friend wants to borrow some to use in her first and second grade classes. She will let the kids stamp the designs and color them in as they desire then she'll run them through her Big Shot. They can then attach them to their project. The kids love it, too.



  • Review: Echo Park - For the Record 2 Collection - Tailored - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Scattered Doilies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This paper is stunning in person. (25 June 2013)

    The picture just doesn't do it right. The colors on this paper are beautiful. I plan to use both sides of this paper on my cards.



  • Review: Echo Park - Yours Truly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rose Blossom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm going to use the red roses first. (25 June 2013)

    I plan to use the red roses paper with black, white and gray paper. The other side I can use on anything.



  • Review: Echo Park - Fall Fever Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Owl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I just can't resist a cute owl! (25 June 2013)

    I can't wait to use these owls on cards for my owl loving friends and family. Hoo will you surprise with an owl card?



  • Review: Echo Park - Happy Camper Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Into the Woods

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like the trees, not the woodgrain (25 June 2013)

    Can't say I like the woodgrain side of this paper at all but I do like the tree side. I may use it in my Christmas cards.



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Charming - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage Fans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love both sides of this paper. (25 June 2013)

    I am a big "fan" (get it?) of this paper including the wooden side. The colors and pattern are great for vintage and masculine cards.



  • Review: Echo Park - A Perfect Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fishy fishy in the brook, come and bite my little hook. (25 June 2013)

    Remember that rhyme? Had to get these little fishies. So cute! Love the orange flip side too.



  • Review: Echo Park - Bundle of Joy Collection - Boy - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Choo Choo Train

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More great designs from Echo Park. (25 June 2013)

    Love both sides of this paper and will use it soon.



  • Review: Echo Park - Bundle of Joy Collection - Boy - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - It's A Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Echo Park paper designers are great! (25 June 2013)

    How do they keep coming up with such cute papers? I love the color combinations, too.



  • Review: Echo Park - Happy Camper Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Arrowhead

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful arrows - good idea. (25 June 2013)

    I will definitely use these arrows on some whimsical cards. The colors are great.



  • Review: Echo Park - Hello Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bubbles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright bubbles and stripes - who can resist it in these colors? (25 June 2013)

    Echo Park has great quality paper so you don't even have to think about whether to order it or not. What you also learn is that their colors are rich, bright and beautiful. I can't wait to use this paper.



  • Review: Echo Park - Sweet Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Peppy Pinwheel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pinwheels in summer - oh yeah! (25 June 2013)

    Aren't these pretty pinwheels? I will use them for kids cards and maybe a friend who also loves them.



  • Review: Echo Park - Upscale Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grey Quatrefoil

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Don't usually buy gray paper but . . . (25 June 2013)

    . . . but I just had to have this paper. I love the patterns and will coordinate it with many other papers.



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Charming - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dots and Plaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the dots and plaid using these colors. (25 June 2013)

    I am always drawn to plaids, stripes and dots and the colors in these patterns is great!



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Charming - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Signs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Look at how many cards I can make with this paper! (25 June 2013)

    I will definitely be making lots of masculine cards with this paper. Both sides are very versatile.



  • Review: Echo Park - Scoot Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Isn't this paper cool? (25 June 2013)

    I love the coordinating sides to this paper. The colors are so bright and fun on the one side and subdued yet inspiring on the other. I'll use up every inch of it.



  • Review: Echo Park - Scoot Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Zoom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What great paper for littl boy cards! (25 June 2013)

    I'm so excited by the color and patterns of this paper I can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Echo Park - Runway Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dark Pink Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What a lucious pink! (25 June 2013)

    I really love color and this paper has one of my favorites. I love the patterns, too. I bought the light pink version of this paper, too, and will layer them in flower shapes or hearts or whatever comes to mind.



  • Review: Echo Park - Runway Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Light Pink Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the soft pink color and patterns of this paper. (25 June 2013)

    I will be using this paper on my girlie cards. I was drawn to the soft pink. I bought the dark pink one, too, and may layer them together.



  • Review: Echo Park - For the Record 2 Collection - Documented - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Interesting color combination. (25 June 2013)

    Not sure I would have put these colors together on my own but I love them! I will certainly use both sides together on my cards.



  • Review: Echo Park - So Happy Together Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More bright colors just for me! (25 June 2013)

    Ha, I know I have to share this paper with you all and am happy to do it. I can just picture all the cards I'm going to make with this paper and will use both sides on the cards.



  • Review: Echo Park - Hello Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Doilies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous, isn't it? (25 June 2013)

    Love these bright colors. I plan to cut out the doilies and use them on many cards. I can use the orange background on some of them, too.



