Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Annanana's Reviews

  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Halloween - Cupcake Treat Wrappers - Vampire Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummy (26 August 2010)

    I bought these cupcake liners for my daughter to make a Halloween treat for her grandson's Halloween party at school. They love them and can not wait to use them.



  • Review: Prima - Gianna Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Celebrate Jack and Jill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Darling (02 December 2012)

    These embellishments are just darling. the pale colors and simple designs offset the picture in a sweet and gentle way. i like th idea there are little girls depicted as well as little boys. can't wait to use them on my great grandsons baby+ scrapbook pages.



  • Review: Prima - Antique Mistletoe Collection - Jeweled Embellishments - Traditional

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Rich Looking (02 December 2012)

    These embellishments are more beautiful than pictured. They are very sturdy and great colors. The sparkle additions to the flowers and leaves gives them a glamerous and antique look. I plan t use them on a scrapbook page featuring my parents back in the 1940's. all of the different colors blend with each other just wondefully.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Create-A-Card - Square - Cards and Envelopes - Grid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unusual Cards (02 December 2012)

    These crds are great colors. Pale and brights at the same time. There is a color for every person you want to make a card for. Also the shape is wonderful for so many different and classical designs that look different than on just plain square shapes. Need to make three birthday cards for
    Jan. and I will use these cards to surprise three old friends.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Nutcracker Sweet Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Holiday Magic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent Memories (15 October 2012)

    When my daughters were young we went to the Nutcracker every year. This paper collection is so vivid in style and images that it brings back so many joyful and loving childhood memories. Can't wait to do scrapbook pages for my scrapbooks and my daughters as well. I have several pictures that are over 65 years old of myself as a Sugar Plum Fairy. This paper is just right for antique pictures.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - White Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great looking, very realistic looking. (15 October 2012)

    I love all of the wood looking papers. With 2 grandsons, two son-in-laws and three great grandsons these wood paper give me almost unlimited posibilities for scrapbook pages.. This white wood paper also gives me numerous ideas for my daughters, grand daughters and my great granddaughter. The paper is exccellent quality and the colors are very realistic.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Vintage Camera

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Realistic (15 October 2012)

    I have a granddaughter who has an eye for taking pictures. She uses her cell phone. This year she is getting a new camera for Christmas and this die will be just the right embelishment for her scrapbook Christmas page.. This die is great. Large enough to really show on a scrapbook page and just real enough looking to make a statement about our granddaughter's talent. Tim Holtz's dies are easy to use and very effective looking.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Antique Chic Collection - Embossed Tags - Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Needed for Your Scrapbook (13 October 2012)

    I have used this embelishment many time. I goes well with my older daughters and their family pictures and just great with my grandchildren and great grandchildren. Some times I cut the circle on top off and nestle it among flower embelishments. Some times on younger children's pages I hang it from a thin ribbon and let if move freely. Either way it says it all for me.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Antique Chic Collection - Embossed Tags - Mini Frames - Sweet Voice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Effective on a Page. (13 October 2012)

    I have a young granddaughter who livs in England. This emblishment went great on a page of a picture taken by her sister while she was talking to me. She is 4 and talks a mile a minute. I also have a stamp of this type of phone and with her long curls and old fashion look at times it made the right touch on the page to defind our relationship. Also the light yellow of the tag let me use a yellow, purple and green color scheme with made her brown hair and eyes just pop.



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Persnickety Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fussy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Variety for Girls (13 October 2012)

    We have a tendency to make girl scrapbook pages with lots of flower paper and flower embelishments. However, this paper made a great page for my granddaughter. A picture of her with her cat and dolls went well with the design. I also accented it with embelishments of her favorite activities, biking, barbies and talking on the phone to friends.



