Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Andithomas's Reviews

  • Review: Queen and Company - Mega Bling Kit

    I recommend this product

    WOW!!! (13 February 2013)

    My only regret is that I only purchased one set. Everything in this bundle is going to be used.



  • Review: Paper Therapy - Lifted Idea Book by Michelle Meisenbach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    End Mental Block!!! (01 December 2011)

    I love this book.......I was at a complete standstill ....total block then in the mail this wonderful book. I have been able to complete one travel scrapbook from 2009 and am on to the next. Thank you for all the great ideas.



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Cartridge Caddy Case - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Handy! (27 October 2011)

    I love this caddy case. I love being able to open it up and see all of my stickles in one place. I will be ordering more for my cricut cartridges. Love this pink color too.



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Bottle Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cut the Clutter! (27 October 2011)

    Love my bottle caddy..............it is nice to be able to open the caddy and find all of my stickles in one place...........I can tell at a glance what colors I have and am not searching through a bag trying to find the right one. And , I didn't realize how many I actually had. Will be ordering another one I'm sure.



  • Review: American Crafts - Patterned Cloth Album - 12 x 12 D-Ring - Chestnut with White Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beauty! (19 October 2011)

    This album is perfect for any subject you may want. I love the three ring binds much more that the post ones and have always had great success with any that I have purchased from scrapbook.com......they are getting harder and harder to find in stores....keep 'em coming!!! Thank you.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Bricked and Woodgrain Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Man cards!!! (22 July 2011)

    These are both perfect for making male cards. Not always easy to find a manly background unless you use patterned paper. I will get a lot of use out of both of them.



  • Review: American Crafts - Page Protectors - 12 x 12 - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    page protectors (04 February 2010)

    Perfect size, etc. Hard to find any of these items in scrapbook stores.....have already ordered more.



  • Review: Keeping Memories Alive 3 Ring Memory Albums - 12 x 12 - Nautical Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    three ring photo album (04 February 2010)

    Exactly what I was looking for....hard to find in stores....will be purchasing more.