Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

PammiRCreations's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Malt Shop, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Sassy! (30 July 2010)

    Great paper and such nostalgia! This paper makes me cry for the boardwalk I remember and can now scrap.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (30 July 2010)

    Great paper and such nostalgia! This paper makes me cry for the boardwalk I remember and can now scrap.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - High Style Holiday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (30 July 2010)

    Great paper and such nostalgia! This paper makes me cry for the boardwalk I remember and can now scrap.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It! (30 July 2010)

    Great paper and such nostalgia! This paper makes me cry for the boardwalk I remember and can now scrap.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - On the Boardwalk Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Coney Island

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ahhh makes me long for the boardwalk of my youth! (30 July 2010)

    Great paper and such nostalgia! This paper makes me cry for the boardwalk I remember and can now scrap.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Merry and Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Advent, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas in July! (30 July 2010)

    So precious! Love it!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GORGEOUS! (30 July 2010)

    This is so intensely beautiful and such good weight. I am in love with this paper! I bought every piece they had and wish there were more embellishments!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GORGEOUS! (30 July 2010)

    This is so intensely beautiful and such good weight. I am in love with this paper! I bought every piece they had and wish there were more embellishments!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GORGEOUS! (30 July 2010)

    This is so intensely beautiful and such good weight. I am in love with this paper! I bought every piece they had and wish there were more embellishments!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hallowe’en in Wonderland Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Fabulous! (30 July 2010)

    This is so intensely beautiful and such good weight. I am in love with this paper! I bought every piece they had and wish there were more embellishments!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Teen Angst Collection - Clear Acylic Stamps - Rock On

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Boy Cool! (16 April 2010)

    Even my son was excited about these when they came and that is saying a lot! So nice to be able to find teenage boy things for LOs.



  • Review: Maya Road - Clear Stamps Collection - Singleton Stamp - Our Town

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super cute! (16 April 2010)

    These are so beautiful and such a great price for the set. Easy way to build a collection of nice stamps without breaking the budget!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Perfectly Posh Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - All Dolled Up , BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Cute! (16 April 2010)

    These are so beautiful and such a great price for the set. Easy way to build a collection of nice stamps without breaking the budget!



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Mausoleum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Deal (16 April 2010)

    These are so beautiful and such a great price for the set. Easy way to build a collection of nice stamps without breaking the budget!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Live Loud Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Ear Candy, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Paper! (21 March 2010)

    Love it Love it Love it, great weight and nice finish. Great for boys or bands or even just teenagers.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Live Loud Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Rhythm Remix, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love This Paper! (21 March 2010)

    My son is in a band and I am always looking for ways to scrapbook teenage boys. This paper has a nice quality and great colors.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Cherry Delicious Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winsom

    I recommend this product

    So early Childhood (21 March 2010)

    This paper is perfect for my childhood pics, I grew up in the 70's and this paper reminds me of the feel of the times.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Key to My Heart

    I recommend this product

    Just Gorgeous! (21 March 2010)

    Great weight to the paper and fantastic for vintage pictures or projects. Really beautiful color.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Small - Regal Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (23 February 2010)

    Very pretty and great to work with.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Signature Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Boy Toys, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Quality! (23 February 2010)

    This paper has brilliant color and is a nice weighty quality even though it is not card stock. I love that it is not as thin as some papers I have gotten from other places.



  • Review: Making Memories - Just Chillin Boy Collection - 12 x 12 Varnished Paper - Guitar, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Quality (23 February 2010)

    This paper has brilliant color and is a nice weighty quality even though it is not card stock. I love that it is not as thin as some papers I have gotten from other places.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - MVP Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Armstrong, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Quality! (23 February 2010)

    This paper has brilliant color and is a nice weighty quality even though it is not card stock. I love that it is not as thin as some papers I have gotten from other places.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - MVP Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Ruth, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Quality! (23 February 2010)

    This paper has brilliant color and is a nice weighty quality even though it is not card stock. I love that it is not as thin as some papers I have gotten from other places.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Nice (23 February 2010)

    Fabulous detail and so nice for things like matchbooks.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Summer Cool Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Gloss Embossed Paper - Banana Flip Flop, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Quality (23 February 2010)

    This paper has brilliant color and is a nice weighty quality even though it is not card stock. I love that it is not as thin as some papers I have gotten from other places.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Worn Lipstick

    I recommend this product

    How did I live without this? (06 February 2010)

    I bought this on a whim. I will sooo buy more. It has a raised ink pad so you can rub it directly on crumpled paper. It has VIBRANT color to it and added dimension and shadow like I had never achieved before. Great product, worth the money.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Punch - Small Ribbon Threader, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works beautifully! (05 February 2010)

    I really love this punch. I do wish it fit a little wider ribbon, but I do use it. It is so easy to punch. Great for kids or people who have a hard time with their hands. I love the guide on either side that allows accurate line punching.