Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Carvalho2008's Reviews

  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Happy Halloween - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Felt Border (26 March 2010)

    Cute addition to any Halloween page.



  • Review: Therm O Web - Memory Zots - Clear Adhesive Dots - Permanent - Singles - Jumbo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Adhesives (26 March 2010)

    This works great for adding heavier pieces to your pages. The adhesion is strong but still removeable.



  • Review: Reminisce - Barnyard Buddies Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Barnyard Buddies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Paper (16 February 2010)

    This is really fun paper. It worked great for a birthday layout for my son who had a barnyard team party.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Ghoulies Collection by Helen Dardik - Halloween - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Ghoulie Goop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ghoulie Goop (14 February 2010)

    This is great. Allows for some very creative layouts and can work for more than just Halloween.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Spooktastic Collection - Cardstock Stickers - All Dressed Up

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spooktastic Stickers (14 February 2010)

    These were great. I love that they were matte and I got great use out of them for my Halloween scrapbook



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Cardstock Stickers - Favorite Pieces - Halloween, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloweeen Sickers (14 February 2010)

    I loved these stickers and the borders. They made a great addition to my Halloween scrapbook.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Spooktastic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Spooktastic Haunted, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sooktastic Paper (14 February 2010)

    This was a great paper to work with. I really loved the colors.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Trick or Treat Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Flocked and Glittered Paper - Wicked Web, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wicked Web (14 February 2010)

    I enjoyed working with this paper. Made a great addition to my son's scrapbook. Definitiely wicked!



  • Review: Reminisce - Barnyard Buddies Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Cardstock Stickers - Barnyard Buddies Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stickers (11 February 2010)

    These are huge and I love them



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Boy Birthday Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Make A Wish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stickers (11 February 2010)

    These are great, especially the borders



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Boy Birthday Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Wiggle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Paper (11 February 2010)

    Great for baby boy birthday scrapbook project



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Boy Birthday Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Birthday Wishes Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Paper (10 February 2010)

    Loved this paper