  • Review: Prima - Welcome to Paris Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Red Letter Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Busy but not Loud (09 October 2012)

    I love two sided papers. I always get two sheets as using one side for basic and the other one on the opposite side for accents. I can usually get two to four pages out of two sheets of paper. This paper has many fun sayings that can be used for kids as well as adults. It is busy but not loud and many colors can be used to accent the paper.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Arizona Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Cactus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You Can Almost Feel the Cactus Needles (09 October 2012)

    My husband and I have collected cactus for years. This die cut will look perfect on a page where my husband is weeding a little between the cactus in our newly designed front yard. I need to order a few more.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Wizard of Oz Collection - Mini Die Cut Pieces - Dorothy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Terrific Embleshment (09 October 2012)

    My favorite movie of all times is The Wizard of Oz. This die cut piece plus the Tinman and the Good witch, Glenda are just great. Looks like they just stepped out of the 1937 movie. Large enought to stand alone on a scrapbook page yet you can combine other icons from the movie and make the page outstanding.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Arboretums Collection - Mix 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Well made and real looking (09 October 2012)

    I love to stick leaves into gathering of flowers on a scrapbook page. I think the amount of leaves, at least 3 or 4 give the flowers a more real look. also the green color enhances the beautiful colors of the flowers. You can not go wrong with these leaves. Great colors and workmanship.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - Mini Frames - Summer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very effective on a scrapbook page. (09 October 2012)

    I love these Embossed Tags. So many different themes and so useful. They look great hanging from a narrow ribbon where they have some movement and they look great with the top circle cut off and the tag nestled amongest flowers or ribbons and bows.



  • Review: Prima - Prelude Collection - Flower Embellishments - Vintage Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color is the Key (09 October 2012)

    The colors on these flowers are wonderful. They coordinate with many different color papaers. I love them with lavendar and yeoow. One of my granddaughters have beautiful blue eyes and the blue / green and blue pink ones look just beautiful on her pages. I some times do more than one layout the same for the four family scrapbooks i am doing for Christmas for two daughters and two daughter;s in law, I will be ordering more of these flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Overture Collection - Flower Embellishments - Hippie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Color Combinations (09 October 2012)

    I have not used these flowers bnut I put them up against different colored papers. They look wonderful with pinks, blues and I adore them against yellow. They are all well made and the center button/brad is in the center. Think i will order more. I am in the process of making 4 different scrapbooks in my family right now.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Christmas - Holiday Lamppost

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Interesting (10 September 2012)

    As usual, as with all of the Sizzix dies I have, this one cuts very well. I have seen it used in Christmas layout but I will use mine on a Disney page. I love Disneyland's hanging baskets and their lampposts. My page will have Micky just looking at a beautiful basket with my lovely granddaughter.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Photo Case - Refill Cards - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Handy (10 September 2012)

    I often print out the example completed scrapbook pages from your site. I cut them out once printed, fold them in half and scotchtape them to 4" X 6" cards I make. These photo case cards are used to devide the different subjects matters in my cropper-hopper case I keep them in. Just like I used them in my Photo Case cropper-hopper. This system works well for me. The only problem, you can get so many ideas in the cropper-hopper case that it has gotten very heavy, like my photos have.



  • Review: FabScraps - Classic Collection - Die Cut Words - Family Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So amazing with their beauty. (10 September 2012)

    I got one of these to go with the wooden family tree. The delicate look of this die cut word is amazing. Just big enough to demand attention but not too large to over shadow the whole page. It will be the start of a scrapbook I am making for a daughter and her family in England. This scrapbook will start with our (her parents) wedding and going up to present day. I left it it's natural color to bring out the fact we have been married 50 years. I than put a little wedding colors on the word to give it the old rubbed off look. Looks wonderful.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Embellishments - Doors - Set 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just the right Size and Colors (10 September 2012)

    These wooden doors are beautifully made and colors are so complimentary with golds, yellows. greens, browns and tans. I used them on a layout that speaks about opening new doors to a new life. They are just the right touch..



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Capri Collection - Wood Shapes - Family

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun To Work With (10 September 2012)

    I love working with wood embleshmints. You can leave them the original color for older pictue layouts. Or you can color them in so many ways. I sprayed these with liquid ink and used several colors as I was doing a page for my daughter who has been married less that 12 years. I used the colors from her wedding and with her pictures the colors popped from the photos. Just beautiful.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Zoo Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Lion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So realistic They jump Off of the Page. (23 August 2012)

    This is the second time I have bought these die cuts. I bought the Lion, Rino and Panda because they just jumped off the pages I did for my grandson's first trip to the Zoo in England. He was too big for cute animals and these realistic ones made him so happy with a feeling of my accepting his need to feel more grown-up. With a few bushes and trees and a fence i made from wire his page was a delight.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Sunburst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Effective (23 August 2012)

    I can't seem to have too many punches. However I have noticed this punch used on many scrapbook pages on your web site.. It is extremely effective whether it is used on a brightly colored page or on a more grownup softly colored more girly page. I have a granddaughter I call Sunshime. Cn't wait to frame her lovely picture with tjis exceptional punch called Sunburst.



