Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Catspurrfrench's Reviews

  • Review: The Paper Loft - For the Record Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Journal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (06 February 2011)

    As shown in photo. I can envision so many different applications for this paper. You might want to order more than one to cut up and coordinate.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versitle Little Set (06 February 2011)

    Although I will be using my set for a heritage album, I can see using these for a variety of projects and themes.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Useful (06 February 2011)

    Great set. Consider ordering multiple sets so they are always handy.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Masculine Miracle (06 February 2011)

    Finally some borders for masculine themes! I ordered more than one set so I can match them on pages.



  • Review: Prima - Roosevelt Collection - Flower Embellishments - Delano

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (06 February 2011)

    There were somewhat puffier than I expected, and not sure how they will work in a traditional scrapbook with page protectors; but the colors are luscious. I plan to use them in a heritage album.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Crown Jewels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Set (06 February 2011)

    The set is as pictured and an excellent addition for heritage, masculine or Once Upon A Time themes.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - 4 Tiaras

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Precious (06 February 2011)

    Very cute and goes with my Once Upon A Time theme.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Olivia Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Desiree, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (06 February 2011)

    As described, so soft and romantic.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - 4 x 6 Vellum Sayings Stacks - Baby Girl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Nice (06 February 2011)

    Cute and girlie - great for scrapbooking large projects or for birthday cards.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon A Time Collection - Vellum Quote Stack - Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Quotes (18 January 2011)

    I'm in the middle of doing a Once Upon a Time scrapbook about my life. These quotes have come in handy and are sooo appropriate for my needs. Plus they coordinate perfectly with the other papers and album.