Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tumble's Reviews

  • Review: Technique Tuesday - 12 x 12 Technique Tiles - FUNdamental Wavy Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    technique tuesday tiles (24 June 2010)

    these are so awesome for scrap pages, you can trace them for future use, that way you will always have them.. I love them.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Elegant Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tim holtz (31 March 2010)

    These are fantastic, but did you have any doubts. They are by Tim Holtz's and he totally rocks. these are a great way to get flourishes on you lo's every page you do. A lot cheaper than having to buy flourishes constantly.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - 2 Inch Daisy - Ruby Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flowers (31 March 2010)

    Love bazzill flowers. If you are not happy with the color they are tough enough that you can paint them or glimmer mist. I just love the way they look on a page, especially stacked with other sized bazzill flowers.



  • Review: Prima - Gallery Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Red and White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Rocks (31 March 2010)

    Can't go wrong if you are buying prima flowers. Every thing they make is gorgeous. These are stunning on a lo.



  • Review: Prima - Alchemy Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 1, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima-Alchemy (31 March 2010)

    These flowers are so stunning in person. They are embossed and different color inks going through them. They are really stunning on a lo... love them and ordered more of these yummy numbers.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Fusion Collection - 12 x 12 Vintage Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG Fusion (01 March 2010)

    I love this line, the colors are so stunning.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Phresh and Phunky Collection - 12 x 12 Vintage Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Phresh and Phunky line (01 March 2010)

    I love this older line of bg. Of course bg is my absolute favorite paper. I could keep buying the same paper packs over and over again and they would never bore me. LOVE THEM.



  • Review: Prima - Sprites 3 Brights Collection - Assorted Flowers - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flowers (22 February 2010)

    love them



  • Review: Prima - Sprites 3 Antique Collection - Assorted Flowers - Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flowers (22 February 2010)

    very pretty



  • Review: Prima - Sprites 3 Antique Collection - Assorted Flowers - Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flowers (22 February 2010)

    used them all on one layout. love them



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Die Cutting Template - Primitive Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sizzix primitive hearts (22 February 2010)

    love this syle of hearts



  • Review: Sizzix - In Bloom Collection - Bigz Die - Build A Flower 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sizzix build a flower (22 February 2010)

    it is great that you can always have the colors you want