  • Review: EK Success - Sesame Street Collection - 3 Dimensional Title Stickers with Epoxy Accents - Sunny Days

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memories (23 August 2012)

    My two daughters, now grown, and I loved Sesame Street when they were little. I will be using these accents on scrap pages with pictures of the girls when they were young. i know they will enjoy the memories the pages will bring back. Love the colors of these accents and the details are exceptional.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Hello, Cupcake Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Cheers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful and just the Right Words (23 August 2012)

    I love all of the paper i have received from Scrapbook.com but this one is special for a young boys and young man's scrap page. The words express many sentiments we all want to convey to our children and grand children. Great for boosting self esteme. Can't wait to find just the right pictures and scrap a page or two.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Monster Mash Collection - Halloween - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Eddie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Most Amusing and Useful Stamps. (23 August 2012)

    I bought four different stamps from the Monster Mash Collection. Everyone is cuter than the others and I know I will enjoy making my great grandchildren Halloween cards and using them for their scrapbook pages. If you get one, get them all.



  • Review: Sizzix - Pop 'n Cuts Die - 3-D Pop Up - Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    East to Use and Looks Great (23 August 2012)

    I made my first birthday card with this pop up yesterday. It was easy to use and it pops up beautifully. I used another punch for flowers and I glued them to the cut outs. I also put the flowers on the bottom of the card to give the idea that they were scattered on purpose. Looks very professional.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Pets Collection - Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dogs Picture Best Friend (13 August 2012)

    Our daughter's family has a new dog that is so loved. These chipboard pieces just fit the little guy. I put his face in the opening of the dog house and it looks great. Now this dog, Bear is a house dog but he looks great in this house. He is everyone's Best Friend and the colors are bright and cheerful and Bear is brown and black. Wonderful page.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Twinkle Motifs - Self Adhesive Rhinestones - Dark Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just a Little bling (13 August 2012)

    I ordered three different designs and colors of these Twinkle Motifs. They all are so lovely and just enought bling. i plan to use them on pictures of my teenage daughters when they went to proms and other dances.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - Mini Frames - Friends

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Extremely Useful (13 August 2012)

    I love little tags like this as you can tuck them into pages so easily.
    they need little work to put on your page and always provide a little interest the adds the swritten work punch.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Red White and Blue Collection - Embossed Tags - Fireworks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just a Little flashy (13 August 2012)

    I used this on a 4th. of July fireworks display page. It is big enought to make a splash but not to big as to take over the page. Bright red, whit and blue that is easy to match with scrappapper. It was my great grandson's favorite page i did for them.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Boy Scrapbook Page Friendly (13 August 2012)

    This edge punch is decorative and very right for boys scrapbook pages. It accents pictures with a fun touch. Easy to use punch.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Halloween - Slim Profile - Layering Punch - Jack-O-Lantern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique Jack-O-Lanterns (13 August 2012)

    I have many Halloween punches but this is one of my favorites. You can make the Jack-O-Lanterns any color combination even one that are non-traditional. The punch function well and is easy to use.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Red White and Blue Collection - Mini Pinwheels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Embellishment for Boys Scrapbook pages (13 August 2012)

    I used this on a parage picture. Our great grandsons were watching a 4th. of July parade. They are just the right thing to set the page afire. Great color and the right size.



  • Review: Little Yellow Bicycle - Escape Collection - Chipboard Spinner with Varnish Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique embellishment (13 August 2012)

    When I opened my package I pulled this accent out and was thrilled. I thought of so many ways to use it. It is just the right size with so many bright clear colors. Easy to read and to move the arrow. I am thinkin of using other arrow shapes to complete the embellishments on the page.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Tickets - Numero

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great focal points. (13 August 2012)

    I used this as an accent point for a scrap page for a grandson. On each card I had him hand write things he liked about school and on #5 he wrote a few words he was not crazy about school. He really enjoyed writing his feeling down and helping his Nana. Each page protruded out one on the sides of his favorite picture and the one not so positive was in an open ended envelope with a picture of his favorite school sport on the front. Greaat personal page.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Embossed Mulberry Flowers - Daisies - Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great on cards and scrapbook pages (13 August 2012)

