Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Brownie58's Reviews

  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Coconut Lime Soup Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All great papers (03 August 2012)

    there isn't anything in this pack I won't use--all cute!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Mini Bingo Cards - Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Cute!!! (03 August 2012)

    These are adorable little cards. All the bingo cards are so cute!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - 6 x 12 Grungepaper - 6 Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sturdy stuff (03 August 2012)

    I'm making bracelets out of it and so far it's been great!



  • Review: Fiskars - Portable Paper Trimmer - 12 inch Grey

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Missing ruler (03 July 2009)

    When I was unable to find new blades for my Provo Craft Fusion cutter I found this one at a great price. It cuts OK, though only through one layer. My problem with it is that it lacks a ruler on top of the main board. I use that ruler on my old PC cutter constantly for card making, so that is very disappointing. Also, I found out by accident that replacement blades for Fiskar cutters come in two designs. I picked up the wrong design at a store. The package doesn't tell the difference.



  • Review: Marvy Uchida - Clever Lever Craft Punch - Mega - Scalloped Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great punch! (24 July 2008)

    I love this big scallop punch. Already have a smaller one to layer with it. The Giga punch is next on my list.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Nana's Nursery Collection - 8x8 Postbound Album - Baby Girl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute!! (24 July 2008)

    Already have the DCWV Nursery collection for girls and with the Heidi Swapp Chipboard, they're a perfect set. Bought this to make an pre-made scrapbook album for my upcoming g-granddaughter. Mom loves cherries so I know this will be a hit.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - 12x12 and 8x8 Cardstock Packs - Sherbert and Sprinkles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (24 July 2008)

    If you already have the DCWV Nursery collection paper, you'll know just how cute these papers are. There are papers for boys and girls, but could easily be for teens and adults. They're very lively and hip and make adorable layouts.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too Cute!!! (24 July 2008)

    This punch works very easily, it lines up easily and the results are absolutely adorable. I've been trying to make this design on my own for months and so happy to have a punch to make it quickly and accurately. Thanks, Fiskars!



  • Review: Duck Brand Adhesive - by Henkel - Clear - 6 Pack Bargain Value Pack

    I recommend this product

    The Best!!!! (09 October 2007)

    I have used many different adhesives and I think this one is the best!! It has a thin line of glue that glides easily and into tight places, like ribbon. It is smoother than most others and holds well. I also wish it held more, but I buy it by the big pack.