Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Jules Thejulebox's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Tangerine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    oooohh pick me pick me!! (24 January 2011)

    Easy to pick off letters!! Love the color because of the vibrancy. Perfect for any project and use on a title...perfect size!



  • Review: Prima - Jack and Jill Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect in every way! (24 January 2011)

    This paper collection is not only cutsie...but is of awesome quality! The colors are soft and neutral! Great for boy or girl, great for newborn, infant or toddler! Can be used for a baby shower or a kids 1st , 2nd, 3rd, 4rth or 5th birthday!! So many possibilities!! ....AND.....their are 4 of every paper in this pad!! Love it!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - Woolies - 3 Dimensional Felt Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love freebies! (09 January 2011)

    This felt sticker pack was free, had a coupon for it...I saw a card made with it and I will scraplift it! lol...I love that scrapbook.com gives coupons and freebies!!



  • Review: Prima - Jack and Jill Collection - Flower Embellishments - Essentials Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wow....flowers that match the paper!!! (09 January 2011)

    I don't mean the colors, but the prints of daises and images from the paper collection on the flowers!!! Perfect sizes too in this tube!!! (this is the smaller essentials)



  • Review: Prima - Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Green Fields

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect collection! (09 January 2011)

    Love this paper, I did a review and showed off this paper collection on my youtube! Also referring my subbies to scrapbook .com...love it here! This paper is perfect and the quality is great!



  • Review: Prima - Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunny Meadow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect collection! (09 January 2011)

    For any baby project, I really think it's perfect!!



  • Review: Prima - Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daydreamer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the quality! (09 January 2011)

    I have commented on the other paper from this collection, it's the same. Love the thickness and colors, the images I'm in love with!



  • Review: Prima - Jack and Jill Collection - Self Adhesive Canvas Laminated Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die cuts...too cute! (09 January 2011)

    ok..I love the collection, the colors are beautiful, but...not sure ho to peel the backing off without the chipboard tearing...it's a little frustrating. Prima should include a little short instructional message on the back or something. I love that it's on canvas and on chipboard for dimension:)



  • Review: Prima - Jack and Jill Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    soo cute (09 January 2011)

    I haven't used it yet....but the images are perfect! I love this collection and will be using it soon. Love it!!



  • Review: Prima - Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ode to Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this collection!! (09 January 2011)

    I have done a video on youtube showing off this collection and the site...the paper is really good quality and double sided with the prettiest colors!! It's perfect for any baby project!! fo'sho'!!