    This is the third time I have ordered these flowers, I have pink, purple, red and now yellow. I use them on cards and they work great. Also they are just the right amount of color and flowers to use four or five on a scrapbook page. They go a long way and are so clear in color and extremely well cut out.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem and Glitter Accents - Little Crayons Repeats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun and just the right amount of Bling (13 August 2012)

    Our great granddaughter lives in the UK. Our daughter has the fun of picking her up from preschool weekly and remembers the first day Tianna brought home a colored picture of her family. These crayons accentd the scrapbook page with just enough bling and with crayon paper accented her picture and a picture of her art work the page is so sweet and cute. think I will order more for more pages for the family.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - 10 Things Pocket with Varnish Accents - School

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to Use for effectiveness (13 August 2012)

    I used these on a school scrap page for one of our daughters. I had her write the 10 things she liked best about grade school in her own hand. I am going to order two more sets for the scrapbook pages I will be making for their Scrapbooks they will receive for Christmas. Very colorful and realistic looking.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Cardstock Die Cuts - Dominos

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Outstanding (13 August 2012)

    When our daughter's were little we played many games. Dominos was one of the favorites. The girls loved playing and counting the connection dots. These dominos are so realistic that I have ordered two more sets. The black and white colors will go with any color scheme you use.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Camera

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Outstanding (13 August 2012)

    I painted this camera black. I put it on a pink, green and black page for a granddaughter. She has an eye for photography and I made a page full of her pictures she too. Besides some small flowers and leaves this is the only embleshment and the page is wonderful.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Zoo Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Elephant

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Realistic and right size. (13 August 2012)

    I bought the elephant, panda, rino and lion and I liked them so much I have order more. They were a great choice for my teenaged grandson's visit to a zoo. Realistic, as he is about life. The elephant, lion and rino looks great marching across the bottom of the page.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Dilly Dally - Title - Hello

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Real Page Stealer (21 July 2012)

    This sign goes so well with My Mind's Eye paper wood design collection. I ususally write my own title or die cut my own letters but this title card fits my great grandson to the tea. He lives in England.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Wildberry Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Cardstock Stickers - Wildberry Tab Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versital (21 July 2012)

    I have used these letters on two pages. One I hung them from a cord stretched across the page. Wonderful look. The second i had them popping out of a small velum envelope. Colors are soft but vibrant enought to catch your eye and read the expression I wish to express.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Sunnyside Collection - 3 Dimensional Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable on Scrapebook Pages (21 July 2012)

    These butterflies look adorable on Sunnyside Paper. They pop off the page and look so sweet on Sunnyside paper. They accent the pictures on the page wonderfully.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Sunnyside Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunny Days

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Different, Colorful and (21 July 2012)

    I used this paper on my granddaughter scrapebook page when she was a little girl. She adored visiting us and watching all of the birds who came to our bird feeders. We often drew pictures of these birds, one drawing I used on her bird page.



  • Review: Prima - Songbird Collection - Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soft and Impressive (21 July 2012)

    I used some of these chipboards on my great granddaughter's scrapebook page where her grandmother was reading her a story about birds and dreams. Ever so effective.



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Die Cuts - London Title

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The real Uk . (30 June 2012)

    We have a daughter and her family who live in the UK, England, and this is such a solid symbol to us of our visits there. Love the bright colors and the size is perfect for a scrapebook page.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Mini Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Die to die for. (30 June 2012)

    This is a great die. I have alredy used it twice on scrapebook pages. Even my husband has commented on how much he like the effect it has on a page.



  • Review: My Little Shoebox - Home Tweet Home Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Birdhouse Wonderful (12 March 2011)

    I collect birdhourses and these stickers are just what I needed for a scrapbook page on my husband hanging one of my houses. Wonderful colors and good size.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Halloween Collection - Paper - Silly Spiders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique (12 March 2011)

    This paper is unique. The colors are great. The many different colors allows for many different colored embellishments and still stay well within the Halloween theme.
    Love it.



  • Review: Sizzix - Originals Die - Halloween Collection - Die Cutting Template - Medium - Rat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great For Older Kids Page (12 March 2011)

    I am scraping pages on my great grandson's childhood Haloween days. These express his attitude towards Halloween around 12 and 13 years of age. Scary and gross. He saw them and loved them.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Booville Collection - Halloween - Felt Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable (12 March 2011)

    I am going to have a scrapbook party with my daughter and granddaughter and I can not wait to share these with them. They are large and brightly colored. The little details like the cats eyes and the stars are so cute and different. Love them.



