Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Sophia9's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Glitter - Spiced Marmalade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good glitter.. (01 April 2014)

    First of all, I am a distressed look junkie, so anything Tim Holtz has out I usually LOVE!!! this glitter is ok. It is chunkier than say martha stewart glitter, and the colors are darker than they look in the picture. the jars are small, so keep that in mind. I used it on a vintage card and it looked pretty but I could have gotten the same look without spending almost six dollars for such a small jar!



  • Review: American Crafts - Crate Paper - Bundled Up Collection - Christmas - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    crate paper addict.. (04 November 2013)

    O.k. I admit it, I love all things Crate Paper, It's my fav!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - 25th and Pine Collection - Christmas - Printed Wood Veneer Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SOOOO COOL! (04 November 2013)

    I really like this new line from BasicGrey. very retro and I love the colors. if you are looking for something new, vintage or retro, this is it!



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Tropical Moon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not photo paper (04 November 2013)

    I thought this was a photo paper, like some of sugar tree is, it's not. more a sketch/drawing. still pretty...just not what I was expecting. love sugar tree line though!



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Six

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So adorable! (24 May 2013)

    I love, love love this versatile stamp! so many cute possibilities!!



  • Review: Advantus - Sulyn Industries - Vintage and Sparkle Glitter - Golden Era

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lovely golden color (26 April 2013)

    Beautiful rich golden color, I absolutely love this line of glitter. I bought almost all of them and the quality is outstanding..this is not average glitter, fine with a ultra sparkle and superb color. this shade is a pale gold without being brassy.



  • Review: Advantus - Sulyn Industries - Vintage and Sparkle Glitter - Mixing Bottles - 2 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super cute bottles! (26 April 2013)

    I got these and mixed my own glitter colors...something really cool to do with the vintage and sparkle glitter. I love these and will be buying more!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Salty Ocean

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this shade! (26 April 2013)

    A beautiful deep bright blue! love it!!!



  • Review: Advantus - Sulyn Industries - Vintage and Sparkle Glitter - Glitter Sifter Spoons - 2 pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute spoons (26 April 2013)

    I bought these because, well they were so darn cute, but I use them to sprinkle glitter on and they are perfect for that. It is just the right amount to work with for smaller areas or borders, so they are pretty and functional!



  • Review: Advantus - Sulyn Industries - Vintage and Sparkle Glitter - Glue For Glittering

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great glue! (26 April 2013)

    This glue dries clear and is smoothand easy to work with. i really like this new Sulyn line of glitter products. definitly worth trying.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Eleanor Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cardstock 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow!! (26 April 2013)

    I love this paper, I haven't bought anna griffin in a while, The paper used to be so thin, didn't really care for it. But this is beautiful med. weight cardstock and the color and patterns are beautiful!



  • Review: Advantus - Sulyn Industries - Vintage and Sparkle Glitter - Brocade Bronze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    In love with this glitter! (26 April 2013)

    Love this vintage glitter, not only is it excellent and top quality glitter, but the colors are like none I have seen before and I've been the glitter queen for years! This is the only glitter I will use now. I have all the colors except the christmas tinsel, but that's next. this color is a bronze, copper-gold shade, so pretty!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Evergreen Bough

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gorgeous color!! (26 April 2013)

    I love Tim Holtz inks, always top quality. This shade is simply beautiful.. a deep rich turquoise really. My new favorite, I want to ink everything in this shade!



  • Review: Echo Park - Little Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - In the Clouds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So adorable! (12 April 2013)

    Very cute.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Secret Admirer Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper with Varnish Accents - Luscious

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So beautiful!! (12 April 2013)

    I love Kaisercraft, love the packaged sets...everything coordinates so perfectly. This is especially pretty, beautiful colors!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Place in Time Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing! (08 November 2012)

    I have yet to be dissapointed with anything from Graphic 45. This paper pad is no exception, beautiful colors and prints. The qaulity of the paper is top notch! I will be buying the rest of this line as soon as I can sneak more past my patient hubby!



  • Review: FarmHouse Paper Company - Dry Goods Collection - 8 x 8 Craft Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New fav chipboard album! (01 November 2012)

    This is exactly what I was looking for, nice sturdy chipboard pages, just waiting to be decorated! Im going to order the other albums in this line as soon as they become available.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Countdown to Christmas Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely vintage style (01 November 2012)

    really cute 6x6 papers, if you are into vintage this is for you! I wish it was available in a 12x12 pack.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Velvet Hydrangeas - Deep Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Pretty! (01 November 2012)

    These are a beautiful color, texture is nice and sturdy..not flimsy. I'm a flower junkie and I had to have these when I saw them, and I'm not disappointed!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Urban Chic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So beautiful! (05 April 2012)

    I was not dissapointed with these stamps, works with your cards and on your page layouts. Tim Holtz is my new favorite obsession! Love his products.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - 6x6 Bare Naked Binder - with Six Pages

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my favorite album (16 March 2011)

    I love, love, love this album! first of all the size is rockin, perfect for gifts or to throw in your tote bag for your own brag book. It is so versatile, can be covered with paper or fabric. I like to pick out pretty 6 x 6 paper pads...Websters is my favorite, grab my mod podge and go to town. I can complete an album in a few hours. it comes with thick pages, but I always order extra. This is a great album for beginners and seasoned scrappers will love it as well!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Petite Papers - 6 x 6 Collection Combo Paper Pack - Hollywood Vogue and WonderFall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutley Beautiful! (16 March 2011)

    I love this collection, so vintage and pretty. With paper like this, you don't need a lot of embellishments, the ribbon that is also in the collection is perfect with it.