  • Review: Echo Park - A Boy's Life Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Energetic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What great colors! (25 June 2013)

    Love the coordinating colors on both sides of this paper. I will definitely use both sides in my cardmaking.



  • Review: Echo Park - Family Man Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Father

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Had to step outside my comfort zone for this paper. (25 June 2013)

    I love the rich colors and plaid pattern but since the pattern is so large for cards, I will have to think outside my little box to use it. But I will!



  • Review: Echo Park - Graphic 45 - Transatlantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Abroad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for masculine cards (25 June 2013)

    I love both sides of this paper and they will coordinate perfectly on one card.



  • Review: Echo Park - Winter Wishes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snowy Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this collection (25 June 2013)

    I'll have to dream up cards to make using both sides of the paper.



  • Review: Echo Park - Winter Wishes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shimmering Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the colors of this collection. (25 June 2013)

    I can't decide which side to use . . . guess I'll have to use both sides.



  • Review: Echo Park - Winter Wishes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Warm Mittens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mittens - how cute! (25 June 2013)

    Here is another two sided paper that will be used for winter birthdays. I just love both sides.



  • Review: Echo Park - Winter Wishes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Playful Penguins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Who doesn't love penguins? (25 June 2013)

    I may cut this paper up for many cards as I love penguins. I was surprised to see that the other side of this paper is purple with concentric circles throughout it. It is very pretty also and I may save some of it to use on another card or two.



  • Review: Echo Park - Neapolitan Dots and Stripes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pineapple Small Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Still craving stripes and dots. (25 June 2013)

    Now my craving for stripes and dots has been teased by this lucious yellow color. Love it!



  • Review: Echo Park - Winter Wishes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dazzling Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for little boy birthday cards. (25 June 2013)

    I have two little boys with birthdays coming up soon and plan to use this paper for their cards. Aren't those colors great?



  • Review: Echo Park - Neapolitan Dots and Stripes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mint Tiny Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the color of this polka dot paper. (25 June 2013)

    I love polka dots and the color of this paper. Using both sizes of dots on the same card will be fun.



  • Review: Echo Park - Neapolitan Dots and Stripes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Very Cherry Small Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm currently gaga for dots and stripes. (25 June 2013)

    I have a craving for dots and stripes so this paper was added to my collection.



  • Review: Echo Park - Winter Wishes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile paper. (25 June 2013)

    I have other papers that will coordinate with each side of this paper. I get more bang for my buck this way.



  • Review: Echo Park - Happy Go Lucky Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bought this one for the zig zag but . . . (25 June 2013)

    I bought this paper for the zig zag side but when I saw the other side in person I figure I'll get even more use out of it.



  • Review: SEI - Mia Bella Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sienna Sunset

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can you believe the color on this piece? (30 May 2013)

    This paper is such a rich color you won't believe it. I plan to use it in several ways including punching flowers out of it. I hope to get several cards out of it.



  • Review: SEI - Mia Bella Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Pearl Accents - Hotel Suite

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love pink and orange together (30 May 2013)

    I love this color combo and the pattern makes it just perfect to use on my cards. I will try to cut it in a way to use it in lots of different cards.



  • Review: KI Memories - Vintage Charm Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Lace Paper - Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'll think of something. (30 May 2013)

    I'll think of something to do with this paper. I may spritz some of it and distress ink some of it but it will get used in my card making. I do have a few ideas in my head for this. It's almost too pretty to use as paper - maybe it should be a placemat or doily instead.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Irish Farm House Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sea Salt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sea Salt? (30 May 2013)

    Where do they get the names for these papers? I don't see sea or salt but I do see ideas for cards made with this paper. The rulers will go on cards for crafters and teachers. I like the back side as well and may use this on masculine cards.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Fresh Vegetable Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mushrooms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the basket weave pattern. (30 May 2013)

    I ordered this to use as background for the paper with the seed packets on it but now that I see the basketweave up close, I will probably save it for another idea I have. My creative juices are flowing!



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Fresh Vegetable Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crushed Ginger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Got this for the gardeners in the family (30 May 2013)

    I will probably use this paper on cards for the gardeners in the family. I can just picture what they'll turn out like. Can't wait to get started making their cards.



  • Review: KI Memories - Vintage Charm Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can you ever have too many butterflies? (30 May 2013)

    I don't think so. Had to see this paper and am quite happy with it. I may even use it on a masculine card. I often cut out some of the butterflies and pop them up on my cards.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Placemats - 12 x 12 Die Cut White Paper - Hexagons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Honeycomb is so IN right now. (30 May 2013)

    Honeycomb is everywhere right now. I may experiment using this paper with a honeycomb embossing folder I have to see what the two look like together on the same card. I may tint a portion of this to use in a mascuine card as well.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Placemats - 12 x 12 Die Cut White Paper - Lattice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper! (30 May 2013)

    Not sure yet what I will be using this on but it is gorgeous. I've seen cards where they cut out a section of this paper and use it in an unusual way - not your standard half a card front way. I will be experimenting with it and hope the recipients like their cards.



