Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tfoley55's Reviews

  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors - 9.5 Inch Titanium Shears

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must Have! (19 June 2014)

    These are the best scissors and equally as good as the smaller version! I own 2 pairs of the smaller, only because I find I misplace them under project papers etc and I intend on ordering another of this size as well!! Superior product Tim Holtz!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Sweet Sentiments Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Designs (19 March 2014)

    G45 wins again :) This is such a versatile collection.
    Scrapbook .com ships so fast, I didn't have my other projects completed before this arrived for me to play :)



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Twelve Days of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Twelve Days of Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Collection (15 December 2013)

    Graphic 45 never fails! awesome collection for Christmas projects. I purchased almost every piece in the set :) It's almost to nice to cut! but, I did buy extra :)



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - Twelve Days of Christmas Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Exceptional Quality (15 December 2013)

    these stamps are made with awesome detail!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Letterblock Printer Tray - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (14 October 2013)

    This printers tray is perfect for altering! It is true to color and size. I also purchased the brown stained one and it also is of the same quality. I look forward to crafting with it.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Icons in a Box - Leaves and Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Embellishment (10 April 2013)

    I purchased these and other shapes. I was so excited when they arrived! The detailing is exceptional! I can't wait to add them to cards or mini albums I plan to make soon :)



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Persnickety Collection - Tiny Tablet - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sassy (10 October 2012)

    sweet and sassy fun papers!



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Autumn Spice Collection - Tiny Tablet - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FUN (10 October 2012)

    this little pad packs alot of fun and warmth for the fall season :) love it!



  • Review: Authentique Paper - Journey Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Bundle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile (08 July 2011)

    veryl pretty and versatile paper pack