Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

4chnut's Reviews

  • Review: October Afternoon - Witch Hazel Collection - Halloween - Here and Now Book - Boo!

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Here and Now book (07 July 2013)

    Awesome little books -- I stocked up when I found them on clearance.
    OA is replacing these with some new products soon. So, if you love them as much as I do -- order now, don't wait !!
    I use Glimmer Mist to spice up the covers -- so CUTE !!



  • Review: October Afternoon - Cakewalk Collection - Here and Now Book - Play

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Here and Now book (07 July 2013)

    Love these little books !!
    so sad that OA has stopped making them :(
    However, was happy to find them in the clearance section on scrapbook.com. I stocked up and have already started working on them.
    I like to dress up the covers by using Glimmer Mist -- so cute !



  • Review: October Afternoon - Farm Girl Collection - Here and Now Book - Grow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Here and Now book (07 July 2013)

    These little books are some of my absolute FAVES !! Affordable and adorable.
    I am so sad that October Afternoon has phased them out in favor of some new products that will be coming out soon.
    However, I was excited to find them on Clearance on Scrapbook.com and took advantage of such good prices and stocked up while I could.



  • Review: October Afternoon - Make it Merry Collection - Christmas - Here and Now Book - Merry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Here and Now book (07 July 2013)

    LOVE this book -- affordable and adorable Christmas gifts have begun !!
    I used Glimmer Mist to spray the covers and will be making several of these affordable books as gifts over the next several months.



  • Review: October Afternoon - Midway Collection - Here and Now Book - Smile

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Here and Now book (07 July 2013)

    LOVE these. I stocked up since I found them on clearance. I confirmed with October Afternoon they are not making these any longer and will soon be releasing a replacement product -- differently sized and differently priced though.
    I sprayed the covers with Glimmer Mist and will be working on getting the album completed -- can't wait ;)



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Distressing Tool

    I recommend this product

    best tool ever ! (05 January 2012)

    I do TONS of altered composition books and other chipboard items which require TONS of sanding. I have used other products and 100s of emery boards. This is BY FAR the best tool I have used for sanding the edges of all my projects.

    I did 45 altered composition books and this little tool made my work quick and easy.

    If you do projects like this...you NEED this gadget !!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Father Christmas Collection - Project Kit

    I recommend this product

    Super Easy (27 December 2011)

    I love to make altered albums and have made tons. I bought this as I liked the classic Christmas colors. I put it together in about 2 hours (with a fair amount of interruptions).
    What I love the most is the fact that all the pages are preprinted. NO need to cut, adhere and sand. Did you get that?? NO SANDING required on this cute little album !!!!
    You can just spend time embellishing and doing the "fun" stuff !!
    I am ready for more albums like this !
    Kudos Bo Bunny !!



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Nostalgic Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Kraft Core Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kraft Core -- Fantastic (04 December 2011)

    I have several color waves of the Core-dinations papers. I was fascinated by the "kraft" core on this Tim Holtz line. The paper doesn't disappoint -- it is gorgeous. I think this will make some beautiful men's birthday cards, etc. Super awesome !



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - Retro Style Folio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smash - Retro Blue (04 December 2011)

    This is a repurchase. My mom took the 1st one I bought, so obviously we think this one is a "keeper" :)



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journal Book - Eco Green Folio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SMASH - Eco Green (04 December 2011)

    super cute. I love all the SMASH books and this one doesn't disappoint. Cute pages and great little "journal starters" on many pages.