  • Review: Hampton Art - 7 Gypsies - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I bought these because of the design and size of the butterflies. (30 May 2013)

    I have larger butterfly stamps but I needed some smaller ones and these more than fit the bill. I am happy that the butterfly patterns are all so different. I will be using these very soon to make lots of different types of cards.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Scripted Father's Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good sized font and I love the script. (30 May 2013)

    I will be able to use this stamp in the banner dies I have. I will peel the rubber off and make it an acrylic block mountable stamp. I hope to be able to use it for many more years even tho' my father is 91 now.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Sunny Days Ombre Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I may go back and order the other colors. (30 May 2013)

    I had to try these and I should have known that Martha Stewart would have seen to it that the colors are pretty and the sizes are very useable even if you put more than one on a card. I will use these the first chance I get.



  • Review: Reminisce - Ombre Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crimson Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I should have ordered two of these. (30 May 2013)

    Love the rich color and will cut this in a way that I will get the maximum use out of both sides of this paper. I will use it to make very cheerful cards.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Happy Haunting Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jolly Jack-O-Lantern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I bought 2 of these. (30 May 2013)

    I plan to use the starry side as the background and will cut out the picture to put on the front of my cards then will put the saying on the inside. I can get at least 5 cards out of this set!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Kraft Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Quote...Unquote

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I will get lots of use out of this paper! (30 May 2013)

    I plan to cut out the saying and use them separately on the various cards I make. They can be used on feminine and masculine cards. I sure got a lot for my money with this piece.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Kraft Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Before your Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice for making masculine cards. (30 May 2013)

    I am always looking for paper to use in making masculine cards. This one will fit the bill nicely. I just happen to have a stamp that will coordinate with this paper very well.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Tropical Travelogue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hibiscus Heaven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Had to try this color. (30 May 2013)

    I do need to stretch my imagination sometimes to get the cobwebs out. I bought this paper to do just that. I really do like the rich color and know just whose birthday card I'm going to use this on.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pretty Primrose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This one is prettier in person. (30 May 2013)

    Although I liked the pattern and colors I saw online, I was surprised to see how much more beautiful this paper is in person. Both sides work together so it will be easy to use them on the same project. I will use this paper to make cards for family and friends.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Exquisite Motif

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I stepped out of my comfort zone. (30 May 2013)

    I often buy paper that is a bit outside of my comfort zone. I wasn't too sure of this pattern and color combo but in person the colors are so rich and beautiful I won't even have to step out of my comfort zone to use it. I love both sides and may use it for a masculine card.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mercurial Masterpiece

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Once I saw this paper in person, I got a new idea of what to use it for. (30 May 2013)

    When my order arrived and I began going through all of the paper I bought this piece struck me in a different way than when I saw it on the website. It looks like a bandana on one side which has given me a totally different idea of what to use it for. The back side is really nice, too, and will also be used to make cards.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Grandeur

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I needed more masculine paper and this fits the bill! (30 May 2013)

    I love both sides of this paper and will use them to make masculine birthday, congratulations and get well cards. Maybe I should have ordered 2.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Secret Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beautiful Blooms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ordered this one again. (30 May 2013)

    I have already used up the first piece of this cardstock I bought and will use this one for cards as well. I used the first piece on a get well card, anniversary card and 2 birthday cards. I will use this piece for more birthday cards as well as a sympathy card and maybe a retirement card.

    Love the colors of this paper!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Bird Song Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Enlightenment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Bird Song Collection! (30 May 2013)

    I just love the vibrant colors on this paper. I will use both sides on some birthday cards I need to make. It will be easy to find a color to coordinate with the lanterns.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Bird Song Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Joy Luck

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I plan to use both sides of this paper. (30 May 2013)

    I should have ordered 2 of these as I plan to use both sides of it. I will use a banner die for my sentiment and cut it out of a coordinating color and will probably add some bling to it. I love the way the colors pop against the dark background.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Wood Mounted Stamps - TCM Botanical Script

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Will use with distress inks. (30 May 2013)

    I plan to use distress inks with this stamp. I will also peel the rubber off and make it an acrylic block mountable stamp. I can just see all the color variations I can use with this stamp.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Happy Birthday Script

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I collect birthday stamps. (30 May 2013)

    I plan to peel off the rubber and make this an acrylic block mountable stamp. I like the script and the size of the font. Because this one sounds like a line from the traditional happy birthday song, I plan to use it sometimes with a music background or music floating around on the card.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Scripted Mother's Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like the script (30 May 2013)

    I plan to peel off the rubber and make it an acrylic block mountable stamp. I like the size of the type and the font.



