Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

TJCraftyWitch's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny - Ambrosia Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stamps (13 June 2012)

    I love this stamp set. The butterflies are awesome. The big middle stamps is great as an accent on a layout and for a card.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Ambrosia Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12x12 die sheet (13 June 2012)

    I bought this to specifically make journaling cards for a swap, I used four of the pieces for them. They turned out great. I have pieces left to make some great titles and for layouts. Great sheet to use for a multiple of purposes.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Ambrosia Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Cuts (13 June 2012)

    The journaling cards and dies are great to make cards with and to add to handmades, they look wonderful on layouts.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Ambrosia Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ambrosia (13 June 2012)

    this paper pack is great for handmades, and to use on cards as well. Great bright fun colors and designs.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - ATC - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Time Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (18 March 2012)

    Love it...great for cards and to add dimension to cardstock on a layout...



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Confetti Cake Collection - Flower Embellishments - Lime Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flowers flowers and flowers... (28 February 2012)

    I love these lime green flowers, they are awesome to add to pages, I have ordered them before and I can't wait to add these to more pages of mine and handmades.



  • Review: Memory Works - Simple Stories - 25 Days of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vertical Journaling Card Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    xmas cards here we come.. (28 February 2012)

    I just wish I had ordered two of each. I can't wait to use these on my xmas cards.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Oct 31st Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Witching Hour

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the colors (28 February 2012)

    It is very nice paper, love the matted look...gives it an old style feel.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Blitzen Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    too awesome (28 February 2012)

    to want to cute up, but I plan to use it on tags and xmas cards. I love the Bo Bunny Paper.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Book Starter Kit - 6 x 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great kit... (28 February 2012)

    This is one I can't wait to put my hand into and have fun with. It is a great starter kit as it says. Good deal for the money you pay.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Bon Voyage Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Stamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    too cute (28 February 2012)

    I absolutely love this lil stamp. It is too cute and works great on cards. Add it to vintage style pages on layouts.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Icicle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    oh yes (28 February 2012)

    I love stickles and this color is awesome to add to any of your scrapbooking projects, cards or altered art!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - Deluxe Edition - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Victorian Greetings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the nostalogia.. (09 December 2010)

    Love the old style santa's and images. These are going on Christmas cards and tags for a swap. I love em.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Weathered Winter Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Holiday Greetings, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it.... (09 December 2010)

    I just wish I would have bought two, so I could use both sides, lol. I guess I will have to buy another. These are great for making cards, the other side is great for the inside of a card or a journaling spot on your 12x12 layout.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Ornate Banners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great buy (09 December 2010)

    Love the banner stamps. And the gems are too cute. This is a great buy and so affordable too. Can't wait to see what others they come up with.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Arctic Chill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This are awesome... (28 May 2009)

    I absolutely love these. They work great with the collection and with others as well. I love the journal spots. They make great tags as well. As always Fancy Pants out did themselves with this great cards.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Prudence Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Temperance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it... (19 May 2009)

    I love this vintage style collection. I can't wait to use my whole kit that I put together for me and another pal. I used this and others from this collection to make 12x12 kits with handmades and goodies. I have some great photos that this will work so well with. Love the green.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Arctic Chill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Polar, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gotta have it.. (19 May 2009)

    I bought this for a swap in my Mega Kit swap and love the colors. All the papers coordinate well. I can't wait to do a layout with it. I used this and others from the collection to make a huge kit with handmades and loads of goodies. You gotta get this if you love doing winter layouts.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Arctic Chill Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Title Strips, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gotta have... (16 April 2009)

    It a great one for the background of your layouts or to use as border strips. The words make great titles for layouts as well. The green backside works well with the other artci chill collection papers.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    I recommend this product

    You gotta have this Lil Cricket.... (14 May 2008)

    Its portable and I love that you don't have to have it hooked to a computer.

    Its made monograms so easy to do. I love making tags and it has so helped when it comes to me making cards. I am a card making machine and this die cut machine is a life saver. I love all the cartridges for it. Goodness knows that I need more of them. But I love this product and got a great deal on it.



  • Review: Cutterpede Trimmer

    I recommend this product

    Great trimmer... (14 May 2008)

    I bought this recently and love it, Well my mom loves it more, she uses it all the time. Love the bent ruler that you can use and the easy way to change the blades. I love using the perforating blade for projects its great.

    Great trimmer and good deal.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 inch Portable Rotary Paper Trimmer - Blade Style F

    I recommend this product

    A mussstt HAVE in your trimmers (14 May 2008)

    I have had several trimmers and this one is by far the best. It cuts straight, and the blades last forever. I also love the different blades that you can use. The scallops, the wavy and more. They are great. The price is great and the blades are not expensive either to replace. I love being able to cut more then one sheet at a time too. I love the lock down button too, to help with pressure. Thanks fiskars for another great product.



  • Review: Fiskars Circle Cutter

    I recommend this product

    Need to know how to use pressure... (14 May 2008)

    I had a bit of trouble when I first started using it, but after I realized I needed to use consistent pressure and not move the paper, all was good. Make sure you use sharp blades too. Love that you can make them really small and really large circles too.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Cigar Box with 101 Chipboard Pieces and Shapes - Wanted

    I recommend this product

    Great chipboard (14 May 2008)

    I love the box that it comes in, got my for a great deal! Love using alpha chipboards on my layouts and this one I am using on a upcoming swap too. After most of them are gone, I plan to alter the box.

    So you get two for one with this great product. Cosmo Cricket has always had great quality items.



  • Review: American Crafts - Elements - Multisized Premium Designer Ribbon - Black Classics, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Greaaaaaaaaaaaatttttt ribbon (14 May 2008)

    I love using classic blk and white ribbon on my handmades I make for swaps and using it for layouts as well. These work great for accents on them.

    I also use them for wedding layouts and albums.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Undressed Chipboard Monograms

    I recommend this product

    Must have for chipboard lovers... (06 January 2008)

    I love my Basic Grey Monograms. They are great to add to cards, layouts and to ink up, put printed paper over, punch a few holes in and tie ribbon to as well.

    I only wish they had different font styles on these monograms. They always have the same style. Other then that, they are big, not to bulky and light weight on your layouts and cards. Have fun with this product and let your creativity flow.



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    I recommend this product

    Gotta have them.. (06 January 2008)

    These are great for precise cutting. When you need to get in those little spots that bigger scissors tear and rip. These work great. I also love that they have the cover for them, because they are very sharp. I take these where ever I am scrapping, cropping and whatnot. I loved them so much, my mother and me would fight over them. I soon bought her, her own pair. So we have two pairs in our household. Get them today.