Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Hstarr's Reviews

  • Review: That's My Ticket - Major League Baseball Collection - 12 x 12 Postbound Scrapbook and Photo Album - New York Yankees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    That's my ticket (12 August 2013)

    Perfect scrapbook album for my bosses annual baseball trip with his son. It's very well made, thick outer covers, it was just perfect for my project. I would buy it again.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Vagabond Die Cutting and Embossing Machine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing machine (06 July 2011)

    After placing all my stickers on the outside, I was ready to test it out! It's amazing....does exactly what Tim says it will do. My tags look amazing now. I can't wait to try it on a piece of tin.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Paper Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool gadget (22 February 2011)

    I don't know how I lived without this!! It makes distressing paper so easy!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grunge Board - Grungeboard Elements - Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (22 February 2011)

    This grunge board is truly that, it's bendable, paintable, and it just has that recycled feel to it. It can tear so be careful. I love the hinges in this kit!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Scroll Lace, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scroll Lace punch (17 February 2011)

    This punch is awesome, it lets you punch around the page or a specific size. You can fold up the flaps on each end to only do a certain section or unfold them for around the page.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Envelope Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Envelope Tags (17 February 2011)

    Great durable, vintage, sturdy, and really cool. Each tag has an inspirational word at the top. It's a real envelope that you can put things in and comes with it's own cord. I can't wait to use them.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Night Divine Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Gold Notes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great sheet music paper (17 February 2011)

    This paper is awesome, it's heavy and the gold foil really makes it pop. I can't wait to scrap my grandkids Christmas pictures with this.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Haunted Halloween Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Gothic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Halloween Paper (21 November 2010)

    This is wonderful paper, nice and thick. It's somewhat distressed so it adds to the layout nicely. I would order it again.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pad - Faded Jeans

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Ink (21 November 2010)

    I love all the Tim Holtz distress inks. I used this on my grandson's birthday envelope and it really does look like faded jeans! All of his inks are super.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mama-razzi Film, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect paper (21 November 2010)

    This paper is nice, thick and really good quality. Great to layer with other papers.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Flutter Butter Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Flutter Butter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute (16 May 2010)

    I can't wait to use this one. It's heavy two sided and it has enough swirly dos on the page that you almost don't need to add extra embellishments.

    I would buy this paper again!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - 365 Degrees Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Believe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very fun (16 May 2010)

    I just bought this paper and can't wait to use it. It's heavy enough, but could be a bit heavier. It's got good lines to journal on. Colors are wonderful and go with just about any background page color. I would purchase it again.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Harvest Moon Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Brown Leaf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute paper (16 May 2010)

    I can't wait to use this paper! It's going to be fun, It's heavy and the leaves actually look real. I would buy this paper again.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Black Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (16 May 2010)

    This paper is very heavy and great to work with I would buy it again.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Le Creme Collection - 12X12 Black Flocked Paper - Bottom Edge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Real Felt (16 May 2010)

    This paper has real felt on the bottom, it's so vintage!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Present Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas collection (24 February 2010)

    this is awesome paper, so pretty. Can't wait to use it and it was on sale.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - I Love Grandpa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love grandpa paper (24 February 2010)

    I love this paper, it's going to be perfect for my grandson, and it was on sale.



  • Review: Fiskars - 48 Piece Gel Pen Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars 48 gel pen set (24 February 2010)

    Great colors, worth the price!



  • Review: Crop in Style XXL Tote - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Product review (24 February 2010)

    This tote is great, I love all the space. It's got room for everything and the price was less on this site than anywhere else.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Christmas in the Kitchen Collection by Samantha Walker - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Cranberry Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Product review (24 February 2010)

    It's gorgeous paper, heavy card stock type.