  • Review: Reminisce - Ombre Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Desert Glow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Couldn't decide . . . (30 May 2013)

    Couldn't decide which side I liked better so I first cut 2 half inch strips to use on other projects then cut the remainder in half so I could use each side.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Life of the Party Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Play Fair

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colors even better in person (03 August 2012)

    I think the lime green side of this paper is even brighter than it looks here. The plaid side is very bright and cheery as well. Enlarged, the colors look closer to their actual colors but it is even better in person. Have some fun with it.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Willow Collection - 12 x 12 Flocked Paper - Blue Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vibrant Blues (03 August 2012)

    I hadn't read that this paper was flocked so was surprized at that added element. The hues of blue are elegant and very vibrant. Just what I was looking for.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Carmen Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Tropicana Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ORANGE!! (03 August 2012)

    I loved the colors on the picture of this paper and it is even better in person! Can't wait to use it on a special card.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 8 x 8 - Mix 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anxious to try it. (03 August 2012)

    This came packaged great so there were no bends or tears of this delicate mask set. I am going to try using Aleen's Tack it Again and Again glue to keep it adhered to the page as I spray or daub it. Has anyone tried that yet? How did it work?



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - It's a Wrap Collection - Embossing Folders - Flower and Wreath Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just as expected. (03 August 2012)

    I know the quality of Sizzix items so was not surprized to see it arrived in good shape and I am anxious to use it.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Zip N Flip - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zip N Flip great storage/organizers (29 December 2011)

    I use these Flip N Zips with magnetic sheets to store my Spellbinders and other dies. I organize them by type and put them in my 3 ring binder. Makes it easy to take to them to crops.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Basic Lines - .2 cm - Grape, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good size for small projects or just a hint of sparkle (22 April 2011)

    I have a lot of crystals that are larger in size but this size allows me a little more versatility. I plan to use these on my butterflies, flowers, swirls & flourishes and as an accent to my background embossing. I might even put some on my clip-on sunglasses!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Projections - 12 x 12 Paper Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the size (22 April 2011)

    I love the size of this paper holder. I also like the plastic "fabric" as it will be easy to wipe down if needed.



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Bottle Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bottle Caddy (27 March 2011)

    Not sure about this purchase yet. May use them for my Alcohol Inks and Distress Ink Reinkers.

    I do like the fact that you can take them out of the larger container and set this right on your table. I didn't realize the caddy is higher on one side so that it tilts toward you when sitting on a table. Makes finding a tall enough container a little more challenging. If I use it for my Stickles, I will put them in upside down to keep the paint at the tip and airbubbles on the bottom.



  • Review: Sizzix - Originals Die - Die Cutting Template - Medium - Phrase, Wish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish (27 March 2011)

    I like this whimsical Wish diecut. I can use it for all kinds of cards, ie birthday, congrats for new baby, get well, new home or moving, encouragement, etc.



  • Review: KI Memories - Puffies Collection - 3 Dimensional Fabric Stickers with Button Accents - Flowers - Pastel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable puffies (27 March 2011)

    These are just adorable. Already have card ideas in my head just from looking at them. I plan on using In Stitchez on these cards as well. My crafty friends will enjoy receiving these.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Vintage Brooch - Fresh Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Brooches (27 March 2011)

    I bought all 3 sets of vintage brooches and they're beautiful. I may actually make brooches out of some of them. The others I will use on some very special cards I'm making.



  • Review: Prima - Stencils Mask Set - 8 x 8 - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely designs (27 March 2011)

    Can't wait to use these !!



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Basic Lines - .5 cm - Tahitian, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the unique color. (20 March 2011)

    I can use these on masculine cards as well as feminine cards.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Spooky Town Collection - Halloween - Jewels Adhesive Rhinestones - Mini - Spooky Town, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the variety of colors and sizes. (20 March 2011)

    I will use these colors year round.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Projections - Sticker Stadium Storage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this item ! (20 March 2011)

    I can't believe how much I can get into this. I even have my paper trimmer in it ! I load it up with items I use frequently and have them at my fingertips.

    I may order another to take to crops.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 18

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rich monochromatic colors (16 May 2010)

    I love these self-adhesive pearls and crystals. I have orderd most of the color combinations and will use them as flower centers and for other embellishing on my handmade cards, gift tags and name tags. I've used the crystals to decorate my clip on sunglasses so now I have pretty sun glasses, too.