Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Cathywv_478999's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Le Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Well Groomed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great images (07 June 2011)

    Le Romantique was my first experience with Graphic 45 so I will always love this line. I made an album of my parents wedding for their 56th wedding anniversary. It was gorgeoous. I recently purchased this one for a LO of my husband and his friends going out (not that they dressed like this...lol). Anyway, lots of great images to cut out and use as cards on LOs.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - A Proper Gentleman Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dashing and Debonair

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots of uses (07 June 2011)

    I bought this paper for a specific use, but it has many purposes. I could see it for a formal evening or wedding. The newspaper style print gives it lots of versatility. The reverse side is a great background for anything.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Fashionista Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - En Vogue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Had to buy more (07 June 2011)

    Okay so I bought just this one page from the collection for a "girls night out" LO. Well, I was so nuts over it that I had to order the whole collection; the next day! I will buy this one on a regular basis. I plan to make mini albums and a Roladex mini from this collection. The colors are great and the imagines are lots of fun. Can't wait to play with it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Communique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Society Page

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Paper! (07 June 2011)

    First of all, I love everything Graphic 45 and I love this collection Communique. There are so many uses for this line. The Society Page is fun, fun, fun. Reminds me of what must have been simpler times.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Renaissance Faire Collecion - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Renaissance Faire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Colors (07 June 2011)

    I haven't used this paper yet. I plan to use it for photos of a cathedral I visited in NYC. The women are so beautiful with great detail and the colors are a feast for the eyes. I hate to start cutting it (but I will)...lol



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Curtain Call Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Drama, Theater, Music, Romance (07 June 2011)

    This paper has it all. One of my favorite Graphic 45 lines ever. When I first discovered it, I could not wait to go to my brother's in New York to visit Broadway. Lots of uses for this whole pack!! It has theater, movies, music, jazz, drama, romance...You willl have loads of fun using it; I promise.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lady of the House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantasy from the past (07 June 2011)

    I just love this paper. There are plenty of figures to cut out for your project on the design side and the dark flora print on the reverse side is out of this world. Gorgeous paper!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Chipboard Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not my favorite (07 June 2011)

    I usually love all things Graphic 45, but these are not my favorite. A little too flat and dull for me.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Trimmings - Lavish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Self-Adhesive Ribbon (11 May 2011)

    This ribbon is perfect for mini albums, especially projects of the frilly type. The self-adhesive nature of it makes it very easy to use. I will use this product again.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Baby Book (11 May 2011)

    I made a mini album for a friend's newborn and this was perfect with the farries and bunnies! The colors are suttle and remind me of old-fashioned children's books. Also great for spring projects. I'll be ordering more.



  • Review: Prima - Fairytale Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - French White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easy to paint (11 May 2011)

    I love these little Prima roses. They are perfect for painting with Tattered Angels Glimmer Mists. The more colors you use, the more dimensional they become.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - Petals - Antique Lace

    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny-Antique Lace Petal (22 November 2010)

    This petal is beautiful. I am just a little too frugal for the price. Don't know if I will keep buying them or attempt to make my own. But if you don't mind the price, buy as many as you can.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Noel Collection - Christmas - Ribbon Wraps - Holly Berry

    I recommend this product

    My favorite ribbon ever (22 November 2010)

    I am just crazy about this ribbon. I wish ther was more. I will be ordering more.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - I Candy 3 Dimensionals - Cardstock Stickers with Glitter Accents

    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny-I candy 3 dimensionals (22 November 2010)

    Perfect to fit in those little paces you just don't know what to put there. Love the glitter! Well worth the price



  • Review: Websters Pages - Bloomers - Flower and Trim Ribbons - Green

    I recommend this product

    Websters Pages-Bloomers (22 November 2010)

    I really like this ribbon when I use it as a long piece on a project. However, I cut one rose for a particular page and, in my opinion, it doesn't work as well by itself.

    But if you are getting it to use as ribbon. I recommend it.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Vintage Christmas Collection - Scrapbook Kit - Vintage Christmas

    I recommend this product

    Karen Foster Design-Vintage Christmas (22 November 2010)

    I absolutely love these tones. Everything in the kit is perfectly coordinated. Can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - I Candy Chipboard - Layered Stickers with Glitter Accents

    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny-I candy chipboard (22 November 2010)

    I love the dimension and sparkle these chipboards add. Goes perfectly with the rest of the Noel Collection



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - Note Worthy Journaling Cards - Noel

    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny-Note Worthy Journaling Cards (22 November 2010)

    This pad has a generous amount of journaling notes that will add interest to any project.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Waiting for Santa Collection - Christmas - Fabric Ribbons

    I recommend this product

    Websters Pages-Christmas (22 November 2010)

    The florals are gorgeous. I love atypical florals for Christmas.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Vellum and Die Cut Paper Kit - 6 x 6

    I recommend this product

    Websters Pages (22 November 2010)

    This is one of those products that I love so much I hate to use it. I'll be getting more!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Patina

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Patina Glimmer Mist Spray (04 July 2010)

    First of all, I love the Glimmer Mist paints. Patina is a light bluish green that goes with many other colors, such as, purples, other blues and greens, yellow, pink, suede..,probably even more.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - The Creme Collection Techniques and How To DVD

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tattered Angels Instruction Video (04 July 2010)

    This video was very helpful. I have so many ideas now of how to use my favorite paint-Tattered Angels. They have different artist demonstrating various techniques. I really love these paints and wasn't using them to their fullest capacity. Really worth it!



  • Review: Prima - Camelot Collection - Flower Embellishments - Vanessa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima flowers-perfect colors (04 July 2010)

    I used these Prima flowers on gifts I had wrapped for my Mother and Daughter-in-Law. They were the perfect accent for small presents and complemented the paper perfectly. They didn't want to open them.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Fashion Furnishings Collection - Paper Cube - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper organization that looks good (09 February 2010)

    I got two of these and they are perfect for holding my 12X12 paper. I have them arranged by ROY G. BIV, plus white, black.. and two stacked on top of each other is just perfect. Plus they look really good! I will probably get two more and separate my solids and prints.



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Guide: Organizing your Tools and Workspace (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Organizational Lifesaver (09 February 2010)

    I got great ideas from this book. It had the basics of organization which I really needed and can use in all my rooms!