Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lizzy Wurmann G.'s Reviews

  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Medium - Circle - Round n Round

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    The only one that works for me (10 June 2014)

    I won't buy Fiskars tools anymore. I bought 3 punches and this one is the only one that works.



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Extra Large - Oval - Oval n Oval Again

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not working well (10 June 2014)

    This is not the first time I buy tools from Fiskars that don't work properly, it's too hard to cut with it.



  • Review: Fiskars - 3-in-1 Corner Squeeze Punch - Well Rounded

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not working well (10 June 2014)

    This is not the first time I buy tools from Fiskars that don't work properly, it's too hard to cut with it.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Template - Echoes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great template!! (11 April 2013)

    Can't wait to play!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Sparkling Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loved it!! (11 April 2013)

    This ribbon is gorgeous!!



  • Review: ZIG - 2 way glue pen - Squeeze and Roll - 7 grams

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta love this one too!! (27 September 2008)

    Besides the glue dots, this is the only adhesive I use, it's gorgeous for thin stuff!!



  • Review: Glue Dots Play Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta love them!! (27 September 2008)

    Since I started to use these glue dots, I never ever used glue or another type of adhesive again, they are my best companion to scrap!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Doodle Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic template (27 September 2008)

    I just made a LO with this template. I trace the flower and doodle it all over with this great tool. It's very easy to use and the result is very good.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Flowers - Mulberry Paper Wild Roses - Paper Wild Roses - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    They are beautiful! (03 September 2008)

    Even if I don't use too much flowers on my LOs, I just used these flowers and the result is gorgeous, they are very beautiful IRL.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Roller Doodles Collection - Roller Stamps - Bubbles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice product (03 September 2008)

    I used this product in a LO and even it's quite difficult to stamp with it, I liked it. I think you should make some samples before you use it in order to get what you want.



  • Review: Bazzill - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12x12 - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome texure and color (12 August 2008)

    I love this paper, it's texture an color are beautiful. It goes with any color and type of photo to combine, the projects looks so cool!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - 48 Piece Assorted Paper Pack

    I recommend this product

    Love them all!! (30 June 2008)

    I love BG and now that I have this 48 pieces , I'm thrilled!!!



  • Review: Black Market Paper Society - Letters from Paradise Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Dolcina Cove, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Stunning designs (30 June 2008)

    Love this new line of papers, their designs are stunning!!!!



  • Review: Making Memories - Embellishment Center - Large

    I recommend this product

    Just got it!!! (19 June 2008)

    I just got my making Memories Embellishment center and I so very happy with it!! All my acrylic paint, ranger inks, little jars of flowers, ribbons, etc., were stored in boxes and I couldn't see what I have. Now I can see them all!!!! Oh, the size is perfect!!!!!!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Paper Holder - 12x12

    I recommend this product

    The best way to store paper! (19 June 2008)

    I love this paper holder! I have many of them and now I can say I finally have my papers organized. You can see all your papers by color or whichever you were sorted them. Great product!!