Shirleycurrier's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful 6x6 pads (30 April 2013)

    These 6x6 pads are Just right for many projects. I do the mini books for kids and families and they are just right. Also, I make cards and the same ting applies, just right size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stamp and die (27 April 2013)

    I haven't used this item yet, but I'm sure it is going to be a blast having the die and stamp to use togther. What fun.



  • Verified Buyer

    THE GREATEST (27 April 2012)

    This box really makes sense for holding all the colors on daubers. I thought and thought about how I would keep the daubers from getting lost in a drawer or making sure they didn't touch anything and get ink on other things than just the project at hand. Great invention.



  • Verified Buyer

    BASEBALL (27 March 2012)

    Grandson lives and breathes baseball. This collection was perfect for cards for him for a couple of years. Love all the sports things. Please put this review on all aabove papers, die cuts, etc. Thanks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft flourishes (07 January 2012)

    This is a review for all the flourishes that I ordered. I love Kaisercraft, things are finished and no big splinters. I would order all of them again.



  • Verified Buyer

    All the western papers that I ordered (14 October 2011)

    They are the greatest. It is very hard to find good western papers and this filled the bill. Many thanks for keeping some western.



  • Verified Buyer

    7 Gypsies Tabbed Dividers (31 July 2011)

    You need to read my other reviews of the Zutter wires and covers, etc. I am using them to make recipes books of my two craft classes favorites. These tabbed dividers are wonderful for separating the different categories. I haven't used them with the open librarie drawer, but will probably do so in the near future.



  • Verified Buyer

    Zutter Covers (31 July 2011)

    This is a great idea a cover that is 6.2x6.2 and inner pages that are 6x6. I love that I don't have to do any figuring. I teach two craft classes and this is great and I don't have to use my time calculating. See other reviews of the Zutter inner pages and also the wire binders.



  • Verified Buyer

    Zutter inner pages (31 July 2011)

    I teach two craft classes and we have been using the Zutter products to make a recipe book of the favorites of the two classes. The inner pages make it nice and you don't have to do any figuring and they turn out great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Zutter wire (31 July 2011)

    I have had my zutter bind it all for a couple of years and just last month really started to use it. I teach two craft classes and the gals made little picture books (small scrapbooks) and I bound them with the Zutter. Then I got the 7 Gypsies dividers and we have put together favorite recipes of the two classes and again bound them with the Zutter. Good purchase, and don't know why I didn't use it sooner.



  • Verified Buyer

    GREAT PAPER (30 April 2011)

    This is really a fine addition to my scrapbooking/card making papers. Great design.