Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Hlpersons's Reviews

  • Review: Paper House Productions - Golf Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Golf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper House Products (26 June 2013)

    This review is for all Paper House product that I purchased! I love every item I purchased and made a Father's day card using them. They are rich in color, good size for cardmaking and it doesn't break the bank.
    Scrapbook.com service as always....Great!!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Spring Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Craft Room Pattern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Craftroom stamp (26 June 2013)

    I love the stamp although, I wish it was bigger and I wish each item was individual.
    The service as always was great...that's why I shop there.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Heavy Duty Punch - Vertical Slot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Punch It (19 August 2012)

    I like that the slot punch is light weight and easy to handle. I have small hands.

    It does take a few practice punch to line up the next one but the "window" underneath helps. I wish they came in larger sizes.

    Hope



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Ornate Swirls and Winter Words Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas cards (12 January 2012)

    these two will be used as backgrounds on one of the project.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Embossed Cardstock - Vintage Vines - Bazzill White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unknown (12 January 2012)

    I don't have any ideas for this cardstock....just bought it because it was pretty. I welcome any and all ideas for this cardstock.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Embossed Cardstock - Vintage Vines - Ruby Slipper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Santa's sleigh (12 January 2012)

    this will be used for Santa's sleigh to go with the Santa card I will be making.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Dots and Flowers Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baby dots (12 January 2012)

    this embossing folder will be used to emboss a baby giraffe for a baby boy card I'm making.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cuttlebug - Embossing Folder - D'vine Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Santa's beard (12 January 2012)

    this embossing folder will be used to emboss Santa's beard on a Christmas card that I will be working on in a few weeks.



  • Review: Inky Antics - HoneyPOP Collection - Paper Pad - Red Honeycomb

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oh Honeycomb paper (01 October 2011)

    I love the vibrant colors and the quality is wonderful. I just wish they sold it in larger sizes and more wonderful colors.
    I give the other colors I bought the same review. A+



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Midnight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beauty and Best! (29 July 2011)

    the cardstock is high quality and reasonably prices. I purchased serveral packs of paper and i can not wait until i start my Christmas projects. They shipped out very quickly!
    This review is for all the products I purchased. The service is great!

    Hope



  • Review: Reminisce - Monkey Adventures Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Space Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Give me Space (06 July 2011)

    Along with this collection I purchased the 3-D Die Cuts Stickers Space and the 12x12 Double sided Space Monkey paper! They are soooo cute that I don't even want to use them because once I do...they're gone! I love the bright colors and the detail! Just love them



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Space Ships

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Out of this world (06 July 2011)

    I purchased this collection along with the Sticko Class Collection-Space Ships! They are adorable and these will be used along with another collection for my Grandson's birthday invitations. I just love the colors and the quality of these collections.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Out of Print Collection - Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    colorful brads (06 July 2011)

    I bought these colorful brads because they came in different sizes and will be used in my flower project that I will be working on in a month or two. I liked that it gave me a variety and I'm not stuck with 30 of one size.



  • Review: EK Success - Writer Metallic Collection - Silver Metallic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It works! (12 August 2010)

    I have purchaseed several of these metalic ink pens and have found that they work very well. i bought them to use on my holiday decorations and letters. I plan to use the gold metalic on black place cards at our dinner table.
    The ease in which the ink flows is very nice and even...no skipping. This goes for all the other colors I purchased.



  • Review: Zig 2 Way Glue - Baby Biggie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (12 August 2010)

    I love this little two way glue pen! I have used it on a very intricate item that my grandson wanted repaired. It's size and easy application is just right for me because I have small hands. The flow control was very nice...it did not squirt out or make a mess.