Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

GranJud's Reviews

  • Review: Sakura - Quickie Glue Pen - Pinpoint Roller Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Sakura pinpoint roller glue (15 March 2011)

    When I used it to glue down some die-cut letters they wouldn't stay down unless I held them down for awhile. I will continue trying to use it. Maybe I didn't put enough glue on. It does put down a very fine line of glue that is great with letters and numbers.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Classic Leather Album (15 March 2011)

    High quality. I am very pleased with it.



  • Review: Making Memories - 12 x 12 Leather Alligator Album - Postbound - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Leather Alligator Album (15 March 2011)

    This is a high quality album. I am really pleased with it.



  • Review: Zutter - Distrezz It All - Electric Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zutter - Distresss it all (12 January 2011)

    This is a great little tool. I have only used it on paper, but it gives me that distressed edge in only seconds. I know it's something I will use a lot.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Trick or Treat Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Acetate Overlay with Foil , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deja Views-C-Thru-Little Yellow Bicycle Trick or Treat Collection (27 August 2010)

    This clear overlay is just great. I will have to take a special picture to put with it on a scrap book page.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Spring Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Sweet Spring Collection (27 August 2010)

    These are darling. I think they will work great of scrap book pages to add some dimension.



  • Review: Clear Scraps - Clear Album Wordbook - Home, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Clear Scraps clear album wordbook/Home (27 August 2010)

    I haven't worked on a clear album yet. It will be fun it see it take shape as I do pictures and stories of all the places I have called home.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Lapreal Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Journal Heart, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Carolee's Creations 12x12 Journal Heart (27 August 2010)

    This page is so feminine and pretty. I'm not sure where I will use it. But with all my scrap book projects I know I will find just the perfect spot for it.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Whisper Collection - Clear Transparency - Winter, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BoBunny Press-Winter Whisper clear transparency (27 August 2010)

    This is so delicate and will make a great header for some winter pictures I have when I put them on a scrap book page.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Sunflower - Lilac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey Bling/Lilac sunflowers (27 August 2010)

    These are so pretty. Can't wait to use them on a card on maybe on a Red Hat Party Page



  • Review: BasicGrey - Opaline Collection - Pearls - Florae Half Pearls - Aqua, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey Opaline Collection/Aqua (27 August 2010)

    The colors on these are just great.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Heart Pendant - Blush, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey Bline (27 August 2010)

    Beautiful, delicate rhinestones. Can't wait to use them.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween in Wonderland 8x8 pad (28 July 2010)

    I got this to give to a friend that makes cards. I know she's going to love it. Beautiful art work and so cute.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Through the Looking Glass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thru the Looking Glass (28 July 2010)

    The art work is wonderful! I'm not sure how I will use it, but it sparks my imagination and I know by fall I will have figured it out.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jabberwocky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hallowean in Wonderland/Jabberwocky (28 July 2010)

    This is so cute. I will use them to make Halloween cards this fall. The art work is wonderful.