  • Review: Prima - Kalanchoe Collection - Felt Flower Embellishments - Sherbert, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Pretty (12 March 2011)

    These flowers are pretty in print but are so much more pretty in person. Dainty looking but very sturdy. I bought them in sevral different color combinations and the blen so well on a scrapbook page. Love them.



  • Review: Prima - Butterflies Collection - Sheer Fabric Butterflies with Metal Clip - Yellow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Most Beautiful (12 March 2011)

    These are the most beautiful butterflies for a scrapbook in my collection. The color, yellow, is fantastic. Can't wait to fine just the right page to scrap that will really make my picture standout with these butterflies.



  • Review: Prima - Donna Downey Collection - Screenprinted Canvas Flowers - Pastel, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique (18 February 2011)

    I used these on a little girls memory book page. I especially liked them because of the variety of colors. I used yellow as the primary color with small high lights of pink and blue. One of my favorite pages for one of our little granddaughters.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heebie Jeebies Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Eerie, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Terrific Design (18 February 2011)

    This frame will be wonderful for a tween's picture in a memory book. The colors are outstandind and will blend very easily with all sorts of Halloween embellishments.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Alphabet Soup Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Boy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Designs (18 February 2011)

    Every page of this collection is cutier than the one before. I know I will use all of them in memory books. Great colors for both girl pages and boy pages.



  • Review: Ruby Rock It Designs - Upstairs Downstairs Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Design (18 February 2011)

    Could not believe the detail of this wonderful piece of paper. Also great paper, Well designed and constructed.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Trick or Treat Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Die Cut Glitter Paper - Spooky, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautifly Design (18 February 2011)

    Love the colors and design of the very beautiful paper. Very well made and will be great in a memory book.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heebie Jeebies Collection - Halloween - Embossed Tags - Little Monsters, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Memory Books (18 February 2011)

    These tags describe my percious great grandsons very well. They will be center attractions on memorybood pages. the colors are clear and bright. Made of sturdy card stock.



  • Review: Making Memories - Noel Collection - Christmas - Poinsettia Music Notes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique Beauty (18 February 2011)

    I plan to use these flowers in a memory book. They have a unique beauty of there own and will look great on a picture of my parents from 1942.



  • Review: Prima - Alabaster Collection - Flower Embellishments - Alissa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Real Looking (17 February 2011)

    These flowers are so real looking. The color is delicate and I plan to use them with a paper that is a black cutout style. So very lovely. I than can use ribbon that will tie in my parent's wedding day colors.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Hopscotch Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tire Swing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soft and very lady like. (17 February 2011)

    This paper has a blend of so many beautiful colors. I plan to use it on a memorybook page for a 6 year old, but it would also be good for my 23 year old granddaughter.



  • Review: C-Line - Memory Book - Page Protectors - 12 x 12 Clear - Swinging Shutter - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy way to incorporate more pictures (17 February 2011)

    I have not used these yet but just looking at them it is apparent that using these will make it much easier to extent the theme and pictures for one occasion. Looking forward to working on a page for our grandchildren's Christmas.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Market Street Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Princess Crowns, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Quality aand Colors (17 February 2011)

    We hae two Princeses in our family, a granddaughter and a great granddaughter. This paper is wonderful for both . One is in her 20's and the other is 3 years old.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Photo Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent Time Saver (10 February 2011)

    I love this photo storage case. It saves allot of time keeping all of my photos in an easily to use case. No longer must I take time to look throught all of those envelopes. It is also extremely mobil.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heebie Jeebies Collection - Halloween - Embossed Tags - Jeepers Creepers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jeepers Great (26 August 2010)

    The size of this item was a surprise. Much bigger than I expected. It will be the major item on a very special cards I will make for a sick and very special friend.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Pumpkins R Us

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Colors (26 August 2010)

    This paper is very well designed. The images are clear, colorful and interesting. Can not wait to start my Halloween cards and see how this papermakes the cards festive yet scary..



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Halloween - Craft Punch - Large - Spider

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Spider (26 August 2010)

    Love the spider punch. The spider is just the right size for Halloween cards I am making. hey also look great on scrapbook pages.