Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Alabamachick's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Eight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Lady (05 April 2014)

    She is wonderful. I have stamped her on a piece of paper and then photocopied her at a smaller size so that I can use her on smaller projects. It has worked great.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Cling Mounted Stamps - Mixed Media Doll - Wings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great wings (05 April 2014)

    love it, I can use them on my doll stamps but they can be used for so much more. So glad I bought these



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Template - Les Papillions Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great butterflies (05 April 2014)

    These are great only thing is they are a little larger than I expected. Which is not bad but sometimes you will want one a little smaller



  • Review: JustRite - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Elegant Damask Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good background stamp (04 February 2013)

    I love this stamp, I have seen so many pretty cards and scrapbook pages using this, it is so pretty.



  • Review: Spellbinders - M-Bossabilities Collection - Embossing Folders - Industrial

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Males (20 December 2012)

    I love this one and the other one with footsteps, they make great birthday or any kind of card for males. I have one that I saw on spellbinders website that I have made several times now and everyone loves it



  • Review: Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Stackable Open Paper Trays - 12 x 12 - Lipless - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper storage (26 October 2012)

    love love love this item, and it fits great on the clearance white wire rack i bought with it. i want more just can not buy them yet



  • Review: Display Dynamics - 12 x 12 Stacking Tray Base - Double Tower - Wire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great item (24 October 2012)

    I just received this last week along with another set of plastic paper containers to add to the other 10 I already had. I love this product and if it is still in stock the next time i have some extra money i will be getting this again!!!! for my future holder of more paper to come!!!



  • Review: Unity Stamp - Bella Blvd Collection - Itty Bitty - Unmounted Rubber Stamp - Happy Thanksgiving

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great stamps (20 October 2012)

    i love him he is so cute, i am making my thanksgiving cards with him. They are very cute!!!



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Embossing Powder - Jack O'Lantern Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neat product (09 September 2012)

    first time I ever used this, it is a good product. Looks stunning on my halloween cards



  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - All Hallow's Eve Collection - Halloween - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper for halloween cards (09 September 2012)

    love this size of paper it always makes great cards, you have not wasted paper.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls Embellishing Pigment Kit - Confections

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so easy to use (12 August 2012)

    these are easy to use, they look like embossing but they are easy then doing embossing to me.



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Die - Party Essentials Collection - Die Cutting Template - Medium - Celebrate Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent for birthdays (24 May 2012)

    These are great for birthdays, but they can work for other things as well. LOVE them!



  • Review: Sizzix - Celebrations Collection - Sizzlits Die - Medium - 3 Pack - Decorative Label Set Number 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for little titles (24 May 2012)

    Love this die, have made several cards with these. I love them! I will need more shapes very soon



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Nested Tea Cups

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good die (24 May 2012)

    I have already made a card with this and it was cute. Very easy to use



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Party Essentials Collection - Die Cutting Template - 3-D Pop Up - Card, Zig Zag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great pop up (24 May 2012)

    I have already made a card with this. It was great the only problem I had was trying to decide what I wanted to pop up.
    The instructions tell you where to put the adhesive so that was easy as well.



  • Review: Sizzix - Movers and Shapers Die - Large - Card, Square Flip-its

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Card (14 May 2012)

    I love this card, I have made several of them and sent them to my friends and sisters. Everyone of them loved the design.



  • Review: Sizzix - Big Shot Machine - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big shot love it (09 May 2012)

    I have been using this since I received it, and love love love it!!! I know I will use this maching alot to make all my cards and of course my scrapbooking pages will receive many little gifts from this machine.



  • Review: Prima - Valenciennes Collection - Jeweled Trim - Laura

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    not happy with color (13 May 2011)

    I like the item except when ordering the color on screen and the color description really does not match the color I received. I thought I was ordering a baby pinkish color instead I really was ordering a mauve looking color. It did not match anything else I ordered so could not use in the baby book I was making as a gift.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Poly Clear - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Wish You Were Here

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wish you were here stamp (20 March 2011)

    I have already made serveral cards with this set, I love it. It is so cute. The person receiving it adored the card.
    Thanks



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Jewel Brads - Lavender, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Makes beautiful flower centers (23 June 2010)

    I used everyone of these and wished I had more. They look so elegant on the pages.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Loves Desire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great piece (23 June 2010)

    I wish I have ordered more of this one, it looks great on the page. And it was so easy to peel off the backing and put on the paper, it was not like some of the others I have bought.
    Very easy to work with.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Monochromatic Packs 12x12 - Purples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the colors!! (23 June 2010)

    I ordered these to do a scrapbook for my niece's wedding showers. The deep purple in this package is beautiful, I wish I could just order that color I would get alot.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Cappella Collection - Greeting Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these (09 June 2010)

    I have ordered several card kits from BasicGrey, I have loved everyone of them. They are easy to put together, they do all the work for you. The cost is less than buying greeting cards even at WalMart.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Olive Vine

    I recommend this product

    I just LOVE these! (02 June 2010)

    I have several of these in all different colors. I LOVE all of them, they are so neat sprayed on paper backgrounds, paper flowers, etc. I could go on and on about these. I use them at least once or twice a week. You will love these, get the metallics, they are awesome.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Cards and Envelopes - 45 Pack - Policy

    I recommend this product

    Good Deals (02 June 2010)

    These are a great deal, you can make several cards for a great price.



  • Review: Petaloo - The Paper Florist Design Kit - Basket and Pot - Teal Fuschia and White, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great for Cards (02 June 2010)

    I have used several of these to make quick cards for just about any thing. Everyone has loved them, my sister has tried to steal them out of my room.



  • Review: ScrapCessories - Cartridge Caddy Case - White

    I recommend this product

    Great for Cricut Storage (02 June 2010)

    I have 3 of these and want more. They are great to store my Cricut Cartridges and all the other stuff that goes with them.