Hlpersons's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Organized Bliss (17 January 2016)

    I purchased (4) of these 10 pack paper organizers and they fit in the cubbies like I hoped they would. I sorted my craft paper by color, types (cork, textured, glitter, etc.) and it is so much easier to look for what I want. Before all my paper products were stacked on top of each other and the thought of pulling stuff out to get to what I wanted killed the desire to do any crafts not to mention the organizers keep the paper from being torn and in good condition.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spooky but beautiful (23 September 2015)

    I purchased several of the paper in this collection so I am only going to write one review. The designs are beautiful and the quality of the paper is superb! I will be using some of the paper collection as a back drop to the pictures we'll take at our Halloween party. The service is wonderful at Scrapbook.com and the employees are nice and friendly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Products (26 June 2013)

    This review is for all Paper House product that I purchased! I love every item I purchased and made a Father's day card using them. They are rich in color, good size for cardmaking and it doesn't break the bank.
    Scrapbook.com service as always....Great!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Craftroom stamp (26 June 2013)

    I love the stamp although, I wish it was bigger and I wish each item was individual.
    The service as always was great...that's why I shop there.



  • Verified Buyer

    Punch It (19 August 2012)

    I like that the slot punch is light weight and easy to handle. I have small hands.

    It does take a few practice punch to line up the next one but the "window" underneath helps. I wish they came in larger sizes.

    Hope



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas cards (12 January 2012)

    these two will be used as backgrounds on one of the project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Unknown (12 January 2012)

    I don't have any ideas for this cardstock....just bought it because it was pretty. I welcome any and all ideas for this cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Santa's sleigh (12 January 2012)

    this will be used for Santa's sleigh to go with the Santa card I will be making.



  • Verified Buyer

    Baby dots (12 January 2012)

    this embossing folder will be used to emboss a baby giraffe for a baby boy card I'm making.



  • Verified Buyer

    Santa's beard (12 January 2012)

    this embossing folder will be used to emboss Santa's beard on a Christmas card that I will be working on in a few weeks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Oh Honeycomb paper (01 October 2011)

    I love the vibrant colors and the quality is wonderful. I just wish they sold it in larger sizes and more wonderful colors.
    I give the other colors I bought the same review. A+



  • Verified Buyer

    Beauty and Best! (29 July 2011)

    the cardstock is high quality and reasonably prices. I purchased serveral packs of paper and i can not wait until i start my Christmas projects. They shipped out very quickly!
    This review is for all the products I purchased. The service is great!

    Hope



  • Verified Buyer

    Give me Space (06 July 2011)

    Along with this collection I purchased the 3-D Die Cuts Stickers Space and the 12x12 Double sided Space Monkey paper! They are soooo cute that I don't even want to use them because once I do...they're gone! I love the bright colors and the detail! Just love them



  • Verified Buyer

    Out of this world (06 July 2011)

    I purchased this collection along with the Sticko Class Collection-Space Ships! They are adorable and these will be used along with another collection for my Grandson's birthday invitations. I just love the colors and the quality of these collections.



  • Verified Buyer

    colorful brads (06 July 2011)

    I bought these colorful brads because they came in different sizes and will be used in my flower project that I will be working on in a month or two. I liked that it gave me a variety and I'm not stuck with 30 of one size.



  • Verified Buyer

    It works! (12 August 2010)

    I have purchaseed several of these metalic ink pens and have found that they work very well. i bought them to use on my holiday decorations and letters. I plan to use the gold metalic on black place cards at our dinner table.
    The ease in which the ink flows is very nice and even...no skipping. This goes for all the other colors I purchased.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it (12 August 2010)

    I love this little two way glue pen! I have used it on a very intricate item that my grandson wanted repaired. It's size and easy application is just right for me because I have small hands. The flow control was very nice...it did not squirt out or make a mess.