Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Creativemom1's Reviews

  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Wing Punch - Drippy Goo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Edge Wing Punch - Drippy Goo (23 March 2013)

    Wonderful



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection - Trendy Tape - Magic Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Queen and Company - Magic Collection - Trendy Tape - Magic Words (11 February 2013)

    perfect



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection - Trendy Tape - Magic Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Queen and Company - Magic Collection - Trendy Tape - Magic Stars (11 February 2013)

    Wonderful



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Love Letters Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Press - Love Letters Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad (11 February 2013)

    the best I ever had thanks



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - My Family Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sister

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Family Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sister , BRAND NEW (13 June 2010)

    great!!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - My Family Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Reunion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Family Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Reunion , BRAND NEW (13 June 2010)

    the best!!!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Happy Fourth Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Stars of Glory

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Fourth Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Stars of Glor (13 June 2010)

    wonderful!!!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Happy Fourth Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - I Love America

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Fourth Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - I Love Americ (13 June 2010)

    love this!!!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Happy Fourth Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Happy 4th Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Fourth Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Happy 4th Sta (13 June 2010)

    delightful!!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Melange - Liberty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Old Glory

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Melange - Liberty Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Old Glory (13 June 2010)

    cool!!!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Old Glory Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Washington

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Old Glory Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Washington, BRAND NEW (13 June 2010)

    great!!!!!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Disney - Specialty Brads - Magic Hat - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Disney - Specialty Brads - Magic Hat - Black, BRAND NEW (13 June 2010)

    Wonderful



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Old Glory Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - America

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Old Glory Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - America, BRAND NEW (13 June 2010)

    Love it!!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Old Glory Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - 4th of July

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Old Glory Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - 4th of July, BRAND NEW (13 June 2010)

    Love it!!!!!



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Crushed Velvet Brads - Swimming Pool, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crushed Velvet Brads - Swimming Pool (29 April 2010)

    We just got back from Daytona Beach and Disney. These brads are great, love the colorto Thanks, again ?Doreen



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Brad Setter and Piercing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brad Setter and Piercing Tool (29 April 2010)

    This works great! I would give this as a gift anytime. Thanks again Doreen