Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Macrozi's Reviews

  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Glitter Accents - First Step

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EPOXY STICKERS (27 November 2010)

    I intend to use this product in my son's scrapbook. The stickers are very attractive and will certainly add to my project.



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Puffy Accents - First Word

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & COMPANY STICKERS (27 November 2010)

    I intend to use this product in my son's scrapbook. The stickers are very attractive and will certainly add to my project.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's - Dimensional Title Stickers - Baby Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    JOLEE'S STICKERS (27 November 2010)

    I intend to use this product in my son's scrapbook. The stickers are very attractive and will certainly add to my project.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Headlines Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Baby Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BABY BOY CARDSTOCK STICKERS (27 November 2010)

    I intend to use this product in my son's scrapbook. The stickers are very attractive and will certainly add to my project.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Baby Safari Boy Collection - Flannel Stickers - Flannimals, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FLANNEL STICKERS (27 November 2010)

    I intend to use this product in my son's scrapbook. The stickers are very attractive and will certainly add to my project.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Baby Boy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jolee's Baby Boy Stockers (27 November 2010)

    I intend to use this product in my son's scrapbook. The stickers are very attractive and will certainly add to my project.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Baby Boy Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Bitty Baby Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BABY BOY STICKERS (27 November 2010)

    I intend to use this product in my son's scrapbook. The stickers are very attractive and will certainly add to my project.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Lullaby Boy Collection - Epoxy Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EPOXY STICKERS (27 November 2010)

    I intend to use this product in my son's scrapbook. The stickers are very attractive and will certainly add to my project.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Alphabet Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers - Elements Boy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CHIPBOARD EMBELLISHMENTS (27 November 2010)

    I intend to use this product in my son's scrapbook. The stickers are very cute and colorful and will certainly add to my project.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Frost

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GLIMMER MIST (27 November 2010)

    This product is easy to use and adds a nice touch to cards or scrapbook pages. I intend to buy this in other shades as well.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Headlines Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Celebrate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CELEBRATE STICKER (04 October 2010)

    This is a nice item that will add to my scrapbooking. It was reasonably priced and I would recommend it to a friend.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Headlines Collection - Cardstock Stickers - At The Zoo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CARDSTOCK STICKER (04 October 2010)

    This item is very cute. It is just as described and was a reasonable price. I would recommend this for purchase.



  • Review: C R Gibson - Tapestry - Ruby Lemonade Collection - Phrase Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PHRASE STICKERS (24 September 2010)

    This item is very nice. It was reasonable and will make a nice addition to my scrapbooking.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Web - Nutmeg, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SPIDER WEB RHINESTONES (24 September 2010)

    This item is very nice. It was reasonable and will make a nice addition to my scrapbooking.



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - Bay Blossoms Collection - Cardstock Quote Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CLOUD NINE QUOTE CARDS (24 September 2010)

    This item is very nice. It was reasonable and will make a nice addition to my scrapbooking.



  • Review: Petaloo - The Paper Florist Design Kit - Solid Vases - Pink White and Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FLORAL DESIGN KIT (24 September 2010)

    This item is very nice. It was reasonable and will make a nice addition to my scrapbooking.



  • Review: American Crafts - Halloween Collection - Remarks - Stickers Book - Creepy Phrases - Color, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween Stickers (24 September 2010)

    This item is very nice. It was reasonable and will make a nice addition to my scrapbooking.



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Christmas Celebrations Collection - Giant Standard Stickers - Christmas Card Captions

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CHRISTMAS STICKERS (15 August 2010)

    These stickers were very reasonable. They are attractive and will enhance my scrapbook pages.



  • Review: SRM Press Inc. - Halloween Collection - Stickers - Express Yourself - Halloween, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    halloween stickers (15 August 2010)

    These stickers were very reasonable. They are attractive and will enhance my scrapbook pages.



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - The Summerhouse Collection - Self Adhesive Photo Corners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PHOTO CORNERS (15 August 2010)

    This item was reasonable and very attractive. They will add to the photos in my scrapbooks.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Just the Edge III - 12 Inch Cardstock Strips - Artesian Pool, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CARDSTOCK STRIPS (15 August 2010)

    This item was very reasonable and will add to my scrapbook pages. They appear to be very easy to use.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Just the Edge III - 12 Inch Cardstock Strips - Lemon Drop, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CARDSTOCK STRIPS (15 August 2010)

    This item was very reasonable and will add to my scrapbook pages. They appear to be very easy to use.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Just the Edge III - 12 Inch Cardstock Strips - Lemon Lime, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CARDSTOCK STRIPS (15 August 2010)

    This item was very reasonable and will add to my scrapbook pages. They appear to be very easy to use.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 10

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BLING (15 August 2010)

    This item was very reasonable and will add to my scrapbook pages. The colors are bright and shiny.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Star Wars Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Force

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    STAR WARS ITEMS (14 July 2010)

    This paper will make an interesting page for my grandson's or son's scrapbook. I also purchased some other papers and some cardstock pieces to complement the papers. I think these are greaty items.