Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Leibetty's Reviews

  • Review: Crate Paper - Crateboard - Chipboard Alphabet, Numbers and Punctuation - Zoom Collection - Red Engine , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    they're oK (03 May 2008)

    well- I do really like these letters, they are good quality BUT I find that there just is not enough letters!!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Chipboard Alphabet - Center of Attention - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great font & plentiful letters (02 December 2007)

    I love these letters - the one drawback is the "self-adhesive" yeah mine are not adhesive at all - though it does make it easier IMO to lay them out BEFORE attaching - what I love is the size & the amount of letters in the set - I love to sand I ink them & the white makes it perfect to make them any color you want them! :)



  • Review: Heidi Swapp Ghost Shapes - Stars - Clear, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so fun to make your own (02 December 2007)

    I have recently fallen in love with these stars - after I discovered I could ink them with stazon ink & they are still transparent! :) I have painted them too, but that's a different look - I haven't done it but I have also seen them with patterned paper behind too -which also looks awesome - Love these because they ARE so versatile!



  • Review: Image Tree Alphabet Stamps - Antique Typewriter Lower Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great little alpha stamps! (02 December 2007)

    I love these little stamps ;) I have the uppercase set too - I just finished and ABC book for my son using these to label each item, so I have gotten alot of use out of them just in that - great little size, I actually like the length on the wood block - another neat thing about the font is if you don't get a perfect impression it still looks OK due to the imperfect-ness of the font itself :)



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Walnut Stain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    RICH RICH color (10 October 2007)

    Tim Holtz inks ROCK! ;) I reach for this one the most for inking edges - it's softer & more blendy IMO than black, but still RICH DARK color - great also for inking after sanding stuff - love how it seeps into the sanded parts ;) love that the top comes compeletly off, rather than hinged like some pads :)



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Broken China

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SUpER Color (10 October 2007)

    Tim Holtz inks ROCK! ;) I love to sand & ink chipboard letters and I love how it will really seep into the sanded areas & you can still kinda wipe it off the shiny part leaving a two tone look :) great for inking edges too & not bad for regular stamping ;) love that the top comes compeletly off, rather than hinged like some pads :) and this color is actually brighter than it looks on the cover - which in my book IS a plus - gorgeous turquoise color



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Spiced Marmalade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the color (10 October 2007)

    Tim Holtz inks ROCK! ;) love this color - have to say I use this one QUITE a bit - I love to sand & ink chipboard letters and I love how it will really seep into the sanded areas & you can still kinda wipe it off the shiny part leaving a two tone look :) great for inking edges too & not bad for regular stamping ;) love that the top comes compeletly off, rather than hinged like some pads :)



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    I recommend this product

    I just love this system!! (15 September 2007)

    I loooove the cropper hopper vertical storage - I have 3 of these sets - I use the big ones for solida cardstock & the pouches for patterned paper - I also use the paper files & page planners and they are great too! One of the big ones I have the files & page planners it - I JUST love that you don't have to lift a huge stack of paper to get to the bottom!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love love LOVE IT! (11 July 2007)

    just like the other ladies - I too LOVE this pen - it is the BEST white pen I have used - and I think I have used them all - doesn't skip or gloob like most of the others, or fade into the paper like some! highly reccommend it!