Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

TxBeth's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Tweet Vine Collection - Bird Embellishments - Quail Tendrils

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Minor Dislikes (25 April 2012)

    The color was different than I was expecting and one of the birds had come off. Minor set backs.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - 5 x 8 Kraftboard Shadowbox and Kraft Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great fun (25 April 2012)

    I can't wait to use this product!



  • Review: Prima - Nature Garden Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Little Stamp (25 April 2012)

    I love the image on this stamp. Great for ATC!



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Paper (25 April 2012)

    This paper is so beautiful! Love it!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Decorative Punch - Retro Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Must Have" Punch (01 November 2011)

    I use this punch all the time to make my paper flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Fence

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice stamp (13 September 2011)

    It wasn't as big as I had thought it was but I can still use it on cards and mini albums. It is a keeper.



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (13 September 2011)

    This paper will match up well with Graphic 45 and Tim Holtz.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Memo Pins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (13 September 2011)

    I use these all the time for my mini albums. They are such cute accents.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Envelope Album - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fast mini album (13 September 2011)

    This is a great product to have around for a quick mini album.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love 'em! (13 September 2011)

    These are wonderful accents to my mini albums.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Chipboard Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A paper crafter "must try" (13 September 2011)

    These are great accents for any paper craft. For the money, they are worth a try.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A paper crafter "must try" (13 September 2011)

    These are great accents to any paper project. For the money, they are worth a try.



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable Stamps (13 September 2011)

    These were a lot "meater" in person then they looked online. They are my new favorite stamps.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Envelope Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful purchase (13 September 2011)

    These are so versatile. I used mine on a mini album but, they would look great on a scrapbook page or card. I think the Graphic 45 line of products is well worth the money.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Mini Paper Rosettes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Overall Good (10 August 2011)

    Overall good but the die is too long for one pass through on the Big Shot machine.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Paper Rosette

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good overall (10 August 2011)

    I love the end product. However, I have to run the die through twice because it is too long to do it all in one pass on the Big Shot



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (14 May 2011)

    I love this paper. It goes so well with a heritage album I am doing.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Caged Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique Die Cut (06 October 2010)

    I love the look and applications of this die. Tim Holtz alway hits a home run with me.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Union Square Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Beautiful Day Paris, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (06 October 2010)

    My Mind's Eye never stop impressing me. Their paper is beautiful.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Florals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Product (05 October 2010)

    I have had so much fun playing with this product.



  • Review: American Crafts - Corduroy Album - 8.5x11 D-Ring Album - Brown Sugar

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not the best (11 January 2010)

    This is just a glorified three ring binder. It works but it is not the quality of product I would use on a regular bases. We all put a lot of time and emotions into our scrapbooks. It is worth it to preserve them in something nicer than a binder.