Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Janna.james's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Mini Mister - Mini Spray Bottles - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Misters (23 March 2010)

    I love the fine mist that is produced and the fact that it wont clog when Perfect Pearls are added. I have had problems with over spray, but am overall pleased with the product.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Worn Lipstick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Worn Lipstick (23 March 2010)

    I was surprised by what a beautiful pink this was. I'm not a pink type of gal, but thought this was lovely, and enjoy working with it. Loyal user of Distress inks, easy to work with, and create wonderful pieces.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Spiced Marmalade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spiced Marmalade (23 March 2010)

    Such a beautiful vibrant orange color! I enjoy using this color with Dusty Concord and Mustard Seed to help create an eye popping effect.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Scattered Straw

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scattered Straw (23 March 2010)

    This is a very unique color. I primarily use this color for blending, and it works very well. I love using all the Distress Inks and find them all very easy to use.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Frayed Burlap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Frayed Burlap (23 March 2010)

    I love working with this subtle brown. I use this color quite a bit for blending and aging paper.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Dusty Concord

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Duty Concord (23 March 2010)

    Creates a vibrant purple. Lovely for spring projects. Very easy to use.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Dried Marigold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dried Marigold (23 March 2010)

    A very nice orange color. Very easy to work with. Blends well with Spiced Marmalade Distress Ink.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Photo (23 March 2010)

    Beautiful color. I guess it had more red undertones then I thought.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Peeled Paint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Peeled Paint (23 March 2010)

    Creates a lovely dark green. Very easy to work with.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Mustard Seed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mustard Seed (23 March 2010)

    This is a stunning yellow that really pops. This yellow goes very well with Dusty Grape, and Spiced Marmalade Distress Inks.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Milled Lavender

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Milled Lavender (23 March 2010)

    This is a such a beautiful color. I love the subtleness, and softness that this color provides. Excellent color for spring!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Crackle Accents - Crackle Medium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crackle Accents/Crackle Medium (23 March 2010)

    The first time using this product I was surprised by the thickness. I have used this product numerous times since and enjoy the ease of use, and precision control. The crackle effect